or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa

Junjungan Ubud Jl.Tirta Tawar km.3,5 Br. Junjungan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Junjungan Bali Hotel And Spa
Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Back hotel from paddies field Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setup Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setup Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Studio Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Awan Twin Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe awan twin Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Living Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Interior
Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance Spa Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming pool Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming pool Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony from Sawah Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Orawan S. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nice to stay here with good surrounding and food.

good atmosphere, quite and relax, good food.
8
It is good hotel but a litle bit far from town with small road. Nice hotel but price a little high.
Sue R. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Great views and very relaxing.

Peace and quiet
8.7
Fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble for staff even checking in at 2am. Hotel is about 4 Kms from town but has shuttle bus that will drop you off and pick up at any time. Has spacious rooms and lovely bathroom. Nice views from secluded balcony over looking rice fields. Even has good quality tea n coffee which isn't usual in other hotels I have stayed at in Bali! Their driver took us on a couple of tours and was very good and knew the best places to see. Very relaxing wish we had booked for longer.
Steve K. Families with young children New Zealand, July 14, 2013
Set in rice fields, great room and staff

Attentive staff, big room, quiet, but then only a short trip to central Ubud
7.7
My wife, daughter (8yo) and I loved the location of the hotel. We hired a scooter and used it for some sightseeing and our trips to and from the hotel, even though a free shuttle was available. The room was big, with a small separate room we used while our daughter slept. The staff were lovely, very available and incredibly professional. We will be back again.
Rodney F. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
Quaint and peaceful!

character, attentive staff, location.
8.7
This hotel does not have to apologize for what it isn't because of what it is. The rooms overlook rice fields that capture the essence of Ubud, Bali. It is a small hotel that literally caters to your individual needs. The rooms are spacious and clean. We stayed their our last night in Bali and whished we had checked in earlier to enjoy the countryside.
Yi K. Groups China, July 4, 2013
Nice room, friendly staff

Clean room, nice food , quiet place
9.7
Big clean room with nice view of rice field outside balcony , very quiet outside, peaceful place . Just relax and enjoy . The restaurant inside the hotel also very nice, u can hear the sound of small waterfall while u r eating. multi choices for breakfast. High recommand if u r looking for a place to relax.
Margaret B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Fantastic comfort in idyllic rural surroundings.

Beautiful room, friendly, helpful staff, free shuttle service to/from Ubud
9.7
Our stay was restful, peaceful and relaxing. The surroundings were idyllic and being out of Ubud was a plus, as it is very busy. Having the free shuttle service into town meant we could come and go as we pleased, at our own pace. Lots of local attractions, within an easy drive meant we were never at a loss for things to do and staying in , in the beautiful surroundings was also a pleasure.
Saurabh C. Families with young children India, June 29, 2013
Good and Comfortable

Room, staff service and proximity to sightseeing.
8.3
The hotel has big and clean rooms and bathroom. Nice batchtub :). The staff is friendly. I hired my own car so from this hotel to Batur mount and lake is staright forward root. also to other places like Ubud central, moneky forest, Goh Gajah, Tampak Siring temple etc. The food is also fine.
Moin K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Staff, Breakfast, and Location
9.7
This is an ideal location if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of the main streets but still close enough to visit the attractions, shop, and eat at great restaurants. The hotel provides a shuttle service every day until 10 PM. Breakfast is great and they also provide a very good menu of food for lunch and dinner. Excellent value.
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Cozy hotel

facing paddy field, good service, staff able to address their guest with their name, good hotel food
8
EXCELLENT!!! I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK AGAIN!
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
A peacfeul relaxing hotel out of town.

Peaceful, views of rice fields, the staff
7.7
A lovely stay in a charming and quiet hotel. If you want to be outside Ubud, but with free shuttle, enjoying views and walks of rice fields then this is the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance hotelJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Back hotel from paddies fieldJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setupJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setupJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio DoubleJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Studio RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Awan Twin BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe awan twinJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah DoubleJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Living RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room InteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance Spa RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming poolJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming poolJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony from Sawah RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Paddies Field from BalconyJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Street in front of Hotel

Customer Reviews - Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04