Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Entrance Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Guest Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool Bar
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private Bungalows Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of Bars Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Convention Room
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
559 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Genming C. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Nothing Special

The bed bed bed
5
The check in counter is slow waited for 15 minuets to be my turn, at the counter, the room is not ready, maybe i am early like 150pm that the check in time is at 2pm. Then i waited for 30 minuets and i check at the reception again and the room is still not ready. So i drive out the hotel and come back about 4pm and the reception still tell me the room is not ready and i am very upset for these. why i pay so much and i need to wait so long for them to clean the room. Will not be back to this hotel that state them 5 stars but staff work like 3 stars hotel.
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
magic millions holiday

easy access to broadbeach main streets/ bars / restaurants easily accessed
9.3
very good
Supitcha N. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
A bit disappointed.

Food fantacy restaurant.
7.3
I was disappointed with the rate that i got from booking through Agoda. I booked the room a week before checked in date(early Jan.). The rate was 299 AUS$ for two presons with breakfast. I was find with that but then later i found out that i had to stay in double bed room only!!! What!!??? Surprised!!!. Anyhow i still had hope that i could ask the hotel for king bed room because our rate was quite high ( i checked room rate again it was only 140AUS$ / night.) however we didn't get it, the reception told us it was high season and they never garantee for any request. So you better check room condition properly before purchase room.
Al T. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
nice hotel if you want to stay in a Casino

casino, clean rooms and good mini-bar
7.7
nice hotel if you want to stay in a casino.
Suwellen A. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Disappointed

Food, near transport
8.7
The reason I picked this hotel is because of the king beds but to my disappointment my partner and I got a room with 2 doubles. We weren't told about it, I was so unhappy.
Wee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Best hotel for staying inGold Coast

Clean, modern and friendly staff
9.7
Very relax and kids like it very much...
Himal S. Couples Sri Lanka, December 27, 2014
Unsatisfied stay

Casino, heated pool, car park access
5.3
Rooms were not upto standard, didn't receive the rooms booked, roomed were not clean properly, haven't maintain properly, staff service is average
Marie G. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Room was very tired for price. Why are people allo

Convenience of position.
7
Quite pleasant but value for money re room disappointing
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Jupiters hotel

Casino was big, free carpark, shopping nearby
6.7
Great, the room service staff was great, overall was good and happy staying there. I wish they can provide the guest there free wifi/internet as I have stayed there for 6 night.
Gayle M. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Stay at Jupiters

Hotel was clean, quiet and staff were great
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - EntranceJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Guest RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool BarJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private BungalowsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of BarsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Convention RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Twin RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B01