Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Yuliana O.
Indonesia
December 18, 2013
it was good, one of the best places in Cebu
pools, fast internet, nice room
it was my 3rd stay and it is a great hotel, however I was a bit disappointed by the room ( private pool villa)and here is why: - the color from the chairs goes off and sticks to skin and clothes - the outside area wasnt really cleaned from previous guests - 2nd AC in the room not functioning well I guess for a 5 star house where I am paying 20k for a night this shouldnt be case. But as mentioned it is all in all a great place and its my 3rd stay. The times before I had nothing to complain!

Yuliana O.
Indonesia
November 25, 2013
from arrival till departure, everything perfect
mega pools, super staff performance, great clean big room
best hotel I stayed so far in the Philippines clean, amazing fun for kids, great food, perfect staff performance, the only letdown is a really "ugly" beach but pools etc are making up for it

Felino D.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
the most incredible place to stay in Cebu.
the hotel is like a castle maybe that's why it's called "palace." the room, lounge, bar, restaurants, garden and swimming pool are all perfect! this hotel has all you need/want! :)
this hotel has certainly met my expectations. i admired the friendliness of the staff. they really are accommodating. our room was clean, large and very cozy! we enjoyed the slides and other activities in the pool. after swimming, we were relaxed while walking around in the garden. the place was so beautiful. and as expected, there was a wide variety of buffet breakfast and all of it (though i never tasted everything) were sooo good. our money and time we have spent here was all worth it! we surely will be coming back! :)

Emilio G.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
Good
Water parks, good food, nice person
The hotel have nice garden and water park activities . Good food but expensive , nice ocean view

alvin D.
Philippines
October 31, 2013
Relaxing. Great Time with Family
WaterPark, nice big rooms, Friendly staff
The main attraction of this hotel is its waterpark resort. There are plenty of water sports for the hotel guests, lot of swimming pools to choose from for children of different ages, and also various watersports are available, like jetski, banana boat, fish ride, diving, and a viewing submarine. This hotel is most suited for family vacation with kids. A bit pricey, but you get value for money with its facilities, wide array of buffet choices, good lounge with live music, and spa. This is one hotel where you will not have enough time to get bored.

MARSHELLE M.
Philippines
October 09, 2013
great place to stay if with kids
getting upgrade to mactan suite..plenty to do...kiddie play area was big

JEONGJU N.
South Korea
September 29, 2013
standard
swimming pool / view / clean room
Actually I arrived late at night but I didnt make a reservation for room. At that time the receptionist helped me kindly unfortunately I forgot his name. On the other hand a woman receptionist was so unkind. I know her name but I wont say it. As you know that all employees are standards of the hotel.

Darryl B.
Australia
September 26, 2013
Not relaxing very crowded. supurb rooms
Water Park Atraction Saftey and Security Ecelent private Villas
Staff are 100% and the hotel is Excelent. be prepared to pay for very very expensive food and massive cues of Koreans who dont have any manners

Gil T.
Philippines
September 22, 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel
ambiance, breakfast, amenities & Facilities
it was okay, never though that the pool was smaller than the picture. but it was fun, the water park was more huge in pictures, pools are only good for children since it wasn't too deep

Zenaida A.
United States
September 21, 2013
Not exciting
Good room service otherwise not much.
Buffet breakfast choice very limited unless you're Korean. Won't go back.