or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Rebecca P. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6.3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Rainaline T. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
It was fun

the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
7
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Michael Z. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7.7
Dean G. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Nice stay, but overpriced in my opinion

Great options for swimming and restaurants
7
It was a nice stay. The Familia restaurant was a highlight with the food being delicious, and the staff were fantastic. The water park was fun and the beach is right at your door step but it wasn't the beast beach I've seen, but standard for the area. The rooms need an upgrade as they are looking a bit dated when comparing with other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. I did get a reasonable rate on Agaoda compared to the going rate but even that was overpriced in my opinion. You're clearly paying for the water park and proximity to the beach. If the rates were for the room only, you wouldn't stay there as there would be much better value elsewhere.
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
not happy with my stay
3
i will not book to this hotel again and tell all my family and friends and all over the world not to book to this hotel bad customer service, bad policy and very far from the city
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
nice stay

location, neat rooms, pool
8
We enjoyed our stay.
Edwin R. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
It's more fun in imperial Palace..you got it all!

Luxury Experience at affordable price, amenities for all ages & superb services
10
Unforgettable superb experience . If i have the luxury of time and budget to come back again i will plan it to stay more than 3 days. Releiving the heat of summmer .its like the everland park in incheon korea.how i wish they can add more unique activities like in disneyland cartton character parade for kids or artificial snow slides
Nikko R. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2014
It was a peaceful and relaxing stay!

Food, Pools and Room.
7.3
I enjoyed being at the Hotel. It was clean, good room size, and nice views of the sea.
Charmaine C. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2014
the best hotel

food, amenities,staff
9.3
We had the best resort experience here. It was raining that day and because it was a spur of the moment decision to visit Cebu, we were unprepared. My husband did not bring a pair of outside slippers so we went to the dining area with my hubby wearing bedroom slippers. A very kind F & B staff lent him a pair of rubber slippers. He was so surprised and I told him that it is for his safety, in case a spill happens he could land flat on his face with a pair of bedroom slippers on. This detail for resort guests' safety means a lot. All the staff are very friendly and accommodating, it is comforting for a first time parent who has to deal with a feisty toddler. Will definitely come back.
Donald D. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
luxury

pool room
8.7
nice comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07