or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jubilee Motor Inn

180 Jubilee Highway East, Mount Gambier, Mount Gambier, Australia 5290 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest Room Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest Room Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest Room Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Exterior Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Restaurant Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Interior Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Courtyard Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Surroundings Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Bedroom Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Family Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Bedroom Jubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Restaurant
Area: Mount Gambier Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Lauren W. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Fantastic stay - no complaints!!

Staff, comfort, affordability
9
Of all the places we stayed on our two week trip, this was one of the best budget hotels. We booked online late afternoon and were arriving late for one night only. We were pleasantly surprised to find staff there waiting almost an hour after reception closed to check us in and the staff we dealt with were so friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. It is an older hotel but still in acceptable condition and I would not hesitate to stay there again or for a longer period.
Craig P. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
overall basic

leaving
4.3
Shower curtain sticks to body when showering. Had to lug all luggage up 2 sets of stairs for family room Smelt like the place had been fumigated on the veranda. Free Wi Fi was useless. Would not stay again . Filthy ciggy butts on hand wash station outside motel kitchen , looked old and been there a while.
Chris H. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
Peaceful stay on outskirts of town

Nice indoor swimming pool, pleasant staff and good value.
6.7
Quiet and pleasant and not far from the centre of town.
Maureen A. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Good for the price

Quiet, easy acces to all shopping and sightseeing
6.3
Average, but good for the money, and access to city for shopping and sightseeing
Mark H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable enough for a short stay

Location to the sunken gardens, heated pool and quiet location.
6.7
Older style motel, helpful, friendly staff.. Next door to sunken gardens.
Cathy B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Clean and tidy

Space for parking, staff close to nature
6.7
Quiet which we wanted. The pool needed to be fixed, if we bring kids.
Gary B. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Pleasant

Price, location, Service
6.3
Nice clean unit, uncomfortable bed was the only downside to this stay.
Jiayin Z. Couples Norway, February 20, 2014
A place for overnighting

Reasonable price; plenty of parking place
6.3
Mark R. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
Better than i ever expected

Rooms are big enough, fitted out comfortably and easy to find the place
9.3
Excellent. Only low rating was food because there is no room service, but what do you expect from a motel :) Room was big enough for three people easily, fitment of the rooms is a little ' old style ' but otherwise everything was great. They even have a pool, BBQ area, self-serve laundromat and a servo next door if needed. Just don't get a 'front' room because the noise off the highway would be devastating.
Gary B. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
As expected

Price, clean, location to city centre.
8
as expected, being the budget room we were right on the main road, which is OK if you can handle traffic noise. If this is a problem book a different room as the hotel itself is not to bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jubilee Motor Inn Mount GambierJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest RoomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest RoomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Guest RoomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - ExteriorJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - RestaurantJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - InteriorJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - CourtyardJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - SurroundingsJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - BedroomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - FamilyJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - BedroomJubilee Motor Inn Mount Gambier - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03