Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Juliana Hotel

# 16 Juliana, St. 152, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private Dinner Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa
Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Sauna Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 637 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, January 11, 2013
Old stylish hotel

Nice rooms, great swimming pool
5.7
Nice old stylish hotel, nice renovated rooms, great swimming pool, but reception and restaurant could need an overhaul. Friendly staff, acceptable breakfast, and in general a hotel with value for money.
Patrick H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
A good choice

Did the job nicely
7.3
I only stayed here one night so can'c compare it to the other hotels in the city. The hotel is fairly large. The staff were friendly and the pool was pretty good (for a hotel in a city). The rooms were quite nice too - though I was given a twin rather than a double. This isn't the height of luxury by any means but I felt "it did what it said on the tin". I would be tempted to go back if I was in PP.
Restaurant Tip: Riverside Bistro was pretty good.
Suzanor A. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Old hotel with low quality

Swimming pool
3
Old hotel what much you can expect. Poor housekeeping. Bug on the bed when we arrived, mosquito at the swimming pool (during night time), ants and flies accompanied us for breakfast(we complaint the sugar container was full of ant, the waitress just changed the container without took initiative to clean it or asked us to change table). With the price we paid, it unworthy the stay. Luckily just one night. Only swimming pool is a place great to hangout (not during night time, or else use the insect repellent).
Julie B. Couples Canada, December 31, 2012
Nice place, great pool, but what's with the wifi?

I loved the beautiful pool and lounge area, with poolside food and drink service. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Great international breakfast buffet.
7.7
Overall, our stay was very nice. We loved Seam Reap and we were delighted with our evening meal at Friends restaurant, recommended by the hotel staff. The staff was mostly helpful. We found the wifi service frustrating and it was not consistent and the room had many, many small red ants crawling near the bed and on the bathroom floor.
Shopping Tip: While in Seam Reap, make sure you check out the Russian Market, Friends restaurant and the Artisans d'Angkor store. Real Gems!
Philip H. Families with young children Canada, December 31, 2012
Helpful staff

Pleasant pool for a hot afternoon
8
The hotel had good-sized clean rooms, and the included breakfast buffet had everything you could want. The very clean pool had a jacuzzi, which the kids loved. Although the hotel is not exactly centrally located (whatever that might mean in Phnom Penh), we managed to fit four adults and three kids into a readily available tuk-tuk and easily and economically get wherever we wanted to go. The staff was very helpful and booked us a van for the next stage of our trip.
Tolyka S. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
classy hotel

service with a smile
8.3
though the location was away from the main attractions, the hotel is fantastic with a great swimming pool. the staff are always helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are after a place to chill out away from the tourists then this is for you.
Sutep L. Business travelers Thailand, December 26, 2012
nice villa look

full facilities
7.3
the location of hotel is at heart of Phnompenh. easy to access just 15 mins from airport. around hotel a lot of restruarnts. just lack of shopping place for you by walking access. room is moderated but quite small just 25 sq.meter. nice swimming pool.
Adam C. Couples New Zealand, December 25, 2012
Average

Pool
6
Service not great, ants in room. Pool not bad. Worthwhile if get a cheap rate which we did not.
Bernhard P. Groups Germany, December 25, 2012
Well situated central hotel

Pool and garden
4.3
I ve been many time in Julianas, now after 2 years again. The standard isn t as before. My rooms not as stilish as before, the breakfast insufficient for westerners, the interior design modest, parts of the house need colour, no pool service on Dec. 24 th and, and....
Hotel Feature Tip: There are so many better hotels now on Phnom Penh....
Grant R. Business travelers New Zealand, December 20, 2012
great hpte;l nice feel

reasoanble price
9.3
like the pool and the food this s good lace to go and relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Juliana Hotel Phnom PenhJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private DinnerJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SaunaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Juliana Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07