Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 113 reviews
Exceptional 9.2
Based on 2330 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Gemma from Qatar
Groups
Fantastic, luxury hotel
Everything!
Nothing
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Eveleo J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great hotel
The very professional staff, beautiful views from room, room amentities
I was only at the hotel for one day but it was a great experience and i will be returning in the future
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Leon L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Better than expected
Better than expected
Better than expected
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Mohd from Qatar
Solo travelers
No free public SPA in...
Nice location and the Avenue Shopping center which is connected to the Hotel was also nice.
There is no free public SPA, and you need to book for individual treatment, such as Massage and etc. This was disappointing!
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Kerim from Oman
Solo travelers
Good
the hotel charged the rooms cost from my credit card preior to arraival, normaly i pay by cash upon check in.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Azhar N. from Jordan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice hotel
location and vip
Nice
Reviewed July 24, 2015

mohamed A. from Egypt
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
good
good
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Valenz from Brazil
Couples
Fantastic!
Amazing breakfast! Wonderful staff!
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Yousef from Kuwait
Couples
Very good
Location and avenue mall
Wifi
Reviewed April 14, 2016

YanLi Z. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice hotel
BIG HOTEL, NICE ROOMS AND RESTAURANT
BIG HOTEL, NICE ROOMS AND RESTAURANT
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Loai B. from Jordan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
i am ok, i had issues with the vallet parking,
location
good
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Ttekin from Turkey
Couples
Perfect on Details
Very clean hotel, every detail is on high quality. Breakfast was perfect. Free wi-fi in room as it should be.
It is not considered to be a sea side hotel. Its a bay side hotel. The water not seem so clean. Not considered as a choose for sea side holiday.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Ion from Switzerland
Families with young children
Poor management/service - Great Design
Design, comfort
Bad service, untrained personel, un-welcoming, unaceptable for a 5*. Rude personel at breakfast, unproper response of the manager as well as of the "general manager". Meagre excuses with no ...
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Lorraine E. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Such luxury you don't want to go home
Staff from the minute you walked through the door, opulence of room, general atmosphere and ambience
We have travelled in many countries and in many hotels and this was by far the best. From the minute you walked through the door into the large and superbly appointed reception hall to the minute we checked out of the hotel couldn't be faulted. A hostess met us at the door, took us to the registration desk, fetched us rose water and towels. All the staff were friendly, efficient and polite without being stuff and formal and went out of their to make us welcome. The room itself was beautifully appointed, very spacious with a corridor leading to the rooms, so comfy bed, luxurious toiletries and the most magnificent view out of the window of the Gulf and the Emirates Palace. We dined in the restaurant where we had a great culinary experience. Although a buffet there was everything you could want including a Chef to cook to your taste. My one disappointment was the Umm Aly - my favourite dessert which was cold. We had coffee and cake in the lobby with the piano playing - most expensive coffee I've ever had but the cakes are amazing to see and of course you pay a hotel/tourist tax on everything you eat, drink etc. Close to everything on the Corniche we came to watch the Red Bull Air Race and had a magnificent view. Then we had visited the Emirates Palace across the road for a picnic. We were also close enough for a stroll to Marina Mall and the Cultural festival close by. We only stayed one night and regretted not staying two but will return for our Anniversary in May. You will go away with a happy feeling if you choose to stay here and will want to go back again and again.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Melissa S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - BEAUTIFUL
Very traveler friendly, lots of meal options and great food, beautifully designed rooms and great staff
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Nancy from Angola
Families with young children
5 days well spent
Nice spacious rooms, very accessible hotel (from 3 to 12 USD by taxi to all shopping malls, attractions - Marina mall, Ferrari world, etc), modern, well-run. Fabulous breakfast available until 1100, ...
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Brian from South Africa
Couples
The Japanese Restaurant was brilliant...
great selection of restaurants
very pricey
Reviewed April 10, 2016

omar U. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice view with a very nice location
The avenue, restorant and the rooms
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Helen B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Staying with baby
Staff, cleanliness, food
Very good, particularly travelling with baby - staff were exceptional
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Igor from Russia
Couples
Amazing Place
Amazing service and fantastic interiors.
Reviewed April 10, 2016