Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Juliana Hotel

# 16 Juliana, St. 152, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private Dinner Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room
Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Sauna Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 641 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Donald B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2015
Very good hotel

Staff friendlyness , good pool, comfey rooms
9
I originally booked 4 nights but i had such a good stay i booked another 5 !
Report this review
Kazuo K. Business travelers Japan, May 24, 2015
Wifi

Wifi didn't work at the room
6
Wifi condition was bad
Report this review
Harvey P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Old Hotel

Location
6.3
Report this review
Shane G. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Value for Monsy

cleanliness, staff, drinks
6.3
The bed was not so good as i can feel the spring protruding up. Hot water break down.
Report this review
Rachael R. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 1, 2015
Lovely hotel, centrally located in Phnom Penh

Everything - Central location, massive swimming pool, very comfortable rooms
9.7
It was excellent. I can't fault the hotel really. The staff were inconsistent but mostly great - friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the room was very well presented and comfortable. I don't know what else you would want from a hotel in Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Rachael R. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 1, 2015
Lovely hotel, central location, big swimming pool

Lovely hotel, central location, massive swimming pool
9
I had a great stay. The rooms were very comfortable, impeccably clean and tastefully decorated. The breakfast was really good (onloy the coffee was disappointing). The swimming pool was massive and the area around the swimming pool was comfortable too. Some staff were awesome and others needed to work on their manner a bit. Overall, it was a great hotel and I would definitely choose to stay there again if I were to go back to Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Erina B. Business travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2015
Comfort and smiles

The welcoming return each day
9.7
Report this review
Alex M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2015
very nice hotel

pool, clean, spacious rooms
6.3
Report this review
Sungcheol L. Couples South Korea, November 30, 2014
calm and clean

calm place
7.3
it was nice. location and environment. but room service was not good enough. they didn't do room service after 11:00pm even some glasses was not provided due to late time.
Report this review
Tee M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Nice Hotel To Stay

Pools, Buffet & Comfortable bed
8
Beside the wifi signal is not stable, slow and coverage week, in overall I would like to say that this hotel is good to stay, comfortable room, nice pool, delicious buffet dinner. I would like to go back again to this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Juliana Hotel Phnom PenhJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Private DinnerJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SaunaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantJuliana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Juliana Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02