or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeirah Beach Hotel

Jumeirah Beach Road, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11416 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Meyana Auditorium Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Wedding Set up Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - 360 Lounge & Bar Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - 360 Lounge & Bar Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - La Parrilla Restaurant Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Talise Fitness Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Cycling Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Talise Gym Facilities Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Villa Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Villa
Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Exterior Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - View Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Spa Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Villa Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Exterior Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Spa Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - View Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 617
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 26, 2014
Good

Place, breakfast and swimming pool
7
Dmitry K. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2014
Burj Al Arab views at half the price.

Room, beach, water park.
9.3
We liked everything at the hotel, except crowds in the ground floor restaurants. The only comfortable place to have a quiet dinner was our room. Fortunately, the food was delicious and well-presented. The Wild Wadi water park located right next to the hotel is a great place to take a break from the hot waters of the Arabian Gulf.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2014
Best trip ever

literally everything
10
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
lovely hotel - newly refurbished.

pools, decor and accessibility to other jumeirah hotels
8
it was good. we upgraded to the exec for our stay although the lounge was closed for refurb, so was in PLC, aside that, all was fine,
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, June 2, 2014
This was nice stay

Beach was very good, Food excellent , Room was very clean and good
9.7
This was very nice stay in my life
Albert L. Families with young children New Zealand, June 2, 2014
Fun exciting, great family experience

View, activities & pools
7.3
Excellent family fun with easy access to the wadi pools
Destiny C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Overprice, average service

Nothing to highlight
4
Disappointing. The service was below average. Half of the rooms are extremely outdated. Hotel did not live up to hype that is known for 'Dubai hotels'
John A. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Absolutely lovely

The staff the facilities and the location
10
Really lovely they new it was our anniversary so they gave us a free up grade and a bottle of champagne and a really yummy anniversary cake. The location was perfect just could not fault anything at all
Dan Z. Groups China, February 4, 2014
pleasant hotel

beach,view,service。
8
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Very nice and very expensive

Beach was great. Service was superb. Rooftop bar excellent views.
9.3
The stay at the hotel was excellent. Staff and service superb. However before we travelled i tried to arrange a pick up from the airport. I sent 6 emails all of which were acknowledged by the automated response telling me I would receive a reply within 24 hours. I received just one response apologising and asking for my flight details, which I gave. I asked for confirmation that I would be met by a car but alas didn't get a reply. So we got a cab at the airport on arrival.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jumeirah Beach Hotel DubaiJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Meyana AuditoriumJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Wedding Set upJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - 360 Lounge & BarJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - 360 Lounge & BarJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - La Parrilla RestaurantJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Talise FitnessJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Cycling Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Talise Gym FacilitiesJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ViewJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - SpaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - SpaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ViewJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BallroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BeachJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - SpaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ViewJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - SpaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B06