or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and Crafts JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking Lessons
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Louie R. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2011
the hotel is terrific and staff are attentive

i like the buffet breakfast..lots of choices..
9.7
my kids have so much fun..esp. with all the amenities in their water parks..
Irving T. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2011
Imperial Indeed!

Relaxed ambiance. Their 5-star stature is an understatement!
8.3
food/dining: varied choices. expected for its 5-star distinction. location: 15-minute drive to mactan-cebu international airport. an hour or less to downtown cebu. room/services: relaxed ambiance. highly recommended for family vacations. service was prompt & manned by competent staff. lan internet access. activities: their famed water slides are a "must-try." not for the faint-heart though.
Haitham A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2011
the biggest resort in phil

it has the biggest three water slides in phil
8.7
imperial resort was always my first choice if i visit cebu city , bcz it is 5 star luxury resort that sautable for romance couple as well as family that has young or old kids bcz the resort has 2 big swiming pool with basketbal inside the pool and bar inside the pool that serve drinks and snacks, breakfast is great and has many food veriety , hotel has many resturante that can satisfy all taste of people, it has the biggest 3 water slides , it has recreation room for kids where then can play and had fun and give the parents the chance to relax. negative point is the beach area is very small , but believe me the swimming pool and water slides is more that enough to satisfy u.
Hotel Feature Tip: 3 great huge water slide , two huge swimming pool.
Melissa S. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2011
We spent our 1st Year Anniversary!

Friendly Staff. Outstanding Food and great views of the Ocean and Park
9
We had a wonderful time at your Hotel. We had booked a wonderful room and had such a great time. I would like to see some changes on your wifi so that it can be used by the pool. Also if one of the children are not of age to enter the pool or slide the pass should convert to an adult pass for the day instead of having to pay for another adult pass. There also should not be any kids at the bar in the pool area.
Dongsoo S. Couples South Korea, October 1, 2011
So lovely and comfortable travel with this hotel!

Water park and kindness
9
I recommend that you have a plan to visit to Cebu, plz have a good stay in Imperial Palace Resort and Spa. I stayed in Delux Ocean View. The room is quite large and service is so good. And security service is also good! Especially, Bar in waterpool is so special! I can't forget last trip in this hotel!
Zulaikha S. Business travelers Maldives, September 29, 2011
Great & Wonderful Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
9.7
Fantastic, Ill stay here always when I visit to Cebu
San S. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2011
Nice waterpark. Small rooms.

Waterpark.
7
Room was small although we managed to cramp in 3 adults and 1 toddler. Was given an 8th floor room with a view facing the waterpark. Room noise insulation was good; was able to sleep well. The waterpark has strict policies, i.e. towels have to be returned or be fined 900 pesos; toddler-only slides; for the big slides, a weight limit of 150lbs. The swimming pool water was not so clean and there was some debris floating around. No spa but room massage service is available upon request. Breakfast buffet was more than adequate. Room rate at 14,000php was a bit expensive. Only booked here to enjoy their waterslides.
Hotel Feature Tip: An ocean view room is always worth the extra cost.
Al M. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2011
Great service. Nice waterpark.

Fast check-in. Free internet.
7.3
It was Saturday noon when we arrived and the front desk personnel were very warm, courteous & efficient. Check-in was a breeze w/o so much hassle & waiting. Room was clean, neat & looked relatively new. There is a large screen lcd tv but the shows were a bit grainy. The beds were nice and comfy. They have a game room were our kids had fun playing air hockey, fooseball & table tennis. The waterpark had three big slides. You can enjoy all 3 if you're 11 years old & up. Otherwise, children below 11 can only use one. There's also a kiddie pool for the young ones. Cotton shirts are not allowed in the pools. Buffet breakfast had lots of choices and was very filling. Overall the whole family enjoyed it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a lan cable when you check-in, if you wish to use the free internet inside your room or you can bring your own cable.
Hirooki A. Couples Japan, September 3, 2011
Good Entertainment

Water Slider
9.3
We are satisfied for very nice facility. Especailly, we enjoyed water slider. Also, some stuff took care of dancing excecise, it was nice.
Restaurant Tip: Very good breakfast
Antonio C. Couples September 3, 2011
World class hotel w/ awesome brkfast buffet!

Breakfast Buffet is Awesome!
8.3
we originally booked at this hotel for 3 nights and exenteded for one more night. this is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel. with our good experience last year, we got again a 1 bedroom suite. the hotel is still awesome and still good for family with kids! its breakfast buffet (at the familia) is still the best i've ever had in a hotel! the only negative thing i can say was the front desk or reservation people of the hotel were not helpful to us when we requested to extend our stay for one more night at the same one bedroom suite. when we called the front desk (as expected) we were told that the hotel was fully booked! (i understand that because we wanted to extend on a friday night). but before calling the front desk, i was already on agoda website and got myself a 1 bedroom suite available for another night. we just called front desk to check if they could help us extending our stay or give us a special rate. of course, that didn't happen so we ended up again booking through agoda for our one night extension. over all stay was comfortable and nice.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the breakfast buffet at the Familia!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04