Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

John K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great for kids
Little pricey and very geared toward the Korean clientele but all around decent place and fantastic for kids. Kids had a blast which kept mom and dad satisfied.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Rachel P. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Family experience
I booked this resort as a gift to my family and they loved it! I think my husband and I will visit your resort when we are back home. :)
Reviewed April 01, 2016

yvonne U. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
happy stay
It was my daughters birthday celebration she had a yummy chocolate cake from the hotel complimentary.The place is clean and the staff very accomodating very nice place but the food opens late aside from the buffet in the morning the next lunch time is very late na. lots of things to do for adults and kids have a very enjoyable stay. : )
Reviewed March 31, 2016

YAN W. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fantastic
Food, Kids Facilities, Room
It took 1.5hr for the checkin process, we kept waiting, waiting and waiting… Other than this, the rest are perfect; Nice food, good location, Casino, Water sports, we didnt bother to go out to the city!This is our third time staying in Jpark, my kids love it so much and will definitely come back every year.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

thaddeus S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
JP Park Visit
The place is ok however swimming time is limited to 10am to 6pm.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

allinger L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
OK stay with JPark
.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Joyce S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great
We all had a great time! The staff even made a birthday cake for my son.😊
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Bander A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark
Services, Entertainment Children, Foods
Excellent
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Sandra A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great stay
My son enjoyed the giant slides and the man-made beach! We also love the the fact that they upgraded our room...woohoo! We'll definitely go back!!!;)
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Charlie Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice pool
pool, view from top, convenience
Reviewed February 13, 2016