Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav C-22, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Pool Bar JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Spa JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Exterior JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Spa JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming Pool JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Fitness Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming Pool JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Executive Lounge JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Reception JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Bathroom JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam Restaurant JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam Restaurant JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand Ballroom JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ballroom JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting Room
JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Lobby JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa Package JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa Package JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand Deluxe JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand Deluxe
Area: Kuningan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 542 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Maruhum M. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2015
the best location

clean and convenient for stay
9.7
Report this review
Werner P. Solo travelers Austria, April 14, 2015
business hotel

location bar breakfast
8.3
Nice stay during 4 days. Location is excellent cause near big Shopping Center and Close to the inner City. Breakfast is good for westerner as well for indonesians. Pool and Fitnesscenter is small but functionable.
Report this review
Ivan T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2015
Worth every dime

The staff was perfect, cozy but elegant desain (lobby and room), good location
9.3
One of my reccomended hotel in Jakarta, I ws surprise it took only 30 minutes to airport (Halim Perdana Kusuma), and it's so near with food centre(2 minutes walk) and 7eleven. Very close to a good shopping centre too, only took 5 minutes by taxi. The desain isnt boring too, simple, modern, and luxury. Good lobby good room. I didnt find any dirty spot in my room. For me a friendly staff is a must in hospitality industry, what make me surprise was almost every staff knew my name! Food was tasty. The waffle was good, good hashbrown, good croissant, they served baguette too for breakfast! The facilities is usable (pool,gym, massage) the pool even says 'swim here darling..', its pool is not like the other 4 stars hotel. The only problem was only the hot water its not hot enough, its not even warm, i didnt complain bout the water bcs I'm okay with cold water. Satisfaction in stressful city is JS Luwansa. Worth every dime!
Report this review
Bradley F. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
location

location, staff, value
8
Was great...
Report this review
Diah A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
good location

good location and clean rooms
8.3
this was my second times coming to this hotel, it was a great location with great value of money and comfortable room for kidos
Report this review
Waimun C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Wonderful, friendly staff I have meet

Polite staff, clean and comfitable room
8.3
Love it, hope will go back there again in my next trip to Jakarta.
Report this review
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Room size, location and comfort
7.7
I stay regularly at the Luwansa. The rooms are huge and great for an extended stay. Location is good for business traveller, close to food market and Epicentrum. Central and close to key businesses. Would recommend.
Report this review
Edwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2015
excellent hotel

the room is cozy and very comfortable, the cleanliness is very well, this time I've got the breakfast taste is better than few months ago..
9
I'm quite satisfy
Report this review
Moses T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2015
building is good,but no for sevice

new hotel on a good location,but the service and the food not on their star
5.3
First time and last time
Report this review
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, good location and clean
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center JakartaJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Pool BarJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - SpaJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - ExteriorJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - SpaJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming PoolJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Fitness RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming PoolJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Executive LoungeJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - ReceptionJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - BathroomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam RestaurantJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam RestaurantJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand BallroomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - BallroomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - LobbyJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador ClubJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador ClubJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa PackageJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa PackageJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand DeluxeJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03