Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 43 reviews

464 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Jesse B. Groups United States of America, May 24, 2015
Spacious rooms and nice waterpark

waterpark, big rooms, relaxing resort
10
The rooms were big, and the resort has a lot of water activities.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
nice stay

location, neat rooms, pool
8
We enjoyed our stay.
Darryl B. Groups Australia, September 16, 2013
Not relaxing very crowded. supurb rooms

Water Park Atraction Saftey and Security Ecelent private Villas
8
Staff are 100% and the hotel is Excelent. be prepared to pay for very very expensive food and massive cues of Koreans who dont have any manners
Paul P. Groups Australia, May 3, 2013
Enjoyable

Swim up bar, nice restaurants, access to many activities
8
Stephen C. Groups United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel, with plenty to offer

Swimming pools, rooms are lovely and clean
9.3
Nice big hotel and staff were always pleasent and helpful. Elevators are annoying as only have 2 and could wait for 5 minutes for one. A bit out the way from the city of Cebu but if you want a beach hotel, for a family it would be perfect
Sewoon N. Groups South Korea, October 21, 2012
Great and new hotel

the theme park
8
a wonderful ocean view hotel room overlooking the theme park and the nearby hotels. spacious and clean. housekeeping personnel are always ready to assist you of your needs. a great stay. our 2nd visit to imperial palace cebu.
Pierre S. Groups Australia, July 29, 2012
Great place with great staff

The service, friendly staff and the atmosphere
9.3
Great place with many things to do....fantastic staff who are genuine, friendly, helpful and professional. Great food and the accommodation was more than l expected...l loved the staff and band members who performed.... l would recommend it to anyone from a single person, business conventions to families.
Yolanda M. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2012
The place was amazing and the service was great!!!

The service, the amenities, and the location
10
i was disappointed that i couldn't stay longer. i look forward to bringing my family here. if there is anywhere thats worth staying at in cebu, it's this place. i like how the staff liked working there, you could tell they were happy as well. which in turn allows them to give the service that they gave. huge thumbs up to this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will be impressed. If you're looking for quality hospitality, complete relaxation, things to do without leaving the hotel, than you found it here. Not to mention the food was great - They have a buffet with wonderful choices.
Rodney P. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2012
Simply the best

Service,cleanliness
10
It was a great experience, the staff were all polite. the facilities were excellent. the cleanliness was first class. it blew my mind. The rooms were huge. it was one of the best if not the best hotel i stayed in after a very long time. food spread was good for breakfast. would definately recommend to my friends and colleagues.
Gerald T. Groups Taiwan, January 15, 2012
Great hotel stupid location

lovely pool n beach
6.7
i hate the fact that everythin is expensive here and so much Koreans!
Travel tip: be sure to bring some canned goods as food is not so good n cheap here
1 - 10 of 774 reviews Next page
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Visit Philippines’ premier Waterpark Resort. This is where fun meets luxury!JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - buffet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08