or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Juliana Hotel

# 16 Juliana, St. 152, Bak Touk, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Ballroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Deluxe Twin Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Lobby
Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private Dinner Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Cocktail Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Massage Service Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Grand Ballroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Conference Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet
Area: Bak Touk Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Grant R. Business travelers New Zealand, December 20, 2012
great hpte;l nice feel

reasoanble price
9.3
like the pool and the food this s good lace to go and relax
Juan A. Couples Spain, December 16, 2012
Hotel not clean and the staff rude and lied to us

None
2.7
Hotel dirty, staff rude, unhelpful and lied to us and sold a regular bus ticket when we paid for a VIP bus ticket. The pool was dirty and unkept and the hotel far from the centre. Breakfast OK.
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, December 13, 2012
Great location but old facilities

location
6.3
Despite the fact rooms have been recently refurbished, the Juliana hotel remains old and does give this impression. There's not enough day light inside and the lighting is minimum. Mattresses aren't very comfortable and tend to slide sideways too much. My AC command was disconnected. i had to fix it myself. AC was a bit loud. Breakfast is acceptable. Many tourist groups on the day of my stay. Quiet area. Nice pool.
Raymond T. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Good location near city center

Very resort type
7.3
Walking distance about 20mins to the Central Market. Hotel located inside a small lane and not easily notice from main road. Breakfast was good, nice room deco but the bed not so comfortable as mattress made of cotton not spring. Overall staff was very warm and helpful.
Sean S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Fabulous!

Beautiful swimming pool, jacuzzi and gym. Room was spotless and had everything. Really close to city/ airport and amenities, but inside you wouldn't know you were in the middle of Cambodia's Capital!
9.7
only disappointment was that there was no baby chair available in the restaurant which was a bit of a difficulty, but apart from that the place was lovely! good wi-fi, nice food (albeit overpriced if you ate in restaurant- we only had brekkie which was included in our room anyway, good a/c in room, quiet, friendly staff, spa, hairdressers etc on-site. highly recommend if you can get a good internet deal- room prices for single start at $ p/n if you walk in off the street!!
Philip G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Decent Hotel

The Pool
8.3
Well this is mid sized hotel with good rooms if you book the deluxe ones I guess. The pool is great, the food not so great, but it has a nice about it. In essence its trying to be a big chain hotel from a family business perspective. Its reliable and if you want reliable this is where to go, especially if your a business traveller
Restaurant Tip: T-Bone for a good steak
Taimoor G. Couples Pakistan, October 14, 2012
Good service but nowhere near 5 star standard.

Good location (near paramount)
6
Very bad interior design and not very good cosmetically. This type of hotel is easily available elsewhere at cheaper prices and better locations. The buffet breakfast is severely limited.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's near pub street and night market.
Grant R. Families with young children New Zealand, October 10, 2012
well pointed hotel with nice rmodern rooms pool

pool modern great restarant good staff
8.7
like the attitude of staff and feels like home been a while they have added some more fllors but still great place to stay
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel good location.

Nothing stands out but it was an all round good hotel.
7.7
We stayed here for 3 nights in total. We found the hotel to be very comfortable,and clean. The hotel was down a small road, with many tuk tuk's parked across the road. These were great, we just needed to call for one and they came to pick us up at the door of the hotel.They were very cheap. Our driver Sam was great, he spoke and understood English very well.
George J. Groups Australia, October 8, 2012
Nice Hotel would recommend to stay

Lovely room & spacious, Nice pool area, Central to town.
8.3
There was a group of three couples travelling together and we all thought this hotel was great. Pool area was nice and the staff were all very friendly. Breakfast in hotel was part of our stay it was basic but sufficient. Clean and we would recommend to stay.
Travel tip: The history of Cambodia has been quite turbulent but the people remain positive and friendly despite their past. We would recommend visiting all their temples as well as the memorials which are dedicated to those who lost their lives in the Pol Pot Regime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Juliana Hotel Phnom PenhJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Deluxe TwinJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel LobbyJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private DinnerJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side CocktailJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Massage ServiceJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Grand BallroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Conference RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Golf CourseJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Juliana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05