or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and Crafts JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking Lessons JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Albert Y. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2011
Theme park hotel for family with kids

Theme park
7.3
This hotel will be the right hotel for the family with kids, as there is a water theme park for the kids to enjoy. Other than that the breakfast was great as well. Enjoy the food a lot. Sea sport activities is a bit too expensive. Massage is within walking distance outside the hotel.
Haitham A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2011
great huge resort with great water sport facility

huge resort , great water sport facilities
9
fantastic huge resort , with great water sport facilities such as three big water slides , big pools , kids pools and kids water slides, private but small beach , great private cottages on the sea , great veriety resturants
Yura K. Groups South Korea, June 7, 2011
The best hotel in Cebu

Safety/ Good amenities / Convenience especially for Korean
9
Imperial Palace is a very safe hotel in Cebu and has good amenities with service. They also boast fresh and various dishes on breakfast buffet.
Tom F. Couples Canada, May 27, 2011
Funfilled pools and lovely hotel..

Spacious, clean and upgraded rooms.. Free welcome drinks are given.. :)
8.7
One of the finest hotel we had. Clean and spacious rooms and very nice and upgraded facilities. Food is delicious except that most of it are Korean foods. Nice and clean pools and the slides are perfect for kids and even for the first timers. The only thing about their slide is that there is an age and weight limit for those who will use it. All in all, we enjoyed our stay here and this was one of those memorable experience we had with my wife to be.. :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a one day tour trip to bohol not from the hotel services to save more..
Kim D. Families with young children South Korea, May 22, 2011
comfortable and well equiped and exellent hotel

best features of the hotel
8.3
had a so fantastic time. all including me was satisfied with this hotel. especially, buffet and waterpark. I'd like to visit this hotel again next time.
Murray W. Couples Australia, May 7, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

Water park
8.3
Overall an enjoyable stay we will be staying for longer next time.
Emily L. Families with young children United States of America, May 7, 2011
Beautiful clean room and grounds

Great place for kids
9
We were impressed by the beauty of the park and grounds outside the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a nice kids play area indoors if it's too hot outside for little ones. It costs about $6.00USD an hour for the first hour, but is less expensive if you purchase multiple hours.
Darryal D. Families with older children New Zealand, May 4, 2011
Lovely hotel

waterpark!
6.7
Lovely hotel. Our stay could have been enhanced by just one small improvement - the floor lobbies smelt like a old pub with stale smoke ingrained into the carpet. Perhaps some fragrant flowers in the lobbies, or air freshener, or clean the carpets? Cheers,
Jocelyn V. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2011
New resort waterpark hotel, ideal for family.

Plenty of choice for buffet breakfast.
7
We were booked for a deluxe garden room but unfortunately given a room at the 3rd floor with a view to the roof of a building which was partially blocking our view to the parking lot. we requested to be transferred to one with a garden view. For the price we paid it was rather disappointing. I am pretty sure most of the other rooms had spectacular views as you can see it from the upper floor lobbies so make sure you book an ocean view room. It is a new hotel and quite clean and presentable. The price for services and food are quite expensive. The beach were closed at 5:30 PM and the pool at around 8PM which did not give us enough time to enjoy the waters without the sun. I will probably only stay there again if I got a good rate for an ocean view in a room located on a higher level.
Rolando G. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2011
comfortably urbane

amenities are superb...buffet is sumptous!
7.7
our 5 day stay was well served by the hotel. food is varied and good. quite expensive but well worth it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/TerraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Main Island PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Space BowlJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Wave RiderJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Open Body SlideJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - WaterparkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Tube Slide

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07