arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 819 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 819 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

JONGYEOL C.
South Korea
October 22, 2015
Very good
clean

Marcus I.
Australia
October 22, 2015
Good
My child enjoyed the water park

Kim S.
Australia
October 20, 2015
Mactan stay
Location,facilities, food
Very happy stay,we were lucky to get a special promotion price otherwise it is quite expensive. Long distance from Cebu, so not the place if you want to go on shopping trips but if you want to relax in luxury this is great !

ELIZA L.
Philippines
October 16, 2015
Disappointed
Everything is wanting and short. The redeeming factor is the staff and their service in the breakfast area. Lots of food choices. Nothing exceptional.
Very disappointing. The room where we were was hot and nothing could be done to make the room any cooler. I had a surprise BD for my sister and the surprise was a bust. They hustled my sister for her ID to prove that it's her BD. Instead of showing them to their surprise king bed BD room where the cake was supposed to be waiting for them. She and her husband were shown the wrong room and was told that she will be given the cake the following day. (This booking was one of my BD surprises for my sister). My business partner and I ended up in the room for my sister and her husband. Getting to swim at the beach was another hassle. We were constantly approached and asked by security as to what room were we booked at and for how long were we staying. To get to swim you have to present another card, the room card is not sufficient and have to fill up forms to get towels. Our Korean counterparts were not given the same treatment. The staff filled their forms and they just motion the number of towels they need and freely given what's needed. It is a shame to feel discriminated against in your native country. We came from the states for business and vacation. It was a disaster picking this place.

Hayong K.
South Korea
October 12, 2015
Not bad.. But...
Water park....

Andrew F.
United Kingdom
October 06, 2015
Great family resort
Activities, Pool, Staff
Once you get through the main gate int the resort it is a true 5 star experience, but getting there is a nightmare, the location on Mactan island is in such a place that the traffic is always heavy - even at midnight. this means exporing areas outside the resort is not easy. if you would like to go to Cebu city, even though it only 25km expect to travel over 1 hour.

Kwan H.
Hong Kong
October 05, 2015
Family Hotel
Services, Safety, Pool
The hotel is for family, I saw all of Korean guest and almost 90% is family with children. The water park is very good for children but not really good for adults unless you have children. The hotel is very suitable for family with children. Otherwise, the price is quite expenese for couple stay.

robert J.
United States
October 01, 2015
Great place to take kids
Staff, pool and activities
Very nice hotel, the kids had a great time

Vincent S.
United States
September 29, 2015
kids Paradise
Water park, Pool Villa, staffs

NGAI S.
Hong Kong
August 31, 2015
Ok but not good
It was a really big hotel, but the equipment and assets were quite old. A lack of light, I felt very sleepy when staying there. The way from pool to other pool were not good for walking😔