Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 773 reviews

462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Joyce S. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2016
Great
5.7
We all had a great time! The staff even made a birthday cake for my son.😊
Sandra A. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2016
Great stay
6.3
My son enjoyed the giant slides and the man-made beach! We also love the the fact that they upgraded our room...woohoo! We'll definitely go back!!!;)
Bander A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 6, 2016
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

Services, Entertainment Children, Foods
9.7
Excellent
Kevin J. Families with older children New Zealand, February 4, 2016
good for a break
3.7
over price restaurants every thing is based off $us buffet style only good places near by at 1/4 of price, pools and beach are good. staff are helpful but distant. long way to travel into city. this is good for 2 or 3 day stop
Faith R. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2016
waterpark

food, comfort, pools
7.3
The staff are children friendly and family oriented. The room was very comfortable and we declined the extra bed however it was needed. The pools were clean. I just hope that the usage of the Dolgorae Marine shop can also be tied up with the bills of the hotel.
Eric B. Couples Romania, January 15, 2016
Absolutely terrible
3.7
First even that it was build at 2009 it does not have any of the modern 5 stars resorts looks. It is poorly decorated looks just cheap, the same goes for the rooms and the common areas. Every thing in the hotel is expensive (7$ for a mango juice). The concierge will propose a transport company which costs 3 times the taxi rate. The tours at the hotel cost at least the double of what is possible to buy elsewhere,exemple tour to Oslob 9500 pesos ?? We made it for 3500 . The casino is poor ,the business room catastrophic the wifi terrible. The beach is not what you expect the pool is small comparing to real water parks. It is just a big 2 or 3 stars hotel. Also the hotel address mostly to Korean tourists they are almost no other nationalities so you may feel a little stranger. On the top of it it was construction work going on starting 7.30 in the morning next to my room including pick hammers.
Jupiter R. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
a wonderful stay !!

the best 3 things are the beach, the watermark and the location
8
nice to stay far away from home
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
Nice pool

pool, view from top, convenience
8
Robert S. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Nice and fun. Great rides. Expensive food

Many things to do in the place. Big room with a view. Good staff.
6.3
Plenty of fun things to do. Rides are nice. Good for young kids. Did snorkeling and scuba diving too. Just wish food quality was better and less expensive. Wish the toilet had a bidet. But in general very good.
Ryan N. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2015
Couples getting together

Pool, bar, food
10
We meat up with another couple and had a great time hanging out. Kids were able to play at the many water activities.
Previous page 31 - 40 of 462 reviews Next page
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Visit Philippines’ premier Waterpark Resort. This is where fun meets luxury!JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - buffet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02