or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeirah Beach Hotel

Jumeirah Beach Road, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11416 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Meyana Auditorium Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Wedding Set up Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - 360 Lounge & Bar Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - 360 Lounge & Bar Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - La Parrilla Restaurant Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Talise Fitness Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Cycling Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Talise Gym Facilities Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Villa Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Villa
Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Exterior Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - View Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Spa Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Villa Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Exterior Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Spa Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - View Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 617
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, June 2, 2014
This was nice stay

Beach was very good, Food excellent , Room was very clean and good
9.7
This was very nice stay in my life
Albert L. Groups New Zealand, June 2, 2014
Fun exciting, great family experience

View, activities & pools
7.3
Excellent family fun with easy access to the wadi pools
Destiny C. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2014
Overprice, average service

Nothing to highlight
4
Disappointing. The service was below average. Half of the rooms are extremely outdated. Hotel did not live up to hype that is known for 'Dubai hotels'
John A. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Absolutely lovely

The staff the facilities and the location
10
Really lovely they new it was our anniversary so they gave us a free up grade and a bottle of champagne and a really yummy anniversary cake. The location was perfect just could not fault anything at all
Dan Z. Groups China, February 4, 2014
pleasant hotel

beach,view,service。
8
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Very nice and very expensive

Beach was great. Service was superb. Rooftop bar excellent views.
9.3
The stay at the hotel was excellent. Staff and service superb. However before we travelled i tried to arrange a pick up from the airport. I sent 6 emails all of which were acknowledged by the automated response telling me I would receive a reply within 24 hours. I received just one response apologising and asking for my flight details, which I gave. I asked for confirmation that I would be met by a car but alas didn't get a reply. So we got a cab at the airport on arrival.
Kate S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Exceeded expectations on all aspects of a vacation

Service, food, quality
9.7
We can't wait to go back! Loved the resort from the moment we spotted it. Not cheap but then nothing is in Dubai. But it's so good you don't even look at the bill. Shuttle to the mall, concierge for anything you need, choice of restaurants, pools, beach is awesome. It truly was exceptional and we are not easily pleased.
Rona L. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
fabulous though at a price

Quality of room and facilities and level of service
9
Fabulous room - got a free upgrade. Bed was exquisitely comfortable and there was a huge bathtub and separate shower in the bathroom. Air conditioning and lights and opening/closing curtains all controlled by bedside unit. Lovely sofa and small dining table in the room. Superb swimming pools and wonderfully maintained grounds, plus leisure centre with good facilities there including a juice bar. Only drawback is price of food and drinks - these have become increasingly expensive over the years. Breakfast is now £30 a person and whilst it is wonderful there is no way I could possibly eat that much to justify the cost. We preferred to go to the leisure centre where there is a small buffet/salad bar for about £12. The buffet dinner is about £40 - the food is good. However, there is a free shuttle to the local shopping mall which has good and much cheaper restaurants there. However, the hotel itself is superb and faultless - probably the best in terms of service, room and grounds facilities that I've ever come across. And on my birthday they sent a huge and scrummy birthday cake to the room and a lovely bottle of sparking wine. Shame they only sent one plate and fork up as it meant I couldn't share this huge cake with my husband!
Jonathan F. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
A very pleasant return stay.

Beach location, facilities and luxury.
9
I have stayed here before on business, but returned this year with my wife. I wasn't disappointed. This is a great hotel with great facilities. The staff are very accommodating and we had a very enjoyable stay. There is little need to venture too far, if you simply wish to relax. I will definitely stay here again if possible.
Kingston H. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Standard room like a penthouse suite in size

Free entrance to Wild Wadi with hotel stay. Very large rooms. Modern design
8.3
Check-in was a bit slow, but once you get to your room you will forget any shortcomings outside of your hotel room door. The standard room is the size of an apartment and the bathroom is equally big. Many TV channels, fast internet and access to Wild Wadi. Free shuttles to major shopping malls. Beachfront view was great. Courteous staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jumeirah Beach Hotel DubaiJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Meyana AuditoriumJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Wedding Set upJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - 360 Lounge & BarJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - 360 Lounge & BarJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - La Parrilla RestaurantJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Talise FitnessJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Cycling Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Talise Gym FacilitiesJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ViewJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - SpaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - SpaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ViewJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BallroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BeachJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - VillaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - SpaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ExteriorJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - ViewJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - SpaJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - BathroomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomJumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A05