or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2011
Great Hotel!!! One of the best on the island

The waterpark, variety of food, good breakfast, wonderful staff, clean rooms
10
We had a wonderful time here. The staff was great and the food was so tasty. The rooms were above average and there is a safe ATM in the lobby. There is also a car at your service for pesos 24hrs a day.
Restaurant Tip: Get to breakfast early because the line is long and that is because the food is so good.
Peter Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2011
Fab Hotel

Water Park, breakfast, room
9
i brought my kids to this hotel as their christmas present and as a reward for the honors they received in school. i can't say anything bad about imperial coz almost everything about it is perfection except for the absence of wifi in the room. our suite room was very nice with two big flat screen televisions and other useful appliances that helped make our stay there a grand experience. the best part about our stay in the hotel is the kiddie club and the water park. the kids had the time of their lives and they enjoyed the slides so much. the breakfast was an added bonus. it was really excellent.
Charlene C. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2011
One of the few tall hotels in mactan

waterpark
8
nice room, clean and adequately size. the waterpark is fun, but there is a silly rule of wearing the hotel-issued wristband before entering the pool/park. troublesome for hotel guests, as we have to go to the level 2 day use counter for the wristband, then proceed to level 1 for the waterpark / pool. each room is also only entitled to 2 towels. not enough for families with 2 children. large buffet breakfast spread.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Amiga restaurant for good philipina food !
Bo-Lennart K. Couples Sweden, December 2, 2011
One of the best hotel I stayed at

I liked the Waterpark
10
very, very good hotell. must be like a paradise for famely with children. nice staff within all features. one of the best hotel that i ever stayed at. 10 points out of 10.
Luz F. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2011
childrens adventure playground

fantastic breakfast
4.7
a very nice hotel for family but not for the honeymooners. waterpark is big but the beach area is very small.very good selection of food on the breakfast and very helpful staff.one thing i was not very happy is when we took the kids to the playroom,they ask us to pay which is very annoying if we are already paying the hotel.it should be included if you are one of the guests.anyway,overall stay is good.kids enjoyed the water park.
Travel tip: Not if you are looking for a quiet couple of nights,can be noisy during the day.
Rachel N. Couples Australia, November 20, 2011
Beautiful resort with great pools for everyone

Swin up bar and service
9.7
we had a great time at the resort. the rooms were immaculate and we could have great food and drinks no matter where we were including in the pool! there was a great pool with a swim up bar, another wave pool with a bar and several other spots for kids. we werent game to try the waterslides but they looked like fun.
Restaurant Tip: Coral restaurant is a nice choice for dinner
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2011
Real Palace

Nice Smile, Superb Facilities
9
Nice Room and view. Grand Lobby, all staff served with a friendly manner. I enjoy spending my afternoon in the waterpark ! High level of security inside hotel, but outside the hotel seems very dangerous.
Nino A. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2011
Fun water activity

Lot of swimming pools, and friendly staff.
8
Nice hotel to stay but the location is far from the shopping district, town porper.
Roberto J. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2011
Great hotel!

Service and ammenities.
10
Everybody enjoyed our stay. Good food... Friendly staffs... Great hotel!
Hyoungsup K. Families with young children South Korea, November 4, 2011
great and beautiful palace

waterpark
6
very delicious bleakfast buffet and good perfomance at night but very expensive hotel taxi and food..... if i have a chance to go cebu, i will not go imperial palace.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08