or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
from arrival till departure, everything perfect

mega pools, super staff performance, great clean big room
8.7
best hotel I stayed so far in the Philippines clean, amazing fun for kids, great food, perfect staff performance, the only letdown is a really "ugly" beach but pools etc are making up for it
Emilio G. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Good

Water parks, good food, nice person
8.7
The hotel have nice garden and water park activities . Good food but expensive , nice ocean view
Alvin D. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Relaxing. Great Time with Family

WaterPark, nice big rooms, Friendly staff
9
The main attraction of this hotel is its waterpark resort. There are plenty of water sports for the hotel guests, lot of swimming pools to choose from for children of different ages, and also various watersports are available, like jetski, banana boat, fish ride, diving, and a viewing submarine. This hotel is most suited for family vacation with kids. A bit pricey, but you get value for money with its facilities, wide array of buffet choices, good lounge with live music, and spa. This is one hotel where you will not have enough time to get bored.
Felino J. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2013
the most incredible place to stay in Cebu.

the hotel is like a castle maybe that's why it's called "palace." the room, lounge, bar, restaurants, garden and swimming pool are all perfect! this hotel has all you need/want! :)
9.3
this hotel has certainly met my expectations. i admired the friendliness of the staff. they really are accommodating. our room was clean, large and very cozy! we enjoyed the slides and other activities in the pool. after swimming, we were relaxed while walking around in the garden. the place was so beautiful. and as expected, there was a wide variety of buffet breakfast and all of it (though i never tasted everything) were sooo good. our money and time we have spent here was all worth it! we surely will be coming back! :)
Marshelle M. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
great place to stay if with kids

getting upgrade to mactan suite..plenty to do...kiddie play area was big
9.3
Jeongju N. Families with young children South Korea, September 26, 2013
standard

swimming pool / view / clean room
5.7
Actually I arrived late at night but I didnt make a reservation for room. At that time the receptionist helped me kindly unfortunately I forgot his name. On the other hand a woman receptionist was so unkind. I know her name but I wont say it. As you know that all employees are standards of the hotel.
Darryl B. Groups Australia, September 16, 2013
Not relaxing very crowded. supurb rooms

Water Park Atraction Saftey and Security Ecelent private Villas
8
Staff are 100% and the hotel is Excelent. be prepared to pay for very very expensive food and massive cues of Koreans who dont have any manners
Zenaida A. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2013
Not exciting

Good room service otherwise not much.
6.3
Buffet breakfast choice very limited unless you're Korean. Won't go back.
Gil T. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

ambiance, breakfast, amenities & Facilities
8.7
it was okay, never though that the pool was smaller than the picture. but it was fun, the water park was more huge in pictures, pools are only good for children since it wasn't too deep
Mirabeth C. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2013
Amazing resort for the entire family

Waterparks. Breakfast. Big room.
8
Imperial Waterpark is my son's favorite resort. He can stay for hours in the lazy lake alone. It is a child friendly resort so expect kids everywhere. Their breakfast also offers a vast variety of international cuisine. The restaurant - Familia is big enough for all the guests. We never get tired going back to Imperial!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06