or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Juliana Hotel

# 16 Juliana, St. 152, Bak Touk, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Ballroom
Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Deluxe Twin Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Lobby Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private Dinner Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Cocktail Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Massage Service Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Grand Ballroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bak Touk Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
617 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (617)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel good location.

Nothing stands out but it was an all round good hotel.
7.7
We stayed here for 3 nights in total. We found the hotel to be very comfortable,and clean. The hotel was down a small road, with many tuk tuk's parked across the road. These were great, we just needed to call for one and they came to pick us up at the door of the hotel.They were very cheap. Our driver Sam was great, he spoke and understood English very well.
George J. Groups Australia, October 8, 2012
Nice Hotel would recommend to stay

Lovely room & spacious, Nice pool area, Central to town.
8.3
There was a group of three couples travelling together and we all thought this hotel was great. Pool area was nice and the staff were all very friendly. Breakfast in hotel was part of our stay it was basic but sufficient. Clean and we would recommend to stay.
Travel tip: The history of Cambodia has been quite turbulent but the people remain positive and friendly despite their past. We would recommend visiting all their temples as well as the memorials which are dedicated to those who lost their lives in the Pol Pot Regime.
Sally I. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2012
Comfortable hotel with a lovely pool

pool & clean room
7.3
A good location and suited our family needs well.Best to eat out with many options available ; the food at the hotel was pretty average.
Kum Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a touch

quiet location
8
Location of hotel is good and convenience, room service was excellent and check-in counter with a happy welcome. Room was always clean and neat
Restaurant Tip: Eating area is convenience
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Modern design hotel but lousy breakfast

room and bathroom are clean
5
The corridor from lobby to the lift and room is non-air conditioned, so it's hot when you get out from the room. The breakfast buffet starts from 5am but when we were there at 5am, the light is still off and their staff only came at 5.10am to start setting up and cooking the food!
Nophea S. Business travelers Japan, August 20, 2012
Good services

Staff are good
7.3
Services and staff are good but air-condition is noisy.
Nophea S. Business travelers Japan, August 14, 2012
Good room but noisy air conditioner

Good services
7
I used to stay in this hotel several times. The room is clean but the air-conditioner is noisy.
K D. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2012
Very established hotel

lovely pool
6.7
This hotel has very good dinning. This is an older hotel and a little difficult for us to locate because we were driving our car. We thought it was located close to the mall shopping and movies. We were able to find the malls OK but when we returned back to the hotel we could not find it and so we ended up hiring a tuk tuk driver or a motto to take us to our hotel. It was even difficult for them.
Travel tip: This is an older hotel and a little difficult for us to locate because we were driving our car. We thought it was located close to the mall shopping and movies. We were able to find the malls OK but when we returned back to the hotel we could not find it and so we ended up hiring a tuk tuk driver or a motto to take us to our hotel. It was even difficult for them.
Nate C. Groups South Korea, August 9, 2012
nice hotel, nice staff, but some minor issues

great staff, clean rooms, affordable
7.7
it was generally very good. the staff were nice. the rooms were clean. the first night we arrived, the a/c didn't work in our room. when we informed the front desk, they promptly came up to check the a/c, then they moved us to another room because the a/c was broken for that room. the wifi didn't work in our rooms, which was a bit of a nuisance.
David C. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2012
No frills but a good honest hotel.

Situated well, staff pleasant and helpfull, management went out their way to help resolve any issues.
8.3
Would recommend this to others, and would stay again. Pool and facilities were clean and functional. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Juliana Hotel Phnom PenhJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Deluxe TwinJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel LobbyJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private DinnerJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side CocktailJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Massage ServiceJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Grand BallroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Conference RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Golf CourseJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Juliana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08