or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav C-22, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Pool Bar JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Spa JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Exterior JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Spa JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming Pool JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Fitness Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming Pool JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Executive Lounge JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Reception JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Bathroom JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam Restaurant JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam Restaurant JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand Ballroom JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ballroom JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting Room
JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Lobby JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Room JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa Package JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa Package JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand Deluxe JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand Deluxe
Area: Kuningan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Diah A. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
new hotel,good location

location,comfort room,nice staff
7.7
Booked a room for NYE,It's a new hotel with reasonable price...good location and the staff are very helpful and nice,the room itself is comfortable
Matthew L. Business travelers Canada, December 31, 2014
Average not bad but not great !

The breakfast was ok !
8.3
I found it impossible to have a good cup of coffee ! Although they did have good service! I Ifound the coffee not very good !
Jonathan T. Business travelers France, December 17, 2014
Clean and big room

Clean and big room nice breakfast
8
Jonathan T. Business travelers France, December 17, 2014
Nice and Big rooms

Nice and Big rooms and nice breakfast
8
Lucia C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
good location with good price in the city

location, price, acessibility
8
A good stay.
Lucia C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
good location

strategic location, close to eatery, at the main road
8
Good stay
Ada S. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
good location

Good location, easy access, nice room
7.7
Nice and comfortable
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
overall ok

comfort, clean and convenient
7.3
Kiki S. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
A little getaway in the middle of Jakarta

The room incl the bathroom, the hospitality and the location
9
I booked JS Luwansa months ago before I check in. When I booked through Agoda I went to JS Luwansa to see what's the room look like, I booked the Ambassador type and it was on the top floor or the 20th floor. The room was big, the bathroom was big too with bathtub and shower, and on the same floor we have a special room for the Ambassador guest, the room/lounge serves breakfast and tea/coffee with small snacks. The reception was very nice to me. When we do the actual check in, I was surprise that the Team remembered that it was my wedding day (I put note when I saw/booked the room), they put swans made from towel on the bed with rose petals, also put the rose petals on the bathtub. The next day the staff send a cake with happy honeymoon sign. My stay was amazing and I hope I can stay at JS Luwansa again :)
Vipin J. Business travelers India, December 5, 2014
Nice hotel and staff.

Staff attitude.
7.7
Comfortable. Some more choice for vegetarian food would be nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center JakartaJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Pool BarJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - SpaJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - ExteriorJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - SpaJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming PoolJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Fitness RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Swimming PoolJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Executive LoungeJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - ReceptionJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - BathroomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam RestaurantJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Olam RestaurantJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand BallroomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - BallroomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Meeting RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - LobbyJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador ClubJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador ClubJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador RoomJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa PackageJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Ambassador Club and Spa PackageJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand DeluxeJS Luwansa Hotel & Convention Center Jakarta - Grand Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B06