Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel

PO Box 111929, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Room Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brasserie Angelique Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Tower Room Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pre function area Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Etihad suite Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pre function area Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sky Suite Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brasserie Angelique Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Tori No Su Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sky Suite Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 98 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Azhar N. Couples Jordan, July 23, 2015
nice hotel

location and vip
8
Nice
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Egypt, July 2, 2015
good

good
7.7
Report this review
Yanli Z. Business travelers China, May 19, 2015
nice hotel

BIG HOTEL, NICE ROOMS AND RESTAURANT
9
BIG HOTEL, NICE ROOMS AND RESTAURANT
Report this review
Loai B. Business travelers Jordan, March 2, 2015
i am ok, i had issues with the vallet parking,

location
8.3
good
Report this review
Lorraine E. Couples New Zealand, February 14, 2015
Such luxury you don't want to go home

Staff from the minute you walked through the door, opulence of room, general atmosphere and ambience
10
We have travelled in many countries and in many hotels and this was by far the best. From the minute you walked through the door into the large and superbly appointed reception hall to the minute we checked out of the hotel couldn't be faulted. A hostess met us at the door, took us to the registration desk, fetched us rose water and towels. All the staff were friendly, efficient and polite without being stuff and formal and went out of their to make us welcome. The room itself was beautifully appointed, very spacious with a corridor leading to the rooms, so comfy bed, luxurious toiletries and the most magnificent view out of the window of the Gulf and the Emirates Palace. We dined in the restaurant where we had a great culinary experience. Although a buffet there was everything you could want including a Chef to cook to your taste. My one disappointment was the Umm Aly - my favourite dessert which was cold. We had coffee and cake in the lobby with the piano playing - most expensive coffee I've ever had but the cakes are amazing to see and of course you pay a hotel/tourist tax on everything you eat, drink etc. Close to everything on the Corniche we came to watch the Red Bull Air Race and had a magnificent view. Then we had visited the Emirates Palace across the road for a picnic. We were also close enough for a stroll to Marina Mall and the Cultural festival close by. We only stayed one night and regretted not staying two but will return for our Anniversary in May. You will go away with a happy feeling if you choose to stay here and will want to go back again and again.
Report this review
Melissa S. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - BEAUTIFUL

Very traveler friendly, lots of meal options and great food, beautifully designed rooms and great staff
9.7
Report this review
Helen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Staying with baby

Staff, cleanliness, food
9.3
Very good, particularly travelling with baby - staff were exceptional
Report this review
Alaa A. Business travelers Jordan, September 26, 2014
great stay

service , location , the rooms
10
fantastic stay
Report this review
Omar A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, September 13, 2014
Nice view with a very nice location

The avenue, restorant and the rooms
10
Report this review
James H. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
Nice Hotel with cold staff

The Pool, the lobby and the lobby bathroom
4
I probably won't recommend this hotel to anyone or comeback. I really didn't enjoy my stay because of a combination of things. I really didn't like how the front desk reps said the things you were suppose to say but didn't mean it when checking, had issues, questions, etc... The rooms weren't very big at all either. It felt like you were in Japan. The showers were irritating as well because the hose was too powerful unless he held it. Did I mention how expensive it is as well? We ordered 2 over easy eggs and got back 2 over cooked eggs... So for the price, I didn't think I received my monies worth and noticed several better options out there. Goodluck!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu DhabiJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin RoomJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brasserie AngeliqueJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Tower RoomJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pre function areaJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Etihad suiteJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pre function areaJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sky SuiteJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brasserie AngeliqueJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Tori No SuJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sky SuiteJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sky SuiteJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Deluxe RoomJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ray’s GrillJumeirah at Etihad Towers - Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ray’s Grill


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03