Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa

Junjungan Ubud Jl.Tirta Tawar km.3,5 Br. Junjungan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Junjungan Bali Hotel And Spa
Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Back hotel from paddies field Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setup Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setup Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Studio Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Awan Twin Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe awan twin Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Living Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Interior
Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance Spa Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming pool Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming pool Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony from Sawah Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1216 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1216)
Sort by:
Manh H. Families with young children Vietnam, April 28, 2013
Nice rice field, not far from Ubud

beautiful hotel, good breakfast
7.3
Magdalena K. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2013
wonderful stay at junjungan

clean and spacious room, quite surrounding, rice field view from the balcony, friendly staff
9.3
when we were checked in, they upgrated our room so we have bigger room with wonderful view of the rice field and blue skies.. large choices of breakfast and friendly staff are one of the best quality from this hotel. highly recommended
Jonathon W. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Gerat little hotel

room size, the driver, the ducks!
8
Despite being close to the road it was very quiet save for the cultural activities going on in the village (and the occasional modified exhaust pipe). We enjoyed lazing around and watching the ducks in the rice fields. The driver pick up / drop off service is totally necessary, and I suggest you get yourself a local SIM card. Good for a few days time out - would go again.
Wong F. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Value of Money

Breakfast, Paddy Field View, Shutter Service
9
Good quality of restaurant: provides tasty breakfast, FOC afternoon tea. Attentive staff: the staff responded to our requests very fast. Quiet surrounding: nice paddy field view. It is a good place to re-energize our mind.
Lik W. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Beautiful hotel with great service

Hotel Enviroment, Price and Staff
9
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is a beautiful hotel with excellent service. We liked that it was quiet, small and not right in the center of Ubud. They did have a shuttle which you could take to town which we made use of. They also arranged for our pickup from the airport. We enjoyed our breakfast and the snack they served at tea time. We had a lovely room with a nice view of rice paddies. It looked just like the photos on the website. The staff were excellent. There was always someone there if you had any questions and were very helpful. We left early one morning for a tour and they even bagged us a breakfast with some bread, fruit and water. We also arranged a tour through them and had an excellent day with a wonderful driver.
Joann D. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Great place to stay in Ubud, so beautiful!!!

Staff so friendly, food fantastic, free shuttle to town
10
Beautiful place to stay, loved the balcony overlooking the rice fields. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to please. I would definitely stay here again.
Shin Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Hidden Gem for people who loves nature

Staff, environment and guest room privacy
9
The hotel was not actually located near to Ubud center. Other than that everything is perfect.
Jing G. Groups China, April 5, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Large room with awesome rice field view. Good service and food. Shuttle bus is provided.
8.7
Except location, everything is good!worth of the money.
Christine C. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Country setting close to Ubud

Quiet country location, quick shuttle service to Ubud, excellent service
9.3
A delightful small hotel, with friendly staff and a great shuttle service to drop off and pick up from Ubud. My room had fantastic views over the rice paddies with horizon of palm trees. It was clean, large and well maintained. The food was delicious, and very good value. After a busy day it was a great place to come back to. I would definitely come back. All staff were so friendly and nothing was a problem. I had a food allergy concern which was respected and catered for.
Steven S. Couples South Africa, April 1, 2013
Even better than expected

Comfortable hotel with beautiful rice paddy views and fantastic staff
9.7
I chose this hotel because of the high rating it has received from Agoda customer reviews. I can only say that its high rating is not only entirely justified, if anything, it deserves to be even higher. It’s a peaceful little boutique hotel in a village just outside of ubud town. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable, and each has its own balcony that opens to some great rice paddy views (the pictures on agoda don’t quite do it justice). The best part of the hotel is the staff who are so sincerely friendly and helpful that it makes you feel right at home and make every moment there a pleasure. In the end, considering the price, this is one of the best value for money hotels I’ve stayed in – the fact that they will take you into town and pick you up again at any time you ask is also something that can’t be underestimated if you don’t have your own car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance hotelJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Back hotel from paddies fieldJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setupJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setupJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio DoubleJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Studio RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Awan Twin BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe awan twinJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah DoubleJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Living RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room InteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance Spa RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming poolJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming poolJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony from Sawah RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Paddies Field from BalconyJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Street in front of Hotel

Customer Reviews - Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07