or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Internet Area Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot Tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot Tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot Tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot Tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof Area Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof Area Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof Area
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Jesper B. Couples Netherlands, May 2, 2013
Comfortable room at the right price

Clean, location, staff
8
When we arrived for at the guesthouses, we were warmly welcomed by the friendly and attentive staff. They guided us to our fan room. It was a little bit hot at night so I'd recommend to pay a little more for the air-conditioning room. The rooms where cleaned everyday. The location was just on the edge of the old city, from where you can easily go to the main road around the center.
Isabella P. Couples Italy, May 1, 2013
a pleasant stay

friendly and attentive staff, good location, clean
8
Isabella P. Couples Italy, April 30, 2013
Very nice staff, quiet place, good location

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8.3
We stayed 5 nights in the standard room with fan... The room was comfortable and clean, maybe a bit too hot but we chose the wrong season... :P the staff is very friendly and they can organise your stay with a large choice of activities. And it's very easy to make new friends! I would recommend Junior Guesthouse to everyone!
Jesper B. Couples Netherlands, April 30, 2013
Clean hotel, good location, friendly staff

Price, location, clean
8.3
The guesthouse was located in a quiet soi, therefore it was very quiet at night. The rooms where decent size but clean. The staff was friendly and ready to answer our questions at anytime. They give two bottles of water on the first day only, but that isn't a reason not to book this guesthouse. Overall we had a comfortable stay in this guesthouse and we would surely come back again.
Ruta K. Solo travelers Lithuania, April 25, 2013
Had a very pleasant stay, would stay there again

Rooftop, location, staff
9.3
Aygul Z. Couples Russia, April 24, 2013
Quiуt, nice, good

attentive and friendly sta
6.3
Amy B. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Great atmosphere with a very friendly staff

excellent staff, great location, available package tours
9.3
We had a great stay at Junior Guesthouse! The owners were extremely nice, especially when they picked us up from the train station after a long overnight journey. The location was great, inside the Old City square, with, at most, a 20 minute walk to anywhere you'd need to go. They also offer any of the tours at good prices, but are in no way pushy like other places...very nice! :-)
Cody D. Couples Canada, April 16, 2013
Great stay

Friendly staff, central location, comfortable rooms
7
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Brilliant stay

The owner, cleanliness, location
9.7
Desmond M. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2013
Pleasant

friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8.3
It was pretty good, the service was quick and I had no issues checking in and out. It's a very quiet guesthouse perfect for getting away during Songkran.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Internet AreaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof AreaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof AreaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof Area

Customer Reviews - Junior Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07