Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 777 reviews

465 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Gina M. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2016
Fun for the family
6
The kids love the water slides
Report this review
Melissa A. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2016
Park Facilities
5
Cebu is a very hot place, most Filipinos prefer to go swimming late in the afternoon to avoid sunburn but park hours is only until 6pm, our kids were so frustrated when they closed the kiddie pool at this early since they were still having fun... I hope you could extend swimming hours until 7-8pm.
Report this review
Christie V. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2016
Nice break
5.7
Good time, courteous staff
Report this review
Zi Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2016
Nice resort great for kids
5.3
The resort has all the things that you need for a holiday with kids. The water park is nice but gets really crowded in the weekend. Our room was on the 3rd floor only unfortunately and does not really have an ocean view like what we had booked. As we were instead given a spa room, the only sink was available in the pantry. So everytime we go to toilet, we had to go to the pantry to wash our hands, out of place.
Report this review
Novalyn M. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2016
Great place to stay
5.3
Highly recommended!
Report this review
Mark L. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2016
when in Jpark
5
Its a good resort , a complete one with 5 restaurants inside no need to go out , and especially for kids,they have playground ,playhouse and pool for kids that will surely enjoy the resort.
Report this review
Joanne C. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2016
Cozy and fun resort
5.3
Fun resort
Report this review
Minerva A. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2016
Good Place
5.3
Its a good place to stay if you have kids. The ac of our room though is not efficient and is noisy... The pool is ok but overcrowded...
Report this review
Shein M. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2016
Our summer getaway
5.7
My family enjoyed so much at jpark island and resort. I highly recommend this resort to those who like to stay on leisure together with their kids. Surely, a great place for both adult and child.
Report this review
Shiao S. Groups Taiwan, May 19, 2016
Ok
4.7
Ok
Report this review
1 - 10 of 465 reviews Next page
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Visit Philippines’ premier Waterpark Resort. This is where fun meets luxury!JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - buffet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03