or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav C-22, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Pub/Lounge JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Pool Bar JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Spa JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Hotel Exterior JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Spa JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming Pool JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Fitness Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming Pool JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Executive Lounge JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Executive Lounge JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Bathroom JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Reception JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Reception JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Bathroom JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam Restaurant JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Executive Lounge
JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam Restaurant JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand Ballroom JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ballroom JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Lobby JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Premier Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa Package JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa Package
Hotel Area: Kuningan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Harry H. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Comfortable

Location, food and friendly staff.
7.7
We booked a club room intending to meet up for a drink before dinner with some old friends in the privacy of the club lounge. Unfortunately, the club lounge is not set up to provide for this type of entertainment with an entry charge of £7.50 per head for those not staying at the hotel then additional charges for any drinks at standard hotel prices whilst residents get free cocktails. We used the bar on the first floor which is operated by a separate company where the prices are much more reasonable and the furnishings and decor are more lounge bar style, I.e. nice wing back leather bound chairs, etc,. Overall the hotel is comfortable and clean and the food is quite good. However, I got the impression the management are trying to make as much money from the customers as possible as it is a new hotel which leaves one feeling a bit cold towards it rather than making one feel that one has had a really good deal inspiring a feel good factor and a reason to return.
Cheng C. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Usual good clean hotel.

Clean room, clean bathroom and fast internet.
7.7
Stayed here many times. Good clean rooms. Good clean bathrooms. Fair shower water pressure. Fast internet and wifi. Good service in the restaurant but food selections are rather limited. Even breakfast selections are limited. Location is good. Close to Setiabudi and close to Kuningan areas. Drive to and from airport is not too long. All in a good place to stay.
Vinay R. Business travelers India, March 19, 2014
Good clean new hotel, Good security features

Friendly staff, Good security,
7
Nice comfortable hotel, good staff, clean rooms, good security system
Bryant S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Nice hotel in the middle of the city

Great location, Clean and Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff
8
Check in was fast, check out was fast as well. Overall it was a pretty good stay. Weekends are very quiet as it's actually the CBD but it will be bustling on weekdays. Hotel restaurants was okay, but the pool is quite nice.
Bonardy B. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Nice hotel for business

Location, cleanliness, newly built
7
We were only stating for the weekend as we like to try hotels around the city. The first inpression is that the hotel's purpose is for business traveller. It is located in the CBD surrounded by offices and restaurants. They got average staffs, and quite a clean room. Nothing to complain about but nothing to boast about either. Overall it was a nice experience
Suet J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Pleasant stay and would return to the hotel again

Close to embassies & CBD, Clean & New room, Friendly & Attentive staff
9.3
This was my first stay at JS Luwansa Hotel. The location was perfect, right in the smack of the CBD. The hotel was very new and the room was clean. Definately worth the price that i was paying. I was greeted with warm welcome the moment i landed my foot into the hotel. Front desk staff were friendly & attentive and they speak fluent English. Hence, this is up to the benchmark for a business hotel. managed to check-in within 5 minutes without hassle. The breakfast spread was decent but i thought it could improves by catering cups of yoghurts and more fresh fruits too. Room was clean & bed was perfect. One thing i would complain was the water pressure in the shower was weak. Perhaps the Hotel Manager could look into this. Check-out was swift too. Overall stay at JS Luwansa was pleasant and I would return to this hotel for my next trip
Yinwai L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
superb customer service

attentive staffs, clean and comfortable
9.3
I had gave good compliment to one of hotel staff for her exceptional service to help me during my stay. And to my surprise the hotel front manager is proud to announced to me that this is the normal standard of service. Definitely I pressive hotel management, and all staffs are very friendly and thoughtful. Better than many 5 stars hotels I stayed before in south east asia region.
Chua Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Perfect Stay, clean big room & Friendly staff

Perfect Stay, clean big room & Friendly staff
10
Excellent. Great stay with friendly & helpful staff. The person in charge in cooking omelette has changed and the omelette is not that yummy compared to before. Hope it will be better next trip down.
Budi R. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Ambassador Club was perfect!

New hotel, Modern style, Complete facilities, Priority service
9.3
(-) Room card was terrible, two times we complaint to front desk due to access failed to the lift and the room (-) Even many variety of breakfast, but the taste just so so compare to other 4 or 5 stars hotels (-) Hard sofa bed, more soft is expected (+) What a lovely bath tub, bath room, with complete equipment (+) Fast internet access (+) Love the priority of Ambassador club, private and perfect!
Willy T. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
good view, near shopping center

nice place on city center
9.7
happy to stay nice place on city center good view, near shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center JakartaJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Pub/LoungeJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Pool BarJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - SpaJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - SpaJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming PoolJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Fitness RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming PoolJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Executive LoungeJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Executive LoungeJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - BathroomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - ReceptionJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - ReceptionJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - BathroomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam RestaurantJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Executive LoungeJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam RestaurantJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand BallroomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - BallroomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - LobbyJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador ClubJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador ClubJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Premier RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa PackageJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa PackageJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa PackageJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand DeluxeJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A06