or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
not happy with my stay
3
i will not book to this hotel again and tell all my family and friends and all over the world not to book to this hotel bad customer service, bad policy and very far from the city
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
nice stay

location, neat rooms, pool
8
We enjoyed our stay.
Edwin R. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
It's more fun in imperial Palace..you got it all!

Luxury Experience at affordable price, amenities for all ages & superb services
10
Unforgettable superb experience . If i have the luxury of time and budget to come back again i will plan it to stay more than 3 days. Releiving the heat of summmer .its like the everland park in incheon korea.how i wish they can add more unique activities like in disneyland cartton character parade for kids or artificial snow slides
Nikko R. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2014
It was a peaceful and relaxing stay!

Food, Pools and Room.
7.3
I enjoyed being at the Hotel. It was clean, good room size, and nice views of the sea.
Charmaine C. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2014
the best hotel

food, amenities,staff
9.3
We had the best resort experience here. It was raining that day and because it was a spur of the moment decision to visit Cebu, we were unprepared. My husband did not bring a pair of outside slippers so we went to the dining area with my hubby wearing bedroom slippers. A very kind F & B staff lent him a pair of rubber slippers. He was so surprised and I told him that it is for his safety, in case a spill happens he could land flat on his face with a pair of bedroom slippers on. This detail for resort guests' safety means a lot. All the staff are very friendly and accommodating, it is comforting for a first time parent who has to deal with a feisty toddler. Will definitely come back.
Donald D. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
luxury

pool room
8.7
nice comfortable
Odessa A. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
this hotel is nice

the pool and slide, the hotel as a whole is nice
9.3
A good experience especially the kids they enjoy the pool.
Stephen F. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
A few days off from the city life.

Pool, Attentive staff, Near the airport
7.3
Our stay here in this hotel is great. The pool and water park is great but they are just a little too strict in implementing their rules. The bath tub is a bit slippery so be careful. We almost fell a couple of times. We did have a great time spending Holy Week here.
Felix J. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Very nice resort

clean, spacious rooms, value for money
9
We had a great time spending our vacation in this hotel. Big spacious room and wifi speed is great. Very clean surroundings. I love the place!
Cherrie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
family fun at Imperial

nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
9
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01