or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Stunning views of Dubai from a range of floors Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Lobby Lounge is perfect for meetings and snacks Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoorah Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Rib Room Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Rib Room Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Alfie’s Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Spa Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Spa Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Spa Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Fitness Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Fitness Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Fitness Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise Fitness Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Boulevard Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Boulevard Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Wild Wadi Waterpark
Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Godolphin Ballroom Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Godolphin Ballroom foyer Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private Rooms Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private Rooms Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private Rooms Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private Rooms Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Biz Pod Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: World Trade Centre DIFC Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Chi-Hsuan W. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Great location with good complimentary treats

Value for money, location, service
9.3
Great hotel with good location; very helpful and professional staff; the hotel offers complimentary ticket to waterpark and access to jumeriah beach hotel's private beach. Highly recommended.
Calvin S. Couples Canada, December 31, 2014
wonderful

food, gym, rooms
10
Great rooms with comfortable beds and a nice view. Staff were all very helpful. Food was exquisite and gym was well equipped. Amazing that two tickets to the Wild Wadi Waterpark is included for each stay.
Alaa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 14, 2014
JT

Service, Cleaness, location
8.3
great, thanks
Jin J. Couples Taiwan, October 25, 2014
Fantastic experience stay in Emirates Towers Hotel

Great location, fantastic addtional services (seatlebus to Emirates Beach Hotel and Water park) also fantastic customer services
10
It was a fantastic and wonderful experience. We will recommend Emirates Towers Hotel to our friends also stay in Emirates Towers Hotel again if we travel Dubai again.
Tassawar R. Families with young children Pakistan, September 20, 2014
above average

clean, friendly staff, care
7.7
as i am a loyal customer and visited emirates towers many times and i experienced that services are getting poor day by day
Hamad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 11, 2014
Fantastic

Location Friendly staff Grat hotel
9.3
Alberto C. Business travelers Italy, February 28, 2014
The hotel is located near the exhibition

Position, services
7.3
Hotel is very good even if too expensive during the exhibition time. Breakfast extremely expensive. I booked six months ago a not smoking room and when I arrived I received a smoking room. I waited two days in order to change the room. The bill of bar in "Alta Badia" at 52 floor was not correct and with "over prices".
Eessa F. Families with young children Kuwait, January 1, 2014
First and last time to be at this hotel

Free wifi the connected mall
6.3
I wait long time to get my room and it was not the view i asked for they changed it for me and i wait for more time they gave me late check out to be satisfied when i checked out they left my luggages in the room from 2-6.30 pm nobody get the down to keep it in the store room until my flight time
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
expensive

fast lifts, nice room, nice beds
8
Having checked in at 3am on the 6th and checking out on the 6th also at 2300hrs, i was charged for 2 days room. I stayed in the emirates towers for 2 weeks on the top floor and wanted to give my wife a big thankyou for helping me in recent weeks as i had just lost my mother. We live in perth so we decided to spend a day in dubai (as i used to work in Dubai for 3 years) to rest between flights and to catch up with some sights. We actually stayed in the hotel for 20hrs but was charged for 48hrs. I know this was down to flight timing but it didnt say that on the Agoda web site when i booked the hotel. Regards Paul Jesson
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 31, 2013
Great Location

Good hotel ; but we wish the hotel do not sell alcohol & wine
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel DubaiJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Stunning views of Dubai from a range of floorsJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Lobby Lounge is perfect for meetings and snacksJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Al NafoorahJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Rib RoomJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Rib RoomJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Alfie’sJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise SpaJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise SpaJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise SpaJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise FitnessJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise FitnessJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise FitnessJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Talise FitnessJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The BoulevardJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The BoulevardJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Wild Wadi WaterparkJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Godolphin BallroomJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Godolphin Ballroom foyerJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private RoomsJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private RoomsJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private RoomsJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Levels 7 and 8 Private RoomsJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - The Biz PodJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolJumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02