or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Stunning views of Dubai from a range of floors Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Lobby Lounge is perfect for meetings and snacks Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoorah Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Rib Room Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Rib Room Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Alfie’s Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Executive Lounge Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Executive Lounge Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Mosaico Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Spa Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Spa Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Spa Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Fitness Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Fitness Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Fitness Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Fitness
Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Boulevard Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Boulevard Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Pool Bar Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Outdoor swimming pool surrounded by the beautiful buildings of Dubai Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Wild Wadi Waterpark Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Godolphin Ballroom Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Godolphin Ballroom foyer Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private Rooms Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private Rooms Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private Rooms Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private Rooms Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Biz Pod
Area: World Trade Centre DIFC Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Hamad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 11, 2014
Fantastic

Location Friendly staff Grat hotel
9.3
Alberto C. Business travelers Italy, February 28, 2014
The hotel is located near the exhibition

Position, services
7.3
Hotel is very good even if too expensive during the exhibition time. Breakfast extremely expensive. I booked six months ago a not smoking room and when I arrived I received a smoking room. I waited two days in order to change the room. The bill of bar in "Alta Badia" at 52 floor was not correct and with "over prices".
Eessa F. Families with young children Kuwait, January 1, 2014
First and last time to be at this hotel

Free wifi the connected mall
6.3
I wait long time to get my room and it was not the view i asked for they changed it for me and i wait for more time they gave me late check out to be satisfied when i checked out they left my luggages in the room from 2-6.30 pm nobody get the down to keep it in the store room until my flight time
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
expensive

fast lifts, nice room, nice beds
8
Having checked in at 3am on the 6th and checking out on the 6th also at 2300hrs, i was charged for 2 days room. I stayed in the emirates towers for 2 weeks on the top floor and wanted to give my wife a big thankyou for helping me in recent weeks as i had just lost my mother. We live in perth so we decided to spend a day in dubai (as i used to work in Dubai for 3 years) to rest between flights and to catch up with some sights. We actually stayed in the hotel for 20hrs but was charged for 48hrs. I know this was down to flight timing but it didnt say that on the Agoda web site when i booked the hotel. Regards Paul Jesson
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 31, 2013
Great Location

Good hotel ; but we wish the hotel do not sell alcohol & wine
7.7
Harish P. Couples India, August 25, 2013
It was awesome

Luxurious comfortable and really good staff
10
Maitha A. Couples Ireland, August 24, 2013
Disappointing

Hard to say when we had a bad experience - the pool was nice
6
Mei T. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Attentive and caring staff

Attentive staff, close to airport, comfortable room
9.7
Just stayed with my husband two nights in Duibai. Booked Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel in advance purchase so a very good price. Arrived in hotel in early morning so understood that it wasn't a check in time. However, the staff in check in counter was very caring and flexible and allowed me to check in early without my initiation. It was bonus to a person taking a long trip in Europe and stopover Duibai before back home. Great! And the hotel is very close to airport, no pressure even my flight was very early. Overall, the hotel is excellent and felt all the staff are highly committed.
Khalid S. Couples Pakistan, May 9, 2013
Great 3rd Time Experience

Location, choice of restaurants and quality of service.
7.7
Debra U. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
very enjoyable, Impressed wth hotel overall

club room best value, staff, views
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Emirates Towers with DIFC and Burj Khalifa in the backgroundJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Stunning views of Dubai from a range of floorsJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Lobby Lounge is perfect for meetings and snacksJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Al NafoorahJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Rib RoomJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Rib RoomJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Alfie’sJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Executive LoungeJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Executive LoungeJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - MosaicoJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise SpaJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise SpaJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise SpaJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise FitnessJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise FitnessJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise FitnessJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise FitnessJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The BoulevardJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The BoulevardJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Pool BarJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Outdoor swimming pool surrounded by the beautiful buildings of DubaiJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Wild Wadi WaterparkJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Godolphin BallroomJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Godolphin Ballroom foyerJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private RoomsJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private RoomsJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private RoomsJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private RoomsJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Biz Pod


AS-AGWEB-3A02