or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa

Junjungan Ubud Jl.Tirta Tawar km.3,5 Br. Junjungan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Junjungan Bali Hotel And Spa
Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Back hotel from paddies field Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setup Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setup Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Studio Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Awan Twin Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe awan twin Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double Bed Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Living Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Interior
Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance Spa Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming pool Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming pool Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony from Sawah Room Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Margaret B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Fantastic comfort in idyllic rural surroundings.

Beautiful room, friendly, helpful staff, free shuttle service to/from Ubud
9.7
Our stay was restful, peaceful and relaxing. The surroundings were idyllic and being out of Ubud was a plus, as it is very busy. Having the free shuttle service into town meant we could come and go as we pleased, at our own pace. Lots of local attractions, within an easy drive meant we were never at a loss for things to do and staying in , in the beautiful surroundings was also a pleasure.
Saurabh C. Families with young children India, June 29, 2013
Good and Comfortable

Room, staff service and proximity to sightseeing.
8.3
The hotel has big and clean rooms and bathroom. Nice batchtub :). The staff is friendly. I hired my own car so from this hotel to Batur mount and lake is staright forward root. also to other places like Ubud central, moneky forest, Goh Gajah, Tampak Siring temple etc. The food is also fine.
Moin K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Staff, Breakfast, and Location
9.7
This is an ideal location if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of the main streets but still close enough to visit the attractions, shop, and eat at great restaurants. The hotel provides a shuttle service every day until 10 PM. Breakfast is great and they also provide a very good menu of food for lunch and dinner. Excellent value.
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Cozy hotel

facing paddy field, good service, staff able to address their guest with their name, good hotel food
8
EXCELLENT!!! I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK AGAIN!
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
A peacfeul relaxing hotel out of town.

Peaceful, views of rice fields, the staff
7.7
A lovely stay in a charming and quiet hotel. If you want to be outside Ubud, but with free shuttle, enjoying views and walks of rice fields then this is the place.
Jeffery G. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
very relaxing with a romantic atmosphere

excellent food, value for money, excellent customer service staff
9
Although it was away from the main Ubud centre, we enjoyed relaxing after a day of touring. The staff brought us a delicious fruit iced tea drink whenever we were in the pool. Breakfast was ordered the night before and you could enjoy it in the restaurant or have it delivered to your room, freshly cooked. Dinner was delicious with no extra taxes. We loved this place and would recomend to everyone
Joanne H. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Loved it! Very relaxing and wonderful views.

Views,staff
8.3
Very enjoyable stay. Room was beautiful and the free bikes were great, took a ride around the area and was very interesting. Staff lovely and attentive. We will be back!
Trina F. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Peaceful Stay

Large rooms, attentive staff and periodic shuttle service
8
Franciscus C. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2013
Peaceful country- side hotel

location, peacefulness, traditional design
7.7
Megumi K. Couples Japan, May 12, 2013
Friendly & superb service. Great food. Nice view.

service,good food, clean room.
10
Great staff, they were all super friendly and helpful. We stayed at Deluxe Sawah which had a king size bed with huge bathroom. The room was very clean and well maintained. We loved out stay. The free shuttle service to the nearby town center was great.great food at the restaurant. Don't miss their free afternoon tea which comes with really good dessert!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance hotelJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Back hotel from paddies fieldJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setupJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Honey moon setupJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio DoubleJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Studio RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Double BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Awan Twin BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe awan twinJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah DoubleJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Sawah Double BedJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Studio Living RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room InteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance Spa RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming poolJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming poolJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony from Sawah RoomJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Paddies Field from BalconyJunjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa Bali - Street in front of Hotel

Customer Reviews - Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04