or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeira Rotana Hotel

2nd of December Street, Al Diyafah , Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic King Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Suite Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Lobby Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium King Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Suite Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic King Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Suite Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Lobby Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Reception Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Room Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Kirk F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Relaxing at Rotana Jumeira

Repeat stay, Staff, Comfortable rooms in a good loaction
8.7
I enjoy staying at this hotel, the prices are usually good for the money, the location is close enough to get to any place pretty quickly if need be and I enjoy this hotel as the staff know me and treat me really well.
Musthak A. Solo travelers India, October 16, 2014
Value for Money

Room Comfort/Standard/Staff Performance
9
Value for Money
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 5, 2013
the best ever

amazing, friendly, welconing
7.7
great
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2013
welcoming, smiling, they make my day happy

staff first, 5 star rooms, great breakfast.
8.3
it a great hotel to choose. very nice staff, great rooms, full services, free internet and nice bar they have, but the location isn't close to the metro. but in general i recommend this hotel
Patrick H. Solo travelers Ireland, August 1, 2013
the stay in the hotel was functional

Location, Price. Food
7.7
I was unhappy that I did not get the king size bed that I booked and get the impression that this was because I booked with AGODA rather than through their own site. I was told that it (King size bedroom) was subject to availability on arrival, but that the hotel was booked out. Also, I believe that there should be free wi fi at this stage in this day and age.
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
great

good location, good bars, good food
8
great stay, two decent bars in hotel, on a nice street, located close to bur dubai/gold souks, recommend this place for the price
Martin C. Solo travelers Denmark, May 11, 2013
Decent location and very nice size rooms

Room size, staff, location
8.3
Ali A. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great value for money

Free upgrade, Excellent service, Great price
10
Simon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Would definately recommend

Fantastic staff, nice rooms and good location
8.3
i've stayed here a couple of times and it is difficult to find faults. the staff are a credit to the place and their customer service skills are excellent. rooms are spacious and nicely furnished, if i had a slight criticism they are a little dark. great location as well. hard to find fault and would have hesitation in recommending to friends/family.
Marcos R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2012
Very Accessible Hotel..

Spacious rooms, beds are wide enough for two adults and friendly staff.
8.7
everytime i dropped at dubai, i stayed on this hotel due to it's accessibility to shops, restaurants, and friendly staff. the hotel is also very near to the airport and you can easily pick a cab. during the night you can easily dine along aldiyafa road. i haven't tried though the food in this hotel. the only draw back i have is that during my last visit in aug 09 - 12, i wasn't able to use their swimming pool as it was being repaired. but in general, it was a very nice stay.. wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Exterior ViewJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic King RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium SuiteJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - LobbyJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium King RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium SuiteJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Twin RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic King RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium SuiteJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - LobbyJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - ReceptionJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomJumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01