Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: World Trade Centre DIFC Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
70 reviews

49 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Tri R. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2015
Good hotel

Good location, nice, excelent service
It was a very nice experience to stay in this hotel and definitely will comeback again
Report this review
Hammad A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 9, 2015
fabulous. .....definitely coming back here

location..amazing room...and free wild wadi and private beach access
Couldn't be any better. ...better than I expected 👍
Report this review
Brent H. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015

Great service , very friendly staff, Great food
absolutely fantastic
Report this review
Sodov O. Business travelers Mongolia, May 21, 2015
business trip

very good
Report this review
Lap K. Solo travelers Macau, February 26, 2015
Perfect and perfect

The service is good and the location is very near the station.. Quite and the privacy is high!
Report this review
Chi-Hsuan W. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Great location with good complimentary treats

Value for money, location, service
Great hotel with good location; very helpful and professional staff; the hotel offers complimentary ticket to waterpark and access to jumeriah beach hotel's private beach. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Calvin S. Couples Canada, December 31, 2014

food, gym, rooms
Great rooms with comfortable beds and a nice view. Staff were all very helpful. Food was exquisite and gym was well equipped. Amazing that two tickets to the Wild Wadi Waterpark is included for each stay.
Report this review
Alaa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 14, 2014

Service, Cleaness, location
great, thanks
Report this review
Jin J. Couples Taiwan, October 25, 2014
Fantastic experience stay in Emirates Towers Hotel

Great location, fantastic addtional services (seatlebus to Emirates Beach Hotel and Water park) also fantastic customer services
It was a fantastic and wonderful experience. We will recommend Emirates Towers Hotel to our friends also stay in Emirates Towers Hotel again if we travel Dubai again.
Report this review
Tassawar R. Families with young children Pakistan, September 20, 2014
above average

clean, friendly staff, care
as i am a loyal customer and visited emirates towers many times and i experienced that services are getting poor day by day
Report this review
1 - 10 of 49 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.