Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and Crafts JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking Lessons JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Dean G. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Nice stay, but overpriced in my opinion

Great options for swimming and restaurants
7
It was a nice stay. The Familia restaurant was a highlight with the food being delicious, and the staff were fantastic. The water park was fun and the beach is right at your door step but it wasn't the beast beach I've seen, but standard for the area. The rooms need an upgrade as they are looking a bit dated when comparing with other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. I did get a reasonable rate on Agaoda compared to the going rate but even that was overpriced in my opinion. You're clearly paying for the water park and proximity to the beach. If the rates were for the room only, you wouldn't stay there as there would be much better value elsewhere.
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
not happy with my stay
3
i will not book to this hotel again and tell all my family and friends and all over the world not to book to this hotel bad customer service, bad policy and very far from the city
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
nice stay

location, neat rooms, pool
8
We enjoyed our stay.
Edwin R. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
It's more fun in imperial Palace..you got it all!

Luxury Experience at affordable price, amenities for all ages & superb services
10
Unforgettable superb experience . If i have the luxury of time and budget to come back again i will plan it to stay more than 3 days. Releiving the heat of summmer .its like the everland park in incheon korea.how i wish they can add more unique activities like in disneyland cartton character parade for kids or artificial snow slides
Nikko R. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2014
It was a peaceful and relaxing stay!

Food, Pools and Room.
7.3
I enjoyed being at the Hotel. It was clean, good room size, and nice views of the sea.
Charmaine C. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2014
the best hotel

food, amenities,staff
9.3
We had the best resort experience here. It was raining that day and because it was a spur of the moment decision to visit Cebu, we were unprepared. My husband did not bring a pair of outside slippers so we went to the dining area with my hubby wearing bedroom slippers. A very kind F & B staff lent him a pair of rubber slippers. He was so surprised and I told him that it is for his safety, in case a spill happens he could land flat on his face with a pair of bedroom slippers on. This detail for resort guests' safety means a lot. All the staff are very friendly and accommodating, it is comforting for a first time parent who has to deal with a feisty toddler. Will definitely come back.
Odessa A. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
this hotel is nice

the pool and slide, the hotel as a whole is nice
9.3
A good experience especially the kids they enjoy the pool.
Stephen F. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
A few days off from the city life.

Pool, Attentive staff, Near the airport
7.3
Our stay here in this hotel is great. The pool and water park is great but they are just a little too strict in implementing their rules. The bath tub is a bit slippery so be careful. We almost fell a couple of times. We did have a great time spending Holy Week here.
Felix J. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Very nice resort

clean, spacious rooms, value for money
9
We had a great time spending our vacation in this hotel. Big spacious room and wifi speed is great. Very clean surroundings. I love the place!
Cherrie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
family fun at Imperial

nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
9
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/TerraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Main Island PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Space BowlJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Wave RiderJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Open Body SlideJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - WaterparkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Tube Slide

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04