or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/Terrace JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Samson G. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
totally awesome

super clean, child friendly, nice staff, good food...
10
my children said" it's the best vacation ever"..they want more but its expensive...
Mohammed A. Business travelers Qatar, May 12, 2013
Was good staed

Swimmig pool , beach and water sport game
8.3
Good and nice Have the water park and we enjoy also the water sport game
Marshall R. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Very good

The pools, huge place and nice beach
7.7
Enjoyed!!!
Arlene B. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
kid friendly

clean, comfortable, fun for kids
8
Paul P. Groups Australia, May 3, 2013
Enjoyable

Swim up bar, nice restaurants, access to many activities
8
Rachel H. Families with young children United States of America, April 29, 2013
Great room but facilities less impressive

Big, comfortable room and great breakfast
7.3
We enjoyed our stay but felt that the cost was high for the quality of waterpark. The kid pool was extremely unsafe and lacked supervision. There are no rules posted, no age limit or max, and slides are designed so that you can't see if a rider is coing down and kids were being wiped out as they passed by. My husband and I would not bring our child back and we feared for our 2 year old as he was wanting to play but was bombarded by teenagers running around. The only thing on the room service and pool bar menu we would eat was the pizza. It was a very Korean-centered hotel. We loved the room but were not impressed by the facilities and cost.
Johari B. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Enjoyable water park

Great breakfast, enjoyable water park
8.7
Scott R. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2013
Pricey but worth it

water park, buffet, activities
8
This hotel is very big, that being said if it is at capacity then it will be overun and service will fall. CHECK the South Korean SCHOOL SCEDULE before booking your trip! If the kids are out of school over winter break or it is a Korean holiday then this place will be packed. All negative posts for this place happen over South Korean winter break and the place is overun. We went in April and the hotel was only half full and the pools and beachs and buffets had plenty of space. Go to buffet 30 minutes before closing for breakfast and dinner and there will be no wait. Play area is extra charge but if your kid is over 4 you can leave them. Girls watching kids were great. For $30 per adult with discount for kids you can do the yellow sub tour of reef which we enjoyed. Free snorkling goggles were in adult sizes only not kid size. walked outside resort and negotiated a private van tour of big 3 sites for a couple hundred dollars . Sometimes you have to put trust in locals who sometimes dont look trustworthy but they were good to me. Overall we had a great stay but compared to other places it is expensive. Not a romantic place but great for kids.Check in takes some time so be prepared for a wait.
Carmela T. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
memorable

accommodation, pool, services
7.7
Edison G. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
great and kids really enjoy our stay in this hotel

breakfast, slide, pool
8
the kids want to be back at this resort next year, we enjoy our this resort. we love breakfast our buffet dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/TerraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07