arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 80 reviews
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 2518 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 80 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

10 Brent H.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Fantastic
Great service , very friendly staff, Great food
absolutely fantastic

10 Rishi
India
March 29, 2016
Awesome
Food Room Location Conform 10/10

9.6 Tiina
Estonia
March 27, 2016
Hotel you want to stay...
Fabulous stay in Dubai! Great variety of breakfast, lots of fresh fruit, juices and even candies for kids. Great opportunity to visit Wild wadi and 0 gravity beach and free shuttle many times a day ...
Swimming pool overcrowded, children under 16 not allowed to gym. Missunderstanding with extra bed and lining for the child. Prices are high for long stay.

10 sodov O.
Mongolia
May 28, 2015
business trip
location,clean,food
very good

9.3 Lap N.
Macau
March 02, 2015
Perfect and perfect
The service is good and the location is very near the station.. Quite and the privacy is high!

9.2 Kamilla_sadekova
United States
March 24, 2016
One of the best hotels...
Everything was just amazing! I am defiantly coming back here again!

9.2 Randa
Saudi Arabia
March 21, 2016
Would always stay there
Best hotel rooms and service. Special thanks to Sediq at the reception who upgraded my room.

9.3 Chi-Hsuan W.
Taiwan
January 18, 2015
Great location with good complimentary treats
Value for money, location, service
Great hotel with good location; very helpful and professional staff; the hotel offers complimentary ticket to waterpark and access to jumeriah beach hotel's private beach. Highly recommended.

10 Calvin P.
Canada
January 15, 2015
wonderful
food, gym, rooms
Great rooms with comfortable beds and a nice view. Staff were all very helpful. Food was exquisite and gym was well equipped. Amazing that two tickets to the Wild Wadi Waterpark is included for each stay.

8.8 Anonymous
France
March 21, 2016
Fabulous
The infrastructure, the gym club, the wild wadi, the views are all great. the small shuttle to go to Madinat Jumeirh is great.
Service at the restaurants is really slow. Rooms are a little bit old and would deserve an upgrade to justify the really high price. also customer service of jumeirah has many hidden rules to deliver ...

10 Fares
Kuwait
March 20, 2016
Highest Service Level in Dxb
Nothing beats the Emirates Towers for sheer professionalism at every level

8.3 Alaa A.
Saudi Arabia
January 05, 2015
JT
Service, Cleaness, location
great, thanks

10 JIN H.
Taiwan
October 29, 2014
Fantastic experience stay in Emirates Towers Hotel
Great location, fantastic addtional services (seatlebus to Emirates Beach Hotel and Water park) also fantastic customer services
It was a fantastic and wonderful experience. We will recommend Emirates Towers Hotel to our friends also stay in Emirates Towers Hotel again if we travel Dubai again.

9 Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
March 19, 2016
Superb
Fantastic views of the Dubai skyline. Wonderful room

10 Anonymous
Kuwait
March 19, 2016
Exceptional
Location, view, attached to a small mall, excellent security especially for a female traveling alone - Chopard floor is recommended.
No drinking water was available until I contacted room service for it.

7.7 tassawar R.
Pakistan
September 21, 2014
above average
clean, friendly staff, care
as i am a loyal customer and visited emirates towers many times and i experienced that services are getting poor day by day

9.3 Hamad A.
United Arab Emirates
May 21, 2014
Fantastic
Location Friendly staff Grat hotel

7.9 Susan
United States
March 17, 2016
Good
I took a suit at least a welcome fruit basket as usual😞

9.2 Meshal
Saudi Arabia
March 17, 2016
Superb
Room specially the bed was very comfortable

7.3 Alberto C.
Italy
March 10, 2014
The hotel is located near the exhibition
Position, services
Hotel is very good even if too expensive during the exhibition time. Breakfast extremely expensive. I booked six months ago a not smoking room and when I arrived I received a smoking room. I waited two days in order to change the room. The bill of bar in "Alta Badia" at 52 floor was not correct and with "over prices".