Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel

Corniche Road, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
107 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Majed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 31, 2016
Fantastic

Staff , service, food
2.7
Report this review
Vui S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2016
5 stars facilities

big swimming pool, gym and nice view
9.7
very nice and comfortable but food was too expensive
Report this review
Dayee C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 3, 2015
A remarkable stay

An excellent team of staff
9.7
I absolutely loved my stay when I stayed here about 1 month ago, all the staff here are very quick, smart and they all knew what I wanted even before I had to say it. Afrer a month later I came back to Abu Dhabi and couldn't resist coming back and it was amaaaazing how they all remembered me even though I only stayed there for one day last time. I travel at least twice a month and I try not to book the same one everytime cause I like trying different places, but Jumeirah at Etihad towers, I will definetely keep coming back because I couldn't feel any more welcomed than this, and they cared even to the very detailed needs, and I absolutely felt like home during my whole stay here. Thank you Jumeirah at Etihad towers for your hospitality and excellence.🙇🙇🙇
Report this review
Eunjeong L. Business travelers South Korea, October 2, 2015
Good

Place
10
Incredible
Report this review
Samantha C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2015
Eid Getaway

value for money. we had an amazing rate considering it was Eid. amazing views. modern elegant rooms. excellent steak restaurant
8
Delightful. Easy check in. Nice room. Amazing view . Excellent steak house. Confusing elevators. Terrible room service food and expensive. Would definitely stay again. Not a family resort though. No nice beach and average pool area with lots of construction around. Perfect for romantic nights hidden in the room or business trips.
Report this review
Eveleo J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2015
Great hotel

The very professional staff, beautiful views from room, room amentities
9.7
I was only at the hotel for one day but it was a great experience and i will be returning in the future
Report this review
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2015
Better than expected

Better than expected
7.3
Better than expected
Report this review
Azhar N. Couples Jordan, July 23, 2015
nice hotel

location and vip
8
Nice
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Egypt, July 2, 2015
good

good
7.7
Report this review
Yanli Z. Business travelers China, May 19, 2015
nice hotel

BIG HOTEL, NICE ROOMS AND RESTAURANT
9
BIG HOTEL, NICE ROOMS AND RESTAURANT
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07