or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiter Suites

102 Jupiter Street BelAir Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 001209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiter Suites Manila - Standard Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Standard Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Triple Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Triple Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Guest Lift Jupiter Suites Manila - Exterior Jupiter Suites Manila - Lobby Jupiter Suites Manila - Reception Jupiter Suites Manila - Interior Jupiter Suites Manila - Lobby
Jupiter Suites Manila - Lobby Jupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee Shop Jupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee Shop Jupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee Shop Jupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee Shop Jupiter Suites Manila - Internet Area in Lobby Jupiter Suites Manila - Mini bar in Guest Rooms Jupiter Suites Manila - Reception Jupiter Suites Manila - Lobby Jupiter Suites Manila - Guest Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Telephone and Cable TV Controls Jupiter Suites Manila - Working Desks
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Adrian C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Good value

Price; location; staff
9
Naomi C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Good for short stay stopover

Good location, friendly staff, big rooms
6.7
Nice stay here, staff helpful, problem with wifi would only work in lobby,near to all eateries fast food etc, good big clean rooms, staff helpful
Naomi C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Good place and location

Clean rooms, central location, helpful staff
6.7
Stopover here for airport transfer, don't use hotel transfer service you can get taxi outside hotel for 250 pesos where as hotel charges 1500 pesos, staff helpful however and good clean rooms
Richard J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Great location, average hotel

Location, price, room size
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel on more than one occasion and always found it quite good. This time the overall feel of the hotel has gone down. The rooms are very basic and do not offer any creature comforts. The shower is ting and barely allows you to turn around; bed is average comfort and the general furnishings are worn and tired. Not having a real restaurant on the premises is a disadvantage even though there are several fast food outlets nearby. Getting a snack is one of those perks that you expect in any hotel. The reception staff seem to be disinterested and only concentrate on money and not on CSI. Sating that the lady on reception offers a smile now and then.
Marishell C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
the room is spacious and very clean

the staff are nice , the room is clean and spacious.
8
perfect
Catherine C. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
It's an old hotel but location is good. CR not ok.

location
6.3
It's a nice location with restos/food chain nearby. What I don't like is the staff/guard kept asking what room are you even if you will go out the hotel. Aircon is also very old couldnt adjust the louver and some parts of the louver is broken. But the staffs are helpful. Needs a liittle renovation.
Dimitri D. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2014
Nice well maintained rooms

cleanliness and location
7.7
The hotel is well maintained, the rooms are big and very clean. The bed and the sheets are comfortable which is not always the case with a mid-range hotel. The location is great, near many restaurants and at a walking distance from Greenbelt shopping malls. Not too far from MRT (train system). I would recommend the hotel mainly for the clean rooms and the location. However the location has its downside. And as a white guy travelling solo, I was often solicited in the streets. As a consequence, I guess, the hotel has strange rules for visitors. I have to mention that the internet did not work a single of the four days of my stay. Also, at check out they attempted to charge me for drinks I have never taken. So, please check your bill.
Andreas D. Business travelers Germany, November 6, 2014
good value for convenient price

best loacation in Makati Center, free wifi in room
7.3
I had a really pleasant stay for a week. Troubleless and quick check-in at late night. The staff is friendly and always willing to help in any issues. The free wifi was working all time and fast too. the room is quite big and the standard more than acceptable for the required costs. queen size bed plus 36"-flatscreen in front of the bed. Small but clean bathroom. Open the window in the front rooms might be a bit noisy for some people but it didn't mind me too much. If you need more quiet just ask for room in backside of the hotel. Perfect location to enter the night-life in Burgos St. and Makati City. I will be back for sure.
Richard V. Business travelers Netherlands, October 14, 2014
nice

nice and simple
8
good
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2014
A place to sleep

Location and price
6.3
All we wanted was a place where we could sleep without paying an arm and a leg, with parking space since we had driven from Batangas and were going to the airport early the next morning. Jupiter Suites met this requirement. Parking, though, was not ideal since their slots are located in front of the establishment and along the street so it didn't feel secure. Their lobby was really just a narrow hallway, with no one manning the desk when we came in at around 8 p.m. It was quite depressing really until we entered our triple standard room and saw that it was okay even if a bit old. My 11-year-old daughter gave voice to my thoughts when she broke the silence and said, "It's not that bad." Well, it served its purpose. Anyone on vacation and wanting more pleasant surroundings, though, should look elsewhere and pay accordingly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Standard SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Standard SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Triple RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Triple RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Guest LiftJupiter Suites Manila - ExteriorJupiter Suites Manila - LobbyJupiter Suites Manila - ReceptionJupiter Suites Manila - InteriorJupiter Suites Manila - LobbyJupiter Suites Manila - LobbyJupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee ShopJupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee ShopJupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee ShopJupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee ShopJupiter Suites Manila - Internet Area in LobbyJupiter Suites Manila - Mini bar in Guest RoomsJupiter Suites Manila - ReceptionJupiter Suites Manila - LobbyJupiter Suites Manila - Guest RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Telephone and Cable TV ControlsJupiter Suites Manila - Working DesksJupiter Suites Manila - Guest RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Directory of ServicesJupiter Suites Manila - HallwaysJupiter Suites Manila - Minibar in RoomsJupiter Suites Manila - ToiletriesJupiter Suites Manila - Closet SpaceJupiter Suites Manila - All rooms non-smoking


AS-AGWEB-3C05