Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiter Suites

102 Jupiter Street BelAir Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 001209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiter Suites Manila - Standard Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Standard Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Standard Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Triple Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Triple Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Triple Room
Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Guest Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Triple Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
good location

location, staff, cleaness
7
It was great value for my money that I spent as the room was always clean everyday, sheets changed daily...I was upgraded. Very accommodating staff, and most of all because of its location. Good internet, McDonald's next door...KFC a few doors up & many other restaurants near by. Taxi service is available anytime and the hotel staff are always ready to assist your needs. I did not experience any questions on my booking through Agoda even if i did not have a printed copy of my hotel booking...I had it on my smart phone. I will surely recommend Jupiter Suites to my friends & all
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
good location

location, staff, cleaness
7.3
It was great value for my money that I spent as the room was always clean everyday, sheets changed daily...I was upgraded. Very accommodating staff, and most of all because of its location. Good internet, McDonald's next door...KFC a few doors up & many other restaurants near by. Taxi service is available anytime and the hotel staff are always ready to assist your needs. I did not experience any questions on my booking through Agoda even if i did not have a printed copy of my hotel booking...I had it on my smart phone. I will surely recommend Jupiter Suites to my friends & all
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
good location

location, staff, cleaness
7.3
It was great value for my money that I spent as the room was always clean everyday, sheets changed daily...I was upgraded. Very accommodating staff, and most of all because of its location. Good internet, McDonald's next door...KFC a few doors up & many other restaurants near by. Taxi service is available anytime and the hotel staff are always ready to assist your needs. I did not experience any questions on my booking through Agoda even if i did not have a printed copy of my hotel booking...I had it on my smart phone. I will surely recommend Jupiter Suites to my friends & all
David O. Solo travelers France, August 29, 2014
Cost effective; great location

Location, price, size
8.7
In overall, I've enjoyed my stay in Jupiter Suites. I came to Manila from Cebu City only to process some documents at the French Embassy (I am a French Citizen) which is located just across the street in the Pacific Star Bldg. The room was big, clean and enjoyable. The CR looked a bit less "premium" but worked perfectly well. Expect some mad honking from the street below as it is usually busy and Filipino tends to love to honk their horn. The location is great, there are lot of restaurant to choose from and bars also (beware that a lot are girl bars though). Ir doesn't look much from the outside, and not better once you step in the hallway or shaky elevator, but the rooms are great, I would recommend this hotel. PS: I haven't tried their breakfast/food.
Maree A. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2014
Not according to what is advertised about the room

Near shopping malls
4
Unfriendly and unaccommodating staff. Poor customer service. No bathroom in family suite! Seriously? We should have booked to another hotel had we known our stay would be like this.
Elton T. Solo travelers Ireland, August 10, 2014
Comfortable

Rooms, Location, Staff
8.7
Had a good stay, enjoyed the luxury of the upgraded rooms
Par A. Couples Sweden, July 29, 2014
cockroach

Staff, size of the room, internet ok.
7.3
It was ok except all the cockroaches. Even cockroaches in the bed
Florainie K. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Centrally located

Location, staff performance, budget hotel
5.3
Overall was good. Staff were very helpful. Near to a nightlife location in Makati
William C. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Jupiter

Location
5.7
Good: Location Bad: Room was just above the main road and traffic was noisy till wee hours of the morning
Samir K. Groups United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Good location but not near any MRT stops.

Big rooms Close to nightlife Price was very good
7.3
Rooms are very big but dated. Still clean though Decent TV with plenty of channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Standard RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Standard RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Standard RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Triple RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Triple RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Triple RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Family RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Family RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Family RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Family RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Guest RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Triple RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B07