Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jubilee Motor Inn

180 Jubilee Highway East, Mount Gambier, Mount Gambier, Australia 5290 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest Room Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest Room Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest Room Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Exterior Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Restaurant Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Interior Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Courtyard Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Bedroom Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Family Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Bedroom Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Restaurant
Area: Mount Gambier Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
42 reviews

36 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Stephanie M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Simple and comfortable

The room was large, comfortable and cosy
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at Jubilee Motor Inn. We were happy with our room, it was clean, much larger than expected, with a sofa and table too. Check in was easy even though we arrived late. The surroundings were quiet, and we liked the fact that the rooms were low-density. We found the location a bit far, but we drove so it wasn't a problem. We will definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Gregroy P. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2015
Close to the sinkhole

Value, close to town close to sights
8.7
All good
Report this review
Mel D. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2015
Comfortable

Pool, comfy bed, price
7.3
Ok. Shower is messy and single bed unstable. Cleaners replaced toilet paper but didn't make beds or empty trash. Pool is nice and double bed comfy
Report this review
Sanjay P. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2015
I booked-paid for 2 br and they give us only 1br.
2
We booked for 2 br.and when we been there they said they have only 1 br.and we were 5 family member....but we had not any option so we feel that night very uncomfortable.... So that was not fair
Report this review
Nai F. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2015
cnf

location
6.3
wasn't very happy, especially the free wifi which was very unstable and almost useless
Report this review
Margaret W. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Good location in Mount Gambier

Helpful staff, quiet location, clean room
7.7
Located on the highway close to the town center this was a convenient stop on the way to the great ocean road. The room sported all the required amenities and the efficient heater was appreciated on a cold night.
Report this review
Don M. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2015
good

location price clean
8.3
comfortable and clean. Convenient location
Report this review
Malcolm C. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2015
our stay

The three best things were; location, staff friendliness and value for money
7
Our stay at the jubilee motor inn was quite pleasant under the circumstances of our visit, as we had to come down to Mt Gambier for my father's funeral. We did notice a little bit of dirt on the skirting boards of the bathroom and some dust on the wall.
Report this review
Helen S. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
good for a night stop-over

convenience, price and comfort
6.7
Okay except for the neighbouring rooms alarm going off at 11.30 PM and continuing for 2 hours causing me to get no sleep during that time! Then the other was being unable to contact staff to put a stop to it as office was closed and the message with the after hours phone number was so quickly said that it was impossible to get more than the fist two digits of the number 04????????. NOT GOOD enough!
Report this review
Alison L. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2015
Short stay

Location for our purposes, good staff, quiet rooms
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 36 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jubilee Motor Inn Mount GambierJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest RoomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest RoomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest RoomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - ExteriorJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - RestaurantJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - InteriorJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - CourtyardJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - BedroomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - FamilyJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - BedroomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08