Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiter Suites

102 Jupiter Street BelAir Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 001209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiter Suites Manila - Standard Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Standard Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Triple Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Triple Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Family Suite Jupiter Suites Manila - Guest Lift Jupiter Suites Manila - Exterior Jupiter Suites Manila - Lobby Jupiter Suites Manila - Reception Jupiter Suites Manila - Interior Jupiter Suites Manila - Lobby
Jupiter Suites Manila - Lobby Jupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee Shop Jupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee Shop Jupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee Shop Jupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee Shop Jupiter Suites Manila - Internet Area in Lobby Jupiter Suites Manila - Mini bar in Guest Rooms Jupiter Suites Manila - Reception Jupiter Suites Manila - Lobby Jupiter Suites Manila - Guest Room Jupiter Suites Manila - Telephone and Cable TV Controls Jupiter Suites Manila - Working Desks
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 277 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Marcel E. Couples France, September 3, 2015
Good value

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Very good
Report this review
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2015
decent hotel for the price

location, room furnishings, staff
7.3
It looks old and rundown from the outside, but once inside the room it's fine. The bed, tv, chairs, etc were nice. On the negative, the wi-fi connection was off and on, and the shower leaked water all over the bathroom floor, which was a minor inconvenience. It's right across the red light district and all the fast food chains are within a block or so. If I ever decide to stay in that location again, I'd consider staying there as long as the price is still low.
Report this review
Nuno L. Solo travelers Portugal, August 3, 2015
Space is the key word!

location, staff, room area
7
Short stay and not using much or any of the hotel facilities. Rated food at 1 because had none so nothing to rate there. Everything else is worth the rate... Positive overall review and would eventually rebook.
Report this review
Gian C. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2015
Jupiter Suites

Staff, Value for Money, Space
7.7
It was alright. Although internet connection can be improved.
Report this review
Hy N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
near the places i wanted to be

staff was nice clean place
10
love it there cant wait to come back
Report this review
Hy N. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2015
great place location great lovit

location near action staff
9.7
love this place will come back location was a dream
Report this review
Lam J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Breakfast period should extend to 10am.

The manager were attentive and made good advice on shopping and transportation. Well groomed and friendly receptionists. Efficient house keeping.
7.7
Cheap to expensive restaurants are within 5min walk. Clean linen and towels and comfy pillows made me slept like a baby. One thing marred an otherwise pleasant stay was the low water pressure.
Report this review
Gerald P. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2015
Jupitr fails to perform

Location, lobby, nearby food.
5
The Jupiter was a poor choice for our stay. No replacement toilet tissue, no soap dish so the soap slides into the sink, light switch by the door rather that near bed, and no wifi unless you go down into the lobby.More like a 1 star rather than a 3 star. Staff was unwilling or unable to fix the wifi,even though they advertise it available in the rooms.
Report this review
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Very satisfied

We had a very good sized room, the staff were pleasant and it was well located for where we wanted to be. I needed somewhere with luggage storage and they didn't charge for it. I appreciated that.
8.3
Report this review
Richard A. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2015
A Night in a City

The location, the value for money, and the cleanliness
8
It was good. My friends and me did not expect too much but the place was nice...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Standard SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Standard SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Deluxe SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Triple RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Triple RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Family SuiteJupiter Suites Manila - Guest LiftJupiter Suites Manila - ExteriorJupiter Suites Manila - LobbyJupiter Suites Manila - ReceptionJupiter Suites Manila - InteriorJupiter Suites Manila - LobbyJupiter Suites Manila - LobbyJupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee ShopJupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee ShopJupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee ShopJupiter Suites Manila - Jestines - Coffee ShopJupiter Suites Manila - Internet Area in LobbyJupiter Suites Manila - Mini bar in Guest RoomsJupiter Suites Manila - ReceptionJupiter Suites Manila - LobbyJupiter Suites Manila - Guest RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Telephone and Cable TV ControlsJupiter Suites Manila - Working DesksJupiter Suites Manila - Guest RoomJupiter Suites Manila - Directory of ServicesJupiter Suites Manila - HallwaysJupiter Suites Manila - Minibar in RoomsJupiter Suites Manila - ToiletriesJupiter Suites Manila - Closet SpaceJupiter Suites Manila - All rooms non-smoking


AS-AGWEB-3B04