or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Juliana Hotel

# 16 Juliana, St. 152, Bak Touk, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Ballroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Deluxe Twin Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Lobby
Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private Dinner Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Cocktail Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Massage Service Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Grand Ballroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Conference Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet
Area: Bak Touk Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Chan C. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2013
close to city center and sights

quite close to city center and sights, nice staff
8
Mark K. Groups Australia, July 17, 2013
The hotel was central in location.

Central city location. Close to restaurants. Quietness.
7
The hotel was undergoing renovation. While the room I had was large, clean and comfortable, I found lots of ants attracted to fruits or left over coffee within minutes. That was not a pleasant experience. The services of the hotel staff was good and they speak good English. Breakfast was adequate although the choice need improvement. Dinner was fine although not particularly great. I enjoyed the quietness and access to wi-fi although the wi-fi does not operate well within the room. I am expecting the completion of the renovation would eliminate some of the issues but efforts and attention to menus and fine dining for dinners would require extra efforts by management.
Sarah F. Groups Canada, July 11, 2013
Ant infestations everywhere!

Hard to say, because we would never, ever stay here ever again, and would never recommend it!
3
The worst experience of our entire trip, which was completely unexpected since this was supposed to be a nice hotel to sleep at before a long two days of travel. Everything looked fine when we checked in, the hotel looks a little dated but we're not too picky. Found a couple small ants in our room but we didn't think much of it (as we've stayed at a few other places during our trip that had a small number of ants). Dropped off our stuff, went downstairs to grab a quick dinner before going to sleep - couple of ants in the restaurant too, but we ignored that as well because it wasn't very many. Returned to the room to find that our bags were swarming with ants!! Ants crawling all over and inside our bags, with a steady stream of ants marching across the ceiling corners and down the walls (I wish I'd taken a picture - it was appalling). We called reception to get someone to come up so we could change rooms, and waited for about 45 minutes for someone to come up, during which time we spent trying to rid our bags of ants. Switched rooms to another which had a dirty cup in the sink, and less ants, but still more than is acceptable. Switched again, and found ants on the mini bar. Given that we had to be awake in about 4 hours to catch our flight, we gave up and just slept on top of the sheets and kept all of our bags closed and sealed. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Ping S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
enjoy

clean, good service, facility ok
9
Volak S. Couples Cambodia, June 18, 2013
Good restaurant and clean

good food, clean and pool
7.3
We had great time at this hotel, and we would like to be there again for our business trip.
Volak S. Business travelers Cambodia, June 17, 2013
good hotel

Pool, restaurant, and clean
6.7
We had a great night at Juliana Hotel with our great breakfast and pool was great too. We are in Phnom Penh just for transit but it made us feel comforted with services.
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, June 13, 2013
A returning customer to an affordable hotel

Rooms, location, garden/swimming pool
6
Several times I have been the guest in Juliana Hotel, and this time was unfortunately the worst of them. Continuously I had mosquitoes in the room, and not to forget cockroaches crawling on the bed. I told them to spray in the room, but it rather didn't work and I am for sure trying another hotel next time.
Jinsu S. Business travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
Comfortable, peaceful stay

Impeccably designed and clean room condition, A quiet, peaceful atmosphere, A value for money
8.7
I don't understand why this hotel has beed graded so low, given marvelously designed and impeccabbly cleam room. Although Staff performance didn't reach internationally accredited hotels and the quality of restaurant was sub-standards in comparison to 5 stars hotel (Sokha, Sophitel, etc), this hotel deserves more than that. I would stay there if i have a chance to visit Phnom penh again.
Daniel K. Business travelers Switzerland, May 31, 2013
Quiet, comfortable, centrally located resort hotel

Garden with swimming pool, comfortable rooms and good value for money
8.7
The Hotel is centrally located, yet still quiet and has a nice pool area to relax. The rooms are comfortable, well equipped and clean. The Restaurant offers good buffet lunches and dinners if you do not want to eat outside. I will certainly stay again during my next Business trip to Phnom Penh.
Chanin C. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
Hotel is underconstuction, noise in early morning

room comfort, easy to access airport, quite
5.3
comfort, used to stay for my accustom and easy to access city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Juliana Hotel Phnom PenhJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Deluxe TwinJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel LobbyJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private DinnerJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side CocktailJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Massage ServiceJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Grand BallroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Conference RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Golf CourseJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05