or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/Terrace JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Rhoda M. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
J Waterpark Resort

there were not 3 best thungs
4.3
we had a suite room but were disappointed because; CR sink was clogged, cable TV did not work, even though we had a "kitchette" there was no plates or utensils.
Rowena A. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2014
leisurely comfortable and expensive hotel

the beach, the pool and the ambiance
9
It was short bit relazing stay where we got to relax by d beach, enjoy d pool and groove to the music by d pool.
Abelito L. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Great for Families with young children

Green landscape, Pool for Toddlers, River Pool
8.7
We love the resort waterpark, my 1 yr old daughter really enjoyed our stay. My only concern is the php5000 deposit upon chek-in. I use my credit card for the deposit and they will charge it during check-in and they will only refund it by cancelling the charge upon check-out which will take 21days to process if your credit card is issued outside the Philippines.
Rafael G. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2014
paradise for kids. the dining facility is great.

kids will never forget the fun they had
10
The dining facility was outstanding. Joseph singson is the best manager in the breakfast section. I compare him to a Master Sergeant in the military dining facility.
Sherilou N. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
good food and value for money

staff are very friemdly, the good is delectable, and the ambience is fantastic
9
I'm very satisfied with my stay my kids love the waterpark if I have to go back for next holiday I will choose park
Peter J. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!

Waterpark, food, accomodation
7.7
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Alfred N. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Many people stay here

Na
6.7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Rafael G. Families with young children United States of America, September 21, 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8.3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/TerraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08