Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Mary C. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
good, feel relax

easy check in & out, staff is attentive to your needs
6
the pool shoulb be maintained its cleanliness because there are many falling leaves. The breakfast buffet has a few selection,
Judith G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
The place is great especially I have young kids.

Great breakfast. Superb accommodation and beautiful swimming pools
7.3
It was okey
Mario B. Families with young children Germany, April 13, 2014
Great fun for kids

pool, slides, accomodation (pool villa)
8.3
Great fun for the whole family - nice activities offered with a great service.
Antero S. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
R and R with my family

1. Kids facilities 2. Jacuzzi Villa 3. Korean Food
7.3
It was nice for the kids. They really enjoyed. Service could still be improved. Since we stayed in the jacuzzi villa, I expected service to be topnotch.
Jahun K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2014
that is good. but expensive.

clean...calm...pool swimming
6.3
Not bad.
Michael H. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms , amazing selection of food
9.3
Our stay was amazing from the complimentary arrival drinks, to the amazing food selections and very friendly and helpful staff, I would recommend this place to couples and families, it's an beautiful place to stay.
Rafael G. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu

Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
9.7
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Lorelei S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality

the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
4.3
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Sheryll L. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2014
excellent

friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
9.3
Perfect.
Charlene B. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
We had a happy weekend getaway

the waterpark, the food, the good service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05