or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The Facade JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Nilo V. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8.7
Though expensive but worth
Vita O. Families with older children Norway, July 22, 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good
Jason S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Very Pleasant Stay

The rooms were very spacious and the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was amazing!!
9.7
The pools were very clean and well kept.The choices were plentiful from kids to adults. Location was good close walk to shops and day spas. Getting taxis there was easy. The breakfast was very large and choices were plentiful. One of the best that I have seen. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.
Chen C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 1, 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6.7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Families with young children South Korea, June 26, 2014
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Families with young children South Korea, June 26, 2014
family trip

pool, food, staff
6.7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6.3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The FacadeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05