or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The Facade JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Eduard H. Families with young children Armenia, October 31, 2011
Goo hotel with nice attractions for the kids.

Attractions for kids.
9
Hotel is pretty new.The rooms are big,clean and well furnished. It has small but private beach.And waterpark is really nice for the kids.In the hotel they also have pretty big kid's club. Hotel located next to the busy street,where you can find some strange shops,markets,pubs and cafes. There are 4-5 different kind of restaurants in the hotel,which is quite expensive.Also in the hotel you can find some shops,cafe and karaoke bar. Staff is really kind,friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Thomas N. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
Great Water Sports

Water sports, variety choice of restaurants, excellent customer services
8
i had took the early morning flight to cebu, arrived at 4:10am. before my departure, i sent email to ask for the pick up service at airport, surprising, they could arrange non-scheduled shuttle even only for my wife and me. i also enjoy the variety of foods provided in the hotel, i tried the coral seaside restaurant, familia restaurant and cafe amiga with reasonable price (20% discount for citibank credit card user at that moment). however, personally, i think the hotel is more suitable for family with children (not great for couple when compared with shangri-la and plantation bay).
Alner S. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2011
Great facility and very accommodating staff..

Clean and very nice place for family
8.7
It's a remarkable stay, the whole family enjoy it very much. Will visit there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great water park
Jasel R. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2011
Nice hotel with nice people

Comfortable spacious rooms & relaxing ambiance. Staff were very accommodating.
8
Had a very nice time, was able to relax in the comfort of our hotel room during seminar breaks.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can bring your family here even if you're on a business trip. Kids will surely enjoy the place.
Jade E. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2011
amazing hotel and great facilities

waterpark, food, amenities, cleanliness
8.3
It was an amazing stay we had at Imperial. Our kids enjoyed a lot especially the waterpark. The cleanliness also impressed me. The staff are accommodating and pleasant. The amenities are good. We had a blast during our breakfast buffet. Lots of choices and great food. The rooms we had are spacious, clean and worth of the money we paid. It was a long drive from our town Negros but worth going for. Another plus factor is the shuttle bus for free going to SM and Ayala. The area is also safe. We were satisfied with the services we had. It was also very good of them to offer visitor pass to those who just like to view and see the area. It is costly to stay at Imperial but we would like to go back there on our next vacation. Definitely, i would recommend Imperial to our family and friends.
Steven K. Couples Canada, October 22, 2011
Great Resort

Facilities, friendly staff
10
we stayed at the imperial palace waterpark resort and spa for 4 days. we had a fantastic time here with the facilities (pools, water slides, snorkeling). continental breakfast was great, however the food was a bit pricey but expected in a 5 star hotel. overall, imperial palace waterpark resort and spa's a great resort.
Shopping Tip: Checkout the market next to Mactan Shrine for economic and unique souvenirs.
Louie R. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2011
the hotel is terrific and staff are attentive

i like the buffet breakfast..lots of choices..
9.7
my kids have so much fun..esp. with all the amenities in their water parks..
Irving T. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2011
Imperial Indeed!

Relaxed ambiance. Their 5-star stature is an understatement!
8.3
food/dining: varied choices. expected for its 5-star distinction. location: 15-minute drive to mactan-cebu international airport. an hour or less to downtown cebu. room/services: relaxed ambiance. highly recommended for family vacations. service was prompt & manned by competent staff. lan internet access. activities: their famed water slides are a "must-try." not for the faint-heart though.
Haitham A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2011
the biggest resort in phil

it has the biggest three water slides in phil
8.7
imperial resort was always my first choice if i visit cebu city , bcz it is 5 star luxury resort that sautable for romance couple as well as family that has young or old kids bcz the resort has 2 big swiming pool with basketbal inside the pool and bar inside the pool that serve drinks and snacks, breakfast is great and has many food veriety , hotel has many resturante that can satisfy all taste of people, it has the biggest 3 water slides , it has recreation room for kids where then can play and had fun and give the parents the chance to relax. negative point is the beach area is very small , but believe me the swimming pool and water slides is more that enough to satisfy u.
Hotel Feature Tip: 3 great huge water slide , two huge swimming pool.
Melissa S. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2011
We spent our 1st Year Anniversary!

Friendly Staff. Outstanding Food and great views of the Ocean and Park
9
We had a wonderful time at your Hotel. We had booked a wonderful room and had such a great time. I would like to see some changes on your wifi so that it can be used by the pool. Also if one of the children are not of age to enter the pool or slide the pass should convert to an adult pass for the day instead of having to pay for another adult pass. There also should not be any kids at the bar in the pool area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The FacadeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02