or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theater Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- Buffet Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
David P. Groups Australia, May 4, 2014
enjoyable

location,food,entertainment
8
enjoyable
Dilys S. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
staff has uattitude problem location is not good

room has good design n comfortable n good view
6.7
its location is not close to surfers paradise, staffs attitiude is worst among the hotels i stayed in australia. but the room is good well designed.
Terry M. Groups Australia, April 7, 2014
Consistently good accomodation

Close to Broadbeach, good bars and casino.
8
Good 4 star hotel with plenty to do and see. Close to beaches, shopping centre, Draculas show and a variety of restaurants. All round easy weekend getaway.
Shelim A. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
We had a lovely stay at the hotel

Location, condition and easily accessible with free parking nearby
9
We only spent two nights, though wished it was longer. It was centrally located for us in terms of the beach and the eating out places. The hotel itself was vibrant and lovely.
Sandy R. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2014
Relaxing, Fun, Great Food, Friendly Staff.

Security Food Relaxing
8.3
I had a really enjoyable night at the hotel. People are friendly. Food was so yummy. And Micheal's service in the Spinners Resturant was exceptional. I would of liked to give him more money as a tip but my funds did not allow this. I just wanted to stay at Jupiter's.
Brad W. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Large Clean rooms

Large room, clean room, great restaurants
8
Another very enjoyable stay. The rooms are clean and large. Fantastic restaurants.
Margaret M. Groups Australia, February 14, 2014
disappointed

pool,food and locale
6
Have stayed there before and always enjoyed it. It is very tired and dated and holes in curtains do not impress lost a pair of glasses and was assured that they would be looked for have not heard anything will not be staying there again.
Dawn H. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Most enjoyable

Clean,location, value for money
9.7
Most enjoyable due to the fact the staff were very helpful
Robyne M. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2014
nice and the staff were very friendly

Clean nice bathroom nice staff
8
It was good!! I liked how we could still have access to the pool even though we has checked out. The beds were very comfortable. And the staff were very helpful. Nice size tv and bathroom. I would recommend it to my friends.
Suzy M. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Tried to recapture our trip to Vegas. We did that!

Food, room and service
9.7
Came to celebrate our friends 60th birthday and relive our time in Las Vegas together. We did and will do it again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheaterJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- BuffetJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3C03