or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
Nikce plzac e, good location and friendly staff.

Very polite staff and Jeffrey, the owner, sxpeaks very good English and is unbelievable helpfvul
8.7
No complaints. Fine hotel. Restaurant was quite good.
Jacob J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Quite location reasonable quality

Nice quiet location
6.7
nice hotel in a quiet location however no tuk-tuk seems to know where it is! double room was fairly comfortable and staff seem friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Transport is super cheap inside Chiang Mai city at 20baht a journey!
Matthew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2012
great for a stop off for a couple of days clean

clean rooms many trips available to book at reception
8.7
very friendly and helpful staff who speak good english and make you feel welcome
Joshua B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Nice hotel and amazing staff

Staff very helpfully , the rooms were big and spacious
8.7
The staff at the hotel were so helpful and had very good recommendations. The hotel was in a good location and the rooms where comfy and spacious. The food at the hotel was also very good. I'd defenatly recommend it to everyone.
Catheriya K. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2012
great service and warm welcome atmosphere

friendly & smart staff
8
impressed with the service and warm-welcoming staffs. They'er welling to help and make you fell like living in your own house. Even though we don't have much time to stay there, we can tell this is the lovely hotel you have to go/try to stay once.
Shopping Tip: near the hotel, there are many shops/ local restuarants you can choose to try. And it's easy to walk to the Saturday/Sunday night market, just only 10 minutes walk
Steve F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
Nice and easy.

Great location. Friendly staff and reasonably priced
8.3
inside the old city. needed a place to stay in transit up to pai. the staff was very helpful organizing logistics and any other support. clean, low price and each room as small outdoor area.
Jonathan L. Groups Canada, June 1, 2012
Value for your money

Good place to crash
7.3
We enjoyed our stay here. It was quite close to a dim sum place that was open 24/7 and it was good dim sum. The place was as much as I had expected given how cheap we paid. It was relatively clean and our hosts were nice and friendly.
Tony S. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
Good hotel with funny staff

Good location, great staff, nice food
8.7
the location is perfect - not too close or too far from anything. it's down a little alleyway, but it is totally safe and there is good food all around. the night market is close by, as well as other attractions. the staff is funny and very helpful. the jacuzzi was empty when we were there, so that was disappointing. the food was nice, and we will probably stay there the next time we come to chiang mai.
Sioned H. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
friendly staff, good location

staff, nice breakfast
9
we stayed for 4 nights here, brilliant location in old quarter but nice and quiet at night, really friendly staff- helped us organise our stay in chiang mai without trying to sell us specific things! breakfast a bit pricey but nice. room was clean, had a small balcony and a hot shower. highly recommended
Annika A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2012
Comfortable guesthouse with excellant staff

Friendly atmosphere
8.7
lovely sized guesthouse in a good location in the old city. comfortable clean rooms which were cleaned daily. the staff here are fantastic and everyone goes out of their way to make you feel at home. great atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Internet AreaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot TubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof AreaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof AreaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Roof Area

Customer Reviews - Junior Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B03