Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 777 reviews

465 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Mildred S. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2016
Love the place.
6.7
Huge rooms, clean, awesome balcony, friendly stuff. Nice pool and Waterpark...I will surely comeback if God's permit me. Amazing place to stay Jpark and God bless.
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2016
Really nice hitel
6
Enjoyed our stay here, really big room and the water park was fun , could do with a deeper pool for adults and a bit expensive if you buy the food etc but you can go outside for that. Overall I loved it.
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2016
Great service and facilities
6
Happy, friendly and attentive staff. Great facilities for families with kids, lots to do. Buffet dinner good quality if a little expensive. Main gripe would be wifi which is well below expectation, especially outside.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2016
On check in time
4.7
At 2pm, bedroom not available and we waited until 3-4pm..
Jeremy M. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2016
Great water park for kids
6.3
Rooms are good, obviously the attraction is the water park. Not like the big parks in western countries, but the kids loved it.
John K. Families with young children South Korea, March 31, 2016
Great for kids
5.3
Little pricey and very geared toward the Korean clientele but all around decent place and fantastic for kids. Kids had a blast which kept mom and dad satisfied.
Melita V. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2016
unhappy
4
Not good
Yan F. Families with young children China, March 29, 2016
Fantastic

Food, Kids Facilities, Room
10
It took 1.5hr for the checkin process, we kept waiting, waiting and waiting… Other than this, the rest are perfect; Nice food, good location, Casino, Water sports, we didnt bother to go out to the city!This is our third time staying in Jpark, my kids love it so much and will definitely come back every year.
Rachel V. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 28, 2016
Family experience
6.3
I booked this resort as a gift to my family and they loved it! I think my husband and I will visit your resort when we are back home. :)
Yvonne U. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2016
happy stay
6.3
It was my daughters birthday celebration she had a yummy chocolate cake from the hotel complimentary.The place is clean and the staff very accomodating very nice place but the food opens late aside from the buffet in the morning the next lunch time is very late na. lots of things to do for adults and kids have a very enjoyable stay. : )
Previous page 21 - 30 of 465 reviews Next page
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Visit Philippines’ premier Waterpark Resort. This is where fun meets luxury!JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - buffet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05