or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel

Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 2, City Center, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60313 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Skyline Frankfurt Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Skyline Deluxe Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe Studio Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Skyline Junior Suite Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe Studio Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Talise Spa Manicure Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Talise Spa Treatment Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Talise Spa Lobby Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Crystal Ballroom Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Crystal Ballroom Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room
Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on One Show Kitchen Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on One Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on One Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on One Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on One Lounge Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on One Lounge Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Ember Bar & Lounge
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Alice L. Solo travelers Finland, June 5, 2014
Great room and hotel.Dissapointed by window sights

Fast and friendly service. Clean place. Luxury.
9
I was amazed by service and room. See you on next time in Frankfurt.
Kamal S. Business travelers China, May 18, 2014
very good

location
10
execelent
Fong W. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
great location

location , shopping area , convenient
9.3
Mei L. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Nice, friendly and helpful staff and room

Staffs were nice and helpful. The view of room was great.
9.3
We were so happy to stay in hotel. Staffs gave a surprise to us. The view of room was super great and clean. We'll introduce to our friend if they go to frankfurt.
Peter R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Best bed ever

Room, location, staff
9
Superb , highly recommended , very exspensive drinks 9.60 euro's for a beer!
Greg M. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Jumeirah lives up to its name

Staff unbelievably friendly and helpful, rooms are huge modern, hotel facilities second to none
7.3
Having stayed at jumeirah burj al arab in dubai a 7 star hotel this room in frankfurt was no dissapointment at a fraction of the price The staff were extremely friendly , helpful and willing to always go out of their way to see that your every demand was met even unrelated to the stay at the hotel Attached to a large shopping mall and right on the main shopping precinct it couldnt be any better situated The rooms are huge and out of this world modern, large lounge room plus large bed and bathroom or meticulously new and maintained even large enough to entertain 8 guests for drinks The hotel has a couple of world class restaurants a great pool and attached to fitness first you wont see a better equipped gym anywhere especially in a hotel 50 metres to underground rail system and taxis always readily available and a 5 min drive to messe frankfurt for those business travellers attending a frankfurt trade fair
Lie C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2014
amazing.. super comfortable

location, staffs, room comfort
8.3
it was a pleasant stay. the breakfast was too expensive for such a variety. great location to shopping area. the staffs were polite but not the porter and concierge who were rude and failed to book our airport transfer. one of the porter who was indian looking actually defending the hotel and not helping much. we booked the airport transfer at 8.30 and it did not show at all.. at the end we have to get our own cab. he just stood there and saying they are coming, heavy traffic during rush hour (i didnt see any jam on my way to the airport). due to all the fuss, we almost missed our flight.
Lie C. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2014
amazing hotel that located in the city

location, room, staff performance
9.3
it was an amazing but not until the last day when we check out and waiting for our booking limo. it did not arrive at all. the concierge did not bother to get us cabs at all. breakfast options was limited and too expensive. turn down service was great, staff performance was good except concierge and the Indian looking porter (i am not being racist but he was rude and I did not the get the chance find out his name). gym n pools are provided by fitness first. I will come back again if I visit Frankfurt for trade show.
Jeongeun B. Business travelers South Korea, September 14, 2013
great, pleasant nice

great, pleasant nice hotel to stay
9
great, pleasant nice hotel to stay, i would stay at this hotel for next trip
Attig A. Groups Qatar, August 17, 2013
very nice hotel in close and middel in centre

nice city for shopping and travelling with family location and modren hotel
8
it not bad and very nice hotel but little bit expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am MainJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Skyline FrankfurtJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Skyline Deluxe RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe StudioJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Skyline Junior SuiteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe StudioJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Talise Spa Manicure RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Talise Spa Treatment RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Talise Spa LobbyJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Crystal BallroomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Crystal BallroomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on One Show KitchenJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on OneJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on OneJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on OneJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BreakfastJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on One LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Max on One LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Ember Bar & LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Ember Bar & LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Ember Bar & LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - El RayyanJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - El Rayyan


AS-AGWEB-3C01