or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa

Junjungan Ubud Jl.Tirta Tawar km.3,5 Br. Junjungan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Junjungan Bali Hotel And Spa
Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Back hotel from paddies field Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setup Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setup Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Studio Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Awan Twin Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe awan twin Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Living Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Interior
Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance Spa Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming pool Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming pool Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony from Sawah Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1208 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
Han C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Good enviromnet.

Good rice field view. Friendy staff. Large room.
8.3
Good.Good rice field view. Friendy staff. Large room. Free shutter van to city center of Ubud.
Shwu S. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
feel at home, relaxing

attentiveness of the staff, quietness and homely feeling
9.7
Fantastic and it had made our trip a memorable one.
Meow H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

quiet surrounding, paddy field view, country side living.
8.3
Junjungan Ubud is far from the hustle and bustle of Kuta life. It provides an alternative of country side living for those who seeks serenity and tranquility of hearts and souls. It reflects the different side of Bali in a unique way. The bed is soft and comfortable. The breakfast is simple, but enough to fill up your stomach for the day. But the location of the hotel is far from Kuta. However, the hotel do airport transfers and free shuttle bus to Ubud town. So, if you are looking for a unique experience in Bali, Junjungan Ubud will be your choice.
Chew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
fantastic . incredible great stay in junjungan spa

friendly, comfortable . relex
10
great !!1 extremely great hospitality service. unbeatable !! give a chance to this hotel and you will fall in love and sure will return to this hotel one day in future !!
Ryan S. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
very quiet surroundings, very personalized service

rice fields view, nice room & staff, good food
10
It was great, the hotel is located at Junjungan Village Ubud, near to Ubud market. Very quiet. Rice fields view. Nice room and building. Very personalized services.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Relaxing, away from Ubud Center

Clean, Big, Comfortable
7.7
Big, clean & comfortable room. With paddy field view out the balcony & great that the hotel allow the guest to order breakfast to be served in the room. Very relaxing, as away from Ubud Center, hotel provide transport to the center. Also free bicycle for guests. Free wifi access. Nice small pool. Satisfied with the money that I paid for. Definitely will stay at this hotel again if return to Ubud in near future. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast taste yummy. Awesome for couples. Great getaway and escape from the hustle and bustle.
Edmund W. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
A very relaxing stay

superb staff service, excellent room, balanced breakfast
10
Firstly are the very friendly staff when you first checked in. We arrived past midnight since our flight was delayed and there were still staffs waiting for us! Checked into the room. Beautiful, spacious and with a very nicely decorated bathroom. You will know you are in Bali. Breakfast was already pre-selected the night before. The staff will ask you your menu and what time to prepare your breakfast for the next morning. Wow. Breakfast comes with fruits for a nutritionally balanced meal. The place is quiet. It is a bit far to town, definitely not walking distance but the hotel do provide free transport service to town. Perfect holiday. Highly recommended!
Laurie J. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Lovely, friendly little hotel

The quiet location, the staff and the large room
9
We really enjoyed our time at Junjungan. The staff were fantastic, the level of English was very high and they couldn't do enough for you. We received free, unprompted iced tea when we were in the pool and the free afternoon tea was excellent, they were also very good with our young son. The hotel is maybe 15 minutes out of town but we liked being amongst the rice paddies and out of the traffic of Ubud.
Alice C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Very relaxing break in the beauiful town of Ubud

Staff, bedrooms, spa
8.3
We were treated very well here. The staff were fantastic with our small children, playing with them and doing their best to meet our needs. On my birthday they even produced a cake and a bunch of flowers! The hotel did sometimes run out of items as it was in the countryside and fully booked but then they were very apologetic and did everything they could to accommodate us.
Linda H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
BEST HOTEL in UBUD with excellent service and food

1. great hotel - value for money 2. Romantic hotel with great scenery and bathroom with flowers every where 3. Clean, comfortable and and large room.
10
They only have 11 room and provide the best service. We can have a ride to the centre at any time we want till 10pm night. The internet access is great and the breakfast ...you are served like a king. How great can that be. They have great paddy field view and a nice swimming pool. Its a bit off the town but they provide transportation to the city at any time you want. The bathroom was the best and they place flowers everywhere in the room. Feels like honeymoon...and they have tv with international channels. I dont know what else to say but I really missed the hotel . The staff are super friendly and they even have superb spa centres. A place worth staying !!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance hotelJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Back hotel from paddies fieldJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setupJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setupJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio DoubleJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Studio RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Awan Twin BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe awan twinJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah DoubleJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Living RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room InteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance Spa RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming poolJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming poolJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony from Sawah RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Paddies Field from BalconyJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Street in front of Hotel

Customer Reviews - Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03