or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The Facade JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Mathew S. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2014
great place to stay

free breakfast .staff are awesome. location
10
stay was great had a free breakfast even though it stated on our voucher from agoda That there was no breakfast. Place is awesome staff need a salary increase for the wonderful job they do.
Elmira L. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
fun, relax, enjoyable

view,pools,large rooms
6.7
Very good, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The pools were great.
Hubert R. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
splendid New Year celebration

New Year fireworks, comfortable rooms, relaxing stay
9.3
Yuliana O. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
it was good, one of the best places in Cebu

pools, fast internet, nice room
7.7
it was my 3rd stay and it is a great hotel, however I was a bit disappointed by the room ( private pool villa)and here is why: - the color from the chairs goes off and sticks to skin and clothes - the outside area wasnt really cleaned from previous guests - 2nd AC in the room not functioning well I guess for a 5 star house where I am paying 20k for a night this shouldnt be case. But as mentioned it is all in all a great place and its my 3rd stay. The times before I had nothing to complain!
Michelle D. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2013
It was very relaxing

Water park. Friendly staff. Near airport
8.3
It was relaxing as usual.However access roads were being repaired at that time and aftershocks were felt.
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
from arrival till departure, everything perfect

mega pools, super staff performance, great clean big room
8.7
best hotel I stayed so far in the Philippines clean, amazing fun for kids, great food, perfect staff performance, the only letdown is a really "ugly" beach but pools etc are making up for it
Emilio G. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Good

Water parks, good food, nice person
8.7
The hotel have nice garden and water park activities . Good food but expensive , nice ocean view
Alvin D. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Relaxing. Great Time with Family

WaterPark, nice big rooms, Friendly staff
9
The main attraction of this hotel is its waterpark resort. There are plenty of water sports for the hotel guests, lot of swimming pools to choose from for children of different ages, and also various watersports are available, like jetski, banana boat, fish ride, diving, and a viewing submarine. This hotel is most suited for family vacation with kids. A bit pricey, but you get value for money with its facilities, wide array of buffet choices, good lounge with live music, and spa. This is one hotel where you will not have enough time to get bored.
Felino J. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2013
the most incredible place to stay in Cebu.

the hotel is like a castle maybe that's why it's called "palace." the room, lounge, bar, restaurants, garden and swimming pool are all perfect! this hotel has all you need/want! :)
9.3
this hotel has certainly met my expectations. i admired the friendliness of the staff. they really are accommodating. our room was clean, large and very cozy! we enjoyed the slides and other activities in the pool. after swimming, we were relaxed while walking around in the garden. the place was so beautiful. and as expected, there was a wide variety of buffet breakfast and all of it (though i never tasted everything) were sooo good. our money and time we have spent here was all worth it! we surely will be coming back! :)
Marshelle M. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
great place to stay if with kids

getting upgrade to mactan suite..plenty to do...kiddie play area was big
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The FacadeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02