or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/Terrace JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Hirooki A. Couples Japan, September 3, 2011
Good Entertainment

Water Slider
9.3
We are satisfied for very nice facility. Especailly, we enjoyed water slider. Also, some stuff took care of dancing excecise, it was nice.
Restaurant Tip: Very good breakfast
Antonio C. Couples September 3, 2011
World class hotel w/ awesome brkfast buffet!

Breakfast Buffet is Awesome!
8.3
we originally booked at this hotel for 3 nights and exenteded for one more night. this is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel. with our good experience last year, we got again a 1 bedroom suite. the hotel is still awesome and still good for family with kids! its breakfast buffet (at the familia) is still the best i've ever had in a hotel! the only negative thing i can say was the front desk or reservation people of the hotel were not helpful to us when we requested to extend our stay for one more night at the same one bedroom suite. when we called the front desk (as expected) we were told that the hotel was fully booked! (i understand that because we wanted to extend on a friday night). but before calling the front desk, i was already on agoda website and got myself a 1 bedroom suite available for another night. we just called front desk to check if they could help us extending our stay or give us a special rate. of course, that didn't happen so we ended up again booking through agoda for our one night extension. over all stay was comfortable and nice.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the breakfast buffet at the Familia!
Antonio C. Couples September 2, 2011
Great hotel and world-class!

Breakfast buffet and the one-bedrm suite is awesome!
9.3
Over-all stay was comfortable and hassle-free! Friendly staff and rooms are clean!
Restaurant Tip: try Familia breakfast buffet
Grace P. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2011
Hotel for family

Good amenities, good breakfast buffet and kids will surely enjoy the hotel.
6.7
The hotel was nice,the rooms not so big especially if you have kids. The hotel was pretty congested,the hotel grounds are big, the staff are not very accomodating maybe because of too many guest. But nice amenities , the pool and the waterparks .
Millo P. Families with young children South Korea, August 25, 2011
Good service with a great big smile

Really liked the three swimming pools, especially the children's pool
6
I didn't really like how the hotel guests who stayed at the hotel had to get a swimming wristband everthing they went to the pool. And another thing that was a little annoying was the towel situation. Everytime we needed a towel we had to sign them out and bring them back after use which I thought included in the service but had to do them ourselves. Besides that, the overall stay was excellent. Another thing I want to mention is the playroom charge. I dont understand the why there is a charge for the peole who are staying at te hotel. It should be free of charge as we are paying enough for the room charge and food. For us, most of the afternoons were spent in the playroom as our children didn't like to stay in the water for too long and as it rained most of the afternoons. The playroom could be more ugraded with more toys and activities for younger children. But overall we had a good experience. Food wasn't so great, was generally too salty for most of us.
Herminigildo Z. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2011
Wonderful place to stay at Cebu

Facilities, room service, foods
8.3
Great facilities and amenities that they offer to their guest, every employee are very accomodating and somehow they are pretty.. Looks no different place like this hotel i must say great service, good varieties of foods from asian to contenental foods, great outdoor facilities such as a waterpark and spa. Proud to be a Filipino in terms of accomodating service. Great job!
Hotel Feature Tip: Must try the waterpark slides.. You will enjoy it.
Chan K. Families with young children Taiwan, August 16, 2011
Nothing special

No
3.3
The location of hotel is not good. There is no beautiful beach nearby the hotel. Outside of the hotel remains nothing intersting for sightseeing. The space of room and bed are very small. The hotel is not worth their price for staying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not recommended
Tsang Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2011
nice room and nice waterpark

nice room and nice waterpark
9
nice room and nice waterpark. This is a nice hotel for children. My children were so happy to stay here, the play happily at the waterpark.
Alan T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2011
Really is a palace. Great place to relax

Activities, great atmosphere
9.7
From the start service was excellent. The open foyer and cafe were impressive. The pools and gardens astounding. The cabanas on the beach front were so relaxing. The restaurants were of high standard and great range of dishes for different cultures. Was able to have a relaxing holiday, well looked after and kept occupied
Hotel Feature Tip: Ocean view rooms are worth it
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2011
Staff's service was excellent

view and the service
8.3
lovely hotel and great but there was a time the lobby was so congested. pool view is so beautiful and safe. several lifeguards on duty but the water is not so fresh. noticed a thick,tannish bubbles along the sides of the pool. waterpark: great entertainment both for kids/adults.
Travel tip: Do not gorget to bring a SPF 50 sunblock so that you will enjoy fully the pool and waterpark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/TerraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01