Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and Crafts JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking Lessons JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Scott R. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2013
Pricey but worth it

water park, buffet, activities
8
This hotel is very big, that being said if it is at capacity then it will be overun and service will fall. CHECK the South Korean SCHOOL SCEDULE before booking your trip! If the kids are out of school over winter break or it is a Korean holiday then this place will be packed. All negative posts for this place happen over South Korean winter break and the place is overun. We went in April and the hotel was only half full and the pools and beachs and buffets had plenty of space. Go to buffet 30 minutes before closing for breakfast and dinner and there will be no wait. Play area is extra charge but if your kid is over 4 you can leave them. Girls watching kids were great. For $30 per adult with discount for kids you can do the yellow sub tour of reef which we enjoyed. Free snorkling goggles were in adult sizes only not kid size. walked outside resort and negotiated a private van tour of big 3 sites for a couple hundred dollars . Sometimes you have to put trust in locals who sometimes dont look trustworthy but they were good to me. Overall we had a great stay but compared to other places it is expensive. Not a romantic place but great for kids.Check in takes some time so be prepared for a wait.
Carmela T. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
memorable

accommodation, pool, services
7.7
Edison G. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
great and kids really enjoy our stay in this hotel

breakfast, slide, pool
8
the kids want to be back at this resort next year, we enjoy our this resort. we love breakfast our buffet dinner.
Paul M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Good for a three day break

The water park!
6.3
Pleasant but pricey. The hotel if nice, the staff on the whole fer excellent. The food and drink is at the top of spectrum for what you get. The poolside bar staff are charming !
Cecille E. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Gift for friends - they enjoyed it!

Rides. Not just for kids, but also for kids at heart.
8.7
Bought this package as a gift to friends, they had enjoyed the rides even if they were not kids! the breakfast selection was also good apparently. best recommend this hotel with kids so they can make the most out of the facilities.
Braden D. Couples New Zealand, February 20, 2013
Lovely Hotel, and Nice Water Park

The waterpark and slides are fun. Good food too.
7.7
This place has some awesome water slides, and a good pool area. The water side bar is a plus. I would recommend to go here for about 2-3 nights. There is a good rage of food options here. The buffet is a amazing, slightly expensive but there is such a range of food that you wont believe. The water slides would be good for a day or two, but there is only 3 slides - so it is a little limiting. Overall it is a bit of a cost - but I would recommend to stay here for a bit of fun for a day or two.
Shopping Tip: The nearest mall is 1 hr away.
Cecille E. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Guests enjoyed it!

Waterpark Facilty
8.3
I booked these rooms for a family with a young child as a gift, and they were very impressed with the facilities of the waterpark. I am happy they were happy - so I recommend the hotel for this purpose!
Jason M. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
exterior is really nice.

waterpark
7
Rooms could use an updating. I must say the exterior was very nice and clean.
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2013
Perfect for a family of young kids

Waterpark, elegant room
8
It was my son's birthday and he said he had the best birthday ever.. He liked the Waterpark. Elegant rooms espescially its fixtures in the bathroom. Wifi internet was not good in the rooms and you have to request for an ethernet cable to get a good internet signal. Food was great. Frontdesk people were very accomodating but I was a bit surprise they asked for a 5k incidental deposit. although if you have food orders or other stuff it is deductible and they said they will return it when we check out but what if I dont have 5k cash with me? i couldnt stay in the hotel? My husband already paid for the room we had online but what if i didnt have 5k with me? i will pay it with my debit card which debit cards automatically debit its swipe. What if i dont have any forms of card? or i have less than 5k cash with me? They will cancel my stay? They need to fix that arrangements espescially for the locals, plus I didnt get any form of receipt for it so they can always tell me i didnt give them any money. Most of the waiters, bellboys, lifeguards and other employees were very accomodating and always has service with a smile except for one person who was quiet unwelcoming. He is one of the attendants that gives out wrist bands and his name is Jack. Thats all i can see on his name plate. I paid for an extra person but he kept on insisting that in the system theres only 2 adults and 2 kids. I had to tell him if he wants me to go all the way back to the room just to get the receipt of the payment when he can just ask the front desk or in the office. After a long wait standing in the sun together with my kids, he finally said for 5 persons then he gave me a paper to fill out and then didnt even give me a ballpen to write and he started entertaining other foreign guests and smiling while i was waiting there for them to finish. He gave them a pen but not to me. Intentionally or not but he was one hell of a rude person. Please kick him out. hes no good for the business.
Evelyn D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Perfect for family vacation

great waterpark
9.7
my family had a blast since we spent our new years eve there and honeymoon. we enjoyed the new year countdown and firworks. most of all we enjoyed the waterpark especially my 3 year old son. the jacuzzi villa was great too! definitely will come back soon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/TerraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Main Island PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Space BowlJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Wave RiderJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Open Body SlideJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - WaterparkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Tube Slide

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04