Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jubilee Motor Inn

180 Jubilee Highway East, Mount Gambier, Mount Gambier, Australia 5290 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest Room Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest Room Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest Room Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Exterior Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Restaurant Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Interior Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Courtyard Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Bedroom Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Family Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Bedroom Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Restaurant
Area: Mount Gambier Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Nai F. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2015
cnf

location
6.3
wasn't very happy, especially the free wifi which was very unstable and almost useless
Report this review
Margaret W. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Good location in Mount Gambier

Helpful staff, quiet location, clean room
7.7
Located on the highway close to the town center this was a convenient stop on the way to the great ocean road. The room sported all the required amenities and the efficient heater was appreciated on a cold night.
Report this review
Don M. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2015
good

location price clean
8.3
comfortable and clean. Convenient location
Report this review
Malcolm C. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2015
our stay

The three best things were; location, staff friendliness and value for money
7
Our stay at the jubilee motor inn was quite pleasant under the circumstances of our visit, as we had to come down to Mt Gambier for my father's funeral. We did notice a little bit of dirt on the skirting boards of the bathroom and some dust on the wall.
Report this review
Helen S. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
good for a night stop-over

convenience, price and comfort
6.7
Okay except for the neighbouring rooms alarm going off at 11.30 PM and continuing for 2 hours causing me to get no sleep during that time! Then the other was being unable to contact staff to put a stop to it as office was closed and the message with the after hours phone number was so quickly said that it was impossible to get more than the fist two digits of the number 04????????. NOT GOOD enough!
Report this review
Alison L. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2015
Short stay

Location for our purposes, good staff, quiet rooms
8.3
Report this review
Jared B. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
Not too close to the city

Standard room along the main road
4.7
Staff were never at reception even when it was open, didn't spend much time in hotel anyway
Report this review
Carol S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Jubilee hotel Mt Gambier

Bed was comfy, breakie was on time. Dinner in the Diner was great.
6.7
Our stay was fairly comfortable. A few things in the room needed attention. Flyscreen on window to the Left was falling out. No secure lock on window either just a pole to keep both windows shut. Fan in the bathroom hadn't been cleaned in however long. full of dirt. The aircon worked well but was broken in parts. Thought it may have had some toiletries to go with the EXC room but no. Good job we brought our own. Trucks going past were very noisy. Staying for 3 days we should have had a back room away from the traffic. Hand towel and face washer needed to be provided with the bath towels etc as there was none provided.
Report this review
Hong-Yi O. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient and great value!

Very clean and tidy inside the rooms and bathroom has new tiles and very well-maintained. Caltex right next to it and has heaps of meal options and grocery items. Large LCD TV!
10
Fantastic room, very comfortable and well laid out. Toilet is extremely clean and has new white tiles. There is a small dining table with 2 chairs and a 2 seater lounge. The LCD TV is very nice and big, everything I needed was right there and parking right outside the door. Curtains are thick and block out the sun very well. There is a restaurant that operates Mon to Thurs which I didn't use but the info book had all the information I needed and the motel has free WiFi!
Report this review
Jidapha S. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2014
Great location, fully equipment in the room.

Great
8.7
Comfortable, convinence
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jubilee Motor Inn Mount GambierJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest RoomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest RoomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest RoomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - ExteriorJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - RestaurantJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - InteriorJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - CourtyardJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - BedroomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - FamilyJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - BedroomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05