or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jumeirah Vittaveli

Bolifushi Island, South Male Atoll , South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bedroom Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bedroom Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bathroom Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior View Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Terrace & Pool Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Suite - Second Bedroom Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Suite - Living Area Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Suite - Terrace Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Suite - Bathroom Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Suite - Exterior View Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Bedroom Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Bedroom Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Bathroom Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Bathroom Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Deck Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Pool
Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Villa - Exterior View Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Island View Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Sunset View Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Talise Spa - Exterior Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Talise Spa - Treatment Room
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Ma R. Couples China, December 8, 2014
NICE RESORT , GOOD PLACE FOR HONEY MOON

FOOD/ VIEW/ STAFF
9.7
we went for our honey trip and stay in water villa sunrise. overall experience is good during arrival. we love the resort and the feeling. we wanted experience on the sunset villa as well so we change on last day with a top up of 100USD. It turned out to be a bad decision we make. sunset villa view is block by the ocean suite , and if the weather is not good , rain or cloudy ,it make no different to a sunrise one. our villa location is bad , near the cleaning house , there is a swim pool engine making lough sound, the staff said it is on from 8am to 8pm, upon request they turn of at 6.30pm. room supplement was not enough for water and towel , overall experience is bad in the last day villa even i pay more. so i don't suggest changing of vila if your first one is good. hope that their service can be consistent. i appreciate most of the stay and service and i also few a bit disappoint they can't make it consistent.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
friendly, courteous service and a beautiful place

1. romantice dinner the hotel provides. 2. attention to details. 3. butler service
9
The service that the hotel provided was within expectation. Butler was puntual, helpful. It was a great experience..however a slight set back was the admininistration. It took them more than 2 hours to sent a simple email and fax and it was not properly done. Otherwise it was a great stay.
Nawaf A. Families with young children Kuwait, May 19, 2014
amazing

great kids club, perfect villa size, nice stuff
8.7
Ting S. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
Excellent hotel with nice staffs

view is fantasic, people are nice and lots of activities
8.7
The location is very convenience and the view is amazing. Staffs are nice except for the waiters and chefs at the restaurant because they are quite lazy. Meals are comparatively expensive but taste is good. I like this hotel very much.
Wyne H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
The most exquisite and luxurious resort I've been

Service, room and the view is to die for
9.3
It was a total relaxation! We spend 3 nights there and it was wonderful. The service, our room, it was beyond our expectation. The only downside was that the fan in our room was not working, but other than that, everything is perfect! And before you are allowed to borrow snorkeling kit, they would have their experience staffs to do a test on you before lending it to you. I think it's so much safer to do that test beforehand to ensure that guests know about the safety precaution and able to do it willingly. A great resort with good views! Would definitely my friends if they have plans to travel to Maldives regardless if it's for honeymoon or bringing the while family.
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, March 29, 2014
fantastic

fantastic
8
Kan C. Couples Macau, December 28, 2013
Nice hotel; Need to improve on staff from airport

Nice design, Nice F&B
7.3
Wesam Y. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2013
The best vacation i have ever had !!

The service level is absolutely amazing, everybody remembers your villa number and learn your name, a private butler that will cater to any of your requests.
8.7
Mohamed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 5, 2013
Romantic hotel and good location

Very nice service
9
It was very romantic hotel espicaly for hony moon and amazing service in a location not too far from airport I like the lagoon villa its nice but the prices was little high
Koji S. Couples Japan, August 18, 2014
快適設備と海が最高

ウォータービラの設備が充実。ビラからのシュノーケリングでも綺麗な海が堪能できる。部屋が快適でゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができる。
9
とにかくスタッフが笑顔で親切でした。あと周りは綺麗な海だけということで部屋で過ごすだけでも十分快適でした。設備が充実していました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives IslandsJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior ViewJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Terrace & PoolJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Suite - Second BedroomJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Suite - Living AreaJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Suite - TerraceJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Suite - BathroomJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Suite - Exterior ViewJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - BedroomJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - BedroomJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - BathroomJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - BathroomJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - DeckJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - PoolJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Villa - Exterior ViewJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Island ViewJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Sunset ViewJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Jumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Talise Spa - ExteriorJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Talise Spa - Treatment RoomJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Sinbad’s Kids ClubJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Samsara RestaurantJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Fenesse RestaurantJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Fenesse RestaurantJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - MU Beach BarJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - MU Beach BarJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - BAR - EEJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - In-Villa DiningJumeirah Vittaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A06