or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
471 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (471)
Sort by:
Chua M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
quiet and lovely guesthouse

helpful staff with smileling face
7.3
tis is my extend day ,my room has cleanup nicely and evething is perfact'
Travel tip: walking distant to sunday street market which u must not miss
Benita L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
small guesthouse but awesome service

cheap!! ($9 per night), good service
9.3
I was pleasantly surprised to see the hotel check-in person waiting for me outside of the guesthouse when I arrived since I told them that I would have a late-check-in (my flight arrived at 10:30 pm, so I ended up arriving around half past 11). I was swiftly checked in and was happy to be provided two bottles of water as well as two small bars of soap, all complimentary. The wi-fi connection worked perfectly, so I was overall very pleased with my stay. The bed was clean and very comfortable. My only small complaint was the bathroom sink - it did not drain very well, but it wasn't completely blocked so it wasn't a big deal at all.
Ann P. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
good hotel for price confusion about extending sta

good rooms quiet comfortable bed good wi fi cable tv. very helpful staff
7.7
The problem was when i wanted to extend stay they could not tell me if available or not I was constantly asked to ask later in the day many times and in the end i had to move to another hotel . Then they told me there was a room available as i was moving out! Pity as it was a good spot.
Jacqueline N. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Great room with balcony view

Spacious
8
Stayed for 4 nights here, easy walk to the center of the old city and around, room was spacious with working tv and fast wi fi.
Ronald N. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel, friendly staff

Free pick up from airport
6.7
Centrally located, pleasant hotel. Staff were very obliging and a good source of information. Arranged motor cycle rental for me and the bike was delivered and collected from the hotel. Airport pick up was especially welcome.
Hotel Feature Tip: We only had one breakfast there and we were not impressed.
Hemalatha C. Solo travelers India, December 12, 2012
Clean and very friendly/helpful staff!

Clean, good location, helpful staff!
7.7
I stayed here for 2 nights and found it very comfortable and convenient.
Ashleigh M. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location for the old city, awesome service
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Junior Guesthouse. Jeff and Fine couldn't be nicer and help you with anything you need, including sitting you down when you check in to show you where to go on your free map. Great location to visit the Wats in the old town and within walking distance of the markets.
Stacy C. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
So good we returned

Location
7
We were so impressed with the hotel that we returned after our elephant trek. Again we had a comfortable room and all amenities worked. The hotel also looked after our bags while we were away for the night in a secure lock up on the top floor free of charge.
Stacy C. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Great budget hotel

Location, staff
7
The hotel is a great base for your time in Chiang Mai, it's a 10 minute walk to the heart if the city and has a decent range of restaurants in the immediate area. The room was basic but the aircon worked, the wifi worked and the bed was very comfortable. The staff are great too, super friendly and very welcoming.
Jayce C. Groups Canada, November 21, 2012
Quite location

Free airport pick-up service, room size
7
The free airport pick-up service is great. Room was fairly comfortable with good wifi connection. Good location if you want to discover the little allies of Chinag Mai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Internet AreaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof AreaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof AreaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof Area

Customer Reviews - Junior Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08