or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jula Place

16/3, 16/6 Moo 8, Chaofa East Road, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jula Place Phuket - Standard King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Standard King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Standard King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Standard King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Standard King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Standard King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Standard King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Standard King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Superior Jula Place Phuket - Superior Jula Place Phuket - Superior Jula Place Phuket - Superior Jula Place Phuket - Superior Jula Place Phuket - Superior Jula Place Phuket - Superior Jula Place Phuket - Superior
Jula Place Phuket - Superior Jula Place Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Jula Place Phuket - Exterior Jula Place Phuket - Entrance Jula Place Phuket - Entrance Jula Place Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Nico P. Couples Argentina, October 28, 2013
The stay at the hotel was just great

Room size, light and location
8.3
The stay at the Jula Place hotel was overall good. Room size is quite big, and it is located very close to chalong pier for those travellers willing to go to Racha island. The only problem I found was that the taxi to the airport from the hotel was quite expensive, 900THB and that is the standard rate that the hotel have. They are not willing to discount or get a cheapper taxi for you as they will get commision from this taxi.
Sami V. Business travelers Finland, October 13, 2013
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff

Room, location, staff
10
Clean room equipped with basic kitchen utensils and nice, clean bathroom. Downstair coffee shop has an excellent espresso with good price. The staff is very friendly and attentive to the guests requests. All and all very nice stay and good value for money. Will stay again.
Peter O. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Clean new resort

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8
Ryan C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Very nice hotel, nice pool

clean, modern, cheap
10
Hotel is very clean and modern, I think this hotel is less than a year old, very cheap and good value for money
Ryan C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Should be a 4/5 star

clean, modern, cheap
10
This is a very nice hotel, I think it should be a 4 or 5 star, very nice and modern and best of all very cheap! will be coming back soon
Chua B. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Very happy stay

Arround the hotel not far got good food
8
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
We returned for another comfortable stay.

Good location, firendly staff, nice pool.
9
We returned to the hotel to stay again shortly after our first time there and were greeted warmly like returning family. Staff very nice. Location quiet and near pier for water activities.Excellent value.
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
A GEM of a hotel

Location near pier, Nice hotel rooms. Pool.
9.7
This is a gem of a hotel, close to the Chalong Pier for boating and diving activities. Also snorkeling trips.
Robert W. Couples Canada, March 31, 2013
Excellent value in a clean and comfortable room.

Value for money, clean room, central location
8.7
We have stayed at Jula twice in the last few months. Both times have been an excellent experience. It is almost unbelievable that you can get this quality of accommodation for the price that Jula charges.
Mohamad S. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
A very brand new beautiful hotel with smile

Brand new very modern beautiful spaciour room with delighted service from the owner himself
10
Even though the chalong area may not beautiful or not much to see, but we are very pleased to find this hotel. Very luxurious hotel room with kichen, brand new one with excellent service , cheap (50 bath ) and delicious food from the restaurant and very welcome warm swimming pool make our stay memorable. We are glad just stay and enjoy our hotel The hotel also not far from the pier (walking distance) It is recomended to stay in this hotel, and definitely the best price performance of our stay in Thailand. You can see also the BIg Budha statue in the hills from our balcony . Very impressive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jula Place PhuketJula Place Phuket - Standard King BedJula Place Phuket - Standard King BedJula Place Phuket - Standard King BedJula Place Phuket - Standard King BedJula Place Phuket - Standard King BedJula Place Phuket - Standard King BedJula Place Phuket - Standard King BedJula Place Phuket - Standard King BedJula Place Phuket - SuperiorJula Place Phuket - SuperiorJula Place Phuket - SuperiorJula Place Phuket - SuperiorJula Place Phuket - SuperiorJula Place Phuket - SuperiorJula Place Phuket - SuperiorJula Place Phuket - SuperiorJula Place Phuket - SuperiorJula Place Phuket - Deluxe King BedJula Place Phuket - Deluxe King BedJula Place Phuket - Deluxe King BedJula Place Phuket - Deluxe King BedJula Place Phuket - Deluxe King BedJula Place Phuket - Deluxe King BedJula Place Phuket - Deluxe King BedJula Place Phuket - ExteriorJula Place Phuket - EntranceJula Place Phuket - EntranceJula Place Phuket - SurroundingsJula Place Phuket - SurroundingsJula Place Phuket - SurroundingsJula Place Phuket - ExteriorJula Place Phuket - Car ParkJula Place Phuket - Car ParkJula Place Phuket - ExteriorJula Place Phuket - Swimming PoolJula Place Phuket - Swimming PoolJula Place Phuket - Swimming PoolJula Place Phuket - Swimming PoolJula Place Phuket - Swimming PoolJula Place Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05