Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeirah Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah

Jumeirah Beach Road, Madinat Jumeirah Resort, Jumeirah Beach, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
141 reviews

71 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Ali A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 29, 2015
Jhfgubg.

Hggjhfyk
9
Blogging shiv hogging
Report this review
Mun H. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Simply Excellent

Comfortable, luxurious and exquisite
9.7
Simply the best hotel we have stayed so far.
Report this review
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 1, 2015
A cut above the rest

luxury, water park, kids club, fitness center - too many things simply to list three
9
its an incredible resort - so clean and a real hit with the kids. the breakfasts are outstanding (i would recommend you get the buggy or the boat abbra to Al Qasr for breakfast. no extra cost but on a scale you couldn't possibly imagine! this is a truely 5 star hotel in every sense
Report this review
Erin H. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2015
Wonderful stop over would come back for hotel alon

Customer service
10
The best we have ever had
Report this review
Jimmy L. Families with young children Canada, September 15, 2015
great value for money

free baby food, unlimited use of water park, proximity to Burj Al Arab and private beach
10
Free baby food anywhere in the resort, excellent service, great beach right by the Burj. unlimited use of the water park. Very good stay
Report this review
Muhammad U. Couples Pakistan, August 8, 2015
Wild wadi

Wild wadi. Lunch
9.7
Kids enjoyed alot
Report this review
Mariam A. Couples Kuwait, July 25, 2015
Nice location

Location , comfortable and fun
7.3
More than perfect
Report this review
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 21, 2015
Wonderful place

Location luxury conference
8.3
Every thing went well from check in to check out
Report this review
Awadh A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 15, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Rooms amazing, clean,decoration perfect
7.7
In the beginning they gave me the last room in the hotel , i had to walk 1 k , worng bed type , worse view ever , using that the hotel is full excecuse , i had became mad i then the manager apologized and gave me better room , other wise every thing was great
Report this review
Fiona L. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Fabulous resort

Location, luxury, variety
8.7
This resort has a magical quality with everything you could need on hand. Highly recommend and world go again and again. Not cheap but worth the money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 71 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06