or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Juliana Hotel

# 16 Juliana, St. 152, Bak Touk, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Ballroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Deluxe Twin Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Lobby
Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private Dinner Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Cocktail Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Massage Service Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Grand Ballroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Conference Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet
Area: Bak Touk Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, June 13, 2013
A returning customer to an affordable hotel

Rooms, location, garden/swimming pool
6
Several times I have been the guest in Juliana Hotel, and this time was unfortunately the worst of them. Continuously I had mosquitoes in the room, and not to forget cockroaches crawling on the bed. I told them to spray in the room, but it rather didn't work and I am for sure trying another hotel next time.
Jinsu S. Business travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
Comfortable, peaceful stay

Impeccably designed and clean room condition, A quiet, peaceful atmosphere, A value for money
8.7
I don't understand why this hotel has beed graded so low, given marvelously designed and impeccabbly cleam room. Although Staff performance didn't reach internationally accredited hotels and the quality of restaurant was sub-standards in comparison to 5 stars hotel (Sokha, Sophitel, etc), this hotel deserves more than that. I would stay there if i have a chance to visit Phnom penh again.
Daniel K. Business travelers Switzerland, May 31, 2013
Quiet, comfortable, centrally located resort hotel

Garden with swimming pool, comfortable rooms and good value for money
8.7
The Hotel is centrally located, yet still quiet and has a nice pool area to relax. The rooms are comfortable, well equipped and clean. The Restaurant offers good buffet lunches and dinners if you do not want to eat outside. I will certainly stay again during my next Business trip to Phnom Penh.
Chanin C. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
Hotel is underconstuction, noise in early morning

room comfort, easy to access airport, quite
5.3
comfort, used to stay for my accustom and easy to access city
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Excellent very strong hotel performance

Pool, Staff and Room
8
my stay at the juliana was excellent. they first of all gave me a free upgrade. the wifi is a little dodgy at times but the pool is great and the staff are very good. will definitely return
Christine K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Spacious room with great location for shopping

Shopping, room size and breakfast buffet
6.7
The hotel is good for short stay and nearby shopping at Central Market. Other than that, the location may not be too good for other pursuits such as sight-seeing around other parts of the town. Buffet breakfast was reasonably good.
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, May 25, 2013
Average hotel away from the noisy tourist areas

Easy check in and out, clean and nice room, nice pool area
6
I've stayed there few times now, and it seems I keep coming back. Nothing special to report about, but easy check-in and out, nice rooms, acceptable breakfast, green and relaxing pool area.
Nophea S. Business travelers Japan, May 24, 2013
room size is good but dishes at restaurant are old

location, room size and window
5.7
usually, I stayed at this hotel. This time, I realized OLD dishes were still used for food ... Could you imagine: good food is served with dirty dishes ..
Hayden H. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
enjoyable

staff dining quiet
7.7
Manami S. Couples Japan, May 7, 2013
neither good for the western nor japanese.

not clean carpet, dark, not fancy
3.7
its just "average asian" hotel. we wanted to stay some hotel which has the swimming pool but water was too cold and too deep, not big enough... pool side was not clean to walk around barefoot for us. some of staff are not speaking english at the reception. most of other staffs arent speak english. just for sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Juliana Hotel Phnom PenhJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Deluxe TwinJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel LobbyJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private DinnerJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side CocktailJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Massage ServiceJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Grand BallroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Conference RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Golf CourseJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Juliana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C08