or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The Facade JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.6
Groups (27)
Sort by:
Ramon P. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Rebecca P. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6.3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Michael Z. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7.7
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
nice stay

location, neat rooms, pool
8
We enjoyed our stay.
Darryl B. Groups Australia, September 16, 2013
Not relaxing very crowded. supurb rooms

Water Park Atraction Saftey and Security Ecelent private Villas
8
Staff are 100% and the hotel is Excelent. be prepared to pay for very very expensive food and massive cues of Koreans who dont have any manners
Paul P. Groups Australia, May 3, 2013
Enjoyable

Swim up bar, nice restaurants, access to many activities
8
Stephen C. Groups United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel, with plenty to offer

Swimming pools, rooms are lovely and clean
9.3
Nice big hotel and staff were always pleasent and helpful. Elevators are annoying as only have 2 and could wait for 5 minutes for one. A bit out the way from the city of Cebu but if you want a beach hotel, for a family it would be perfect
Sewoon N. Groups South Korea, October 21, 2012
Great and new hotel

the theme park
8
a wonderful ocean view hotel room overlooking the theme park and the nearby hotels. spacious and clean. housekeeping personnel are always ready to assist you of your needs. a great stay. our 2nd visit to imperial palace cebu.
Pierre S. Groups Australia, July 29, 2012
Great place with great staff

The service, friendly staff and the atmosphere
9.3
Great place with many things to do....fantastic staff who are genuine, friendly, helpful and professional. Great food and the accommodation was more than l expected...l loved the staff and band members who performed.... l would recommend it to anyone from a single person, business conventions to families.
Yolanda M. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2012
The place was amazing and the service was great!!!

The service, the amenities, and the location
10
i was disappointed that i couldn't stay longer. i look forward to bringing my family here. if there is anywhere thats worth staying at in cebu, it's this place. i like how the staff liked working there, you could tell they were happy as well. which in turn allows them to give the service that they gave. huge thumbs up to this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will be impressed. If you're looking for quality hospitality, complete relaxation, things to do without leaving the hotel, than you found it here. Not to mention the food was great - They have a buffet with wonderful choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The FacadeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02