Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Gilbert V. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best buffet ever.
Buffet. Water park. Staff performance.
This was the most impressive buffet I have ever Seen. The a la carte was also very good. Our room with ocean view was excellent in all respect if on the expensive side. The water park was most impressive. I would say this is ideal for a family with children. Plenty to keep them amused all day in a safe environment. If you intend to spend your days in the water park, this is fine, but if you want to see the attractions in Cebu, then it is a little far out of the way, on the ocean side of Mactan. It will take you at least one hour to travel to the city whether you use the hotel shuttle or a taxi. So, I decided to book a hotel in IT park for the second part of my stay. One negative point was the absence of the airport shuttle on arrival, althiugh the hitel had asked me for flight details.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Jesse B. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Spacious rooms and nice waterpark
waterpark, big rooms, relaxing resort
The rooms were big, and the resort has a lot of water activities.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Ric G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent hotel! Will definitely comeback!
Food, service and comfort
Travelled with two kids. All in all excellent service. The staff are very attentive and catered most of our needs. Very courteous and respectful. The rooms are wonderful and the park is great. The kids did enjoy the facilities especially the pool. The choices on the buffet are excellent. Top class indeed.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Aireen T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
The best for kids and adult
Our stay was superb. The best hotel we have been so far. Food was so delicious and overflowing
This is the best hotel ever yet for us... Especially for our kids.... Foods were so delicious and overflowing... Too many to choose from... The resort/pool area is excellent for families with kids... Enjoyable and memorable stay. Planning to go back for the third time.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

ERNIE Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
too expensive
location water feature
Decent experience.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

seong P. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
kindness and comfortable hotel
staff, location, pool
clean , safety and comfortable hotel. pool is good
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Ryan F. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great for families with kids
Coral Seaside restaurant, Friendly Staff, Snorkling of the beach.
This resort was packed with families and children so there's not much serenity during the day for couples looking for the luxury 5 star experience. Apart form that though it was a fun place to stay. We enjoyed the snorkling and water slides. Everything was overpriced and come with additional cost. The highlight for us though was the Coral Seaside restaurant, it was particularly nice in the evening and the food and staff were great.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Aileen A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
man made paradise
large pools, beach, comfy rooms
great experience!
Reviewed November 10, 2015

angel J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great
Show, room, area
Great
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Barry W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good for children
staff, waterpark, food
I booking for my business partner. They have a children. They are very enjoy and Really nice stay and I would definetly repeat.
Reviewed November 03, 2015