or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and Crafts JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking Lessons JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (516)
Sort by:
Felix J. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Very nice resort

clean, spacious rooms, value for money
9
We had a great time spending our vacation in this hotel. Big spacious room and wifi speed is great. Very clean surroundings. I love the place!
Cherrie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
family fun at Imperial

nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
9
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!
Mary C. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
good, feel relax

easy check in & out, staff is attentive to your needs
6
the pool shoulb be maintained its cleanliness because there are many falling leaves. The breakfast buffet has a few selection,
Judith G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
The place is great especially I have young kids.

Great breakfast. Superb accommodation and beautiful swimming pools
7.3
It was okey
Mario B. Families with young children Germany, April 13, 2014
Great fun for kids

pool, slides, accomodation (pool villa)
8.3
Great fun for the whole family - nice activities offered with a great service.
Antero S. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
R and R with my family

1. Kids facilities 2. Jacuzzi Villa 3. Korean Food
7.3
It was nice for the kids. They really enjoyed. Service could still be improved. Since we stayed in the jacuzzi villa, I expected service to be topnotch.
Jahun K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2014
that is good. but expensive.

clean...calm...pool swimming
6.3
Not bad.
Rafael G. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu

Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
9.7
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Lorelei S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality

the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
4.3
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Sheryll L. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2014
excellent

friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
9.3
Perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/TerraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Main Island PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Space BowlJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Wave RiderJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Open Body SlideJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - WaterparkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Tube Slide

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01