Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeira Rotana Hotel

2nd of December Street, Al Diyafah , Jumeirah Beach, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic King Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Suite Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Lobby Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium King Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Suite Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic King Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Suite Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Lobby Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Reception Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Jumeirah Beach Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
109 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
David H. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2015
Jumeira Rotana Hotel - 21 Nov thru 25 Nov 2015

Nothing above average comes to mind
4.3
First, you need to understand this is NOT a tourist hotel. Rooms were in desperate need of upgrades. The photos shown on the various websites are of a renovated room. Obvious case of bait and switch. Location is not tourist and right in the middle of a TCN community. Carpets had stains, water pressure very low. They have a concierge desk but person manning it knew nothing and handed us a "Big Bus" schedule. Thank goodness we had a rental car. Internet not free in rooms and cost us over $53 for three days usage. The front desk ended up not charging us but I think that's because we complained about the room quality. With regard to staff - they were nice.
Report this review
Karemah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 31, 2015
i do not think I will book it again

location only
10
Report this review
Anthea S. Families with young children Qatar, October 17, 2015
Highly Recommended

Staff, Food, Location
9.7
We had a very comfortable stay here, the staff were wonderful and the customer service was excellent. I will stay there again when I next visit Dubai. My only complaint is that I would like to have been informed at the time of my booking that the Hotel is under renovation as there was quite a lot of construction noise in our room however, this started and stopped at respectable times and everything else was perfect.
Report this review
Najwa A. Couples Qatar, October 11, 2015
less than 4 star
4
not good i didn't like the hotel also the staff very lazy take time to come
Report this review
Najwa A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 25, 2015
Good

Place
6.7
Very good
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 12, 2015
Lovely staying

Rooms , area and staff
9.7
It was more than excellent stay . Room is spacious , location is amazing because you'll find whatever you want around you . The staff were helpful ,, especially the Egyptian guy , he was really helpful . Thanks ,, id love to come again there .
Report this review
Tramee P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2015
Good Burj Khalifa Nightview

Room was facing Burj Khalifa city nightview, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
I have a pleasant stay with Jumeira Rotana Hotel! All the staff was helpful and friendly, location was good,easy access for shopping,convenient shop,and many restaurant nearby open till late (you would easy to find International Food there,recommend: A restaurant just right behind the hotel,named 'Big-bowl'-A Malaysian+Asian+western restaurant,foods are good but be aware portion is big especially fried rice ). Just one thing,the hotel entrance was facing Burj Khalifa city view,but lobby entrance was actually at the other side of the main road. Most of the taxi driver may have difficult to find hotel location / difficult to get taxi from lobby / main road at behind actually is very traffic jam ...
Report this review
Salman S. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2015
Overrated

The location
5
Had worst experience here. The hotel is no where close to be called as 4*. It's very poorly set and the rooms are very dark, badly furnished and depressing. I'd some booking issues due to which I asked to see the manager but he never bothered to meet or even speak to me on phone. Simply kept avoiding. If you're looking for a 3* service with good location…go for this
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 21, 2015
every thing excellent

Location car parking service
9
Good Has nigative point Wireless internet cost 95 DHM PER DAY SHOULD BE FREE
Report this review
David T. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Nice big bed a winner for us, big room, very clean

king size bed, good service from staff
9
enjoyed immensly, big bed, good size rooms, the pool was being renovated so hotel paid for taxi / shuttle to sister hotel up town which had a great outdoor pool.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 84 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Exterior ViewJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic King RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium SuiteJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - LobbyJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium King RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium SuiteJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic King RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium SuiteJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - LobbyJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - ReceptionJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02