My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Jay M. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
Excellent! third stay this year!!

Food, Casino, Luxury
10
Jupiters Hotel is very stylishly built and this is what makes it very attractive. The fact that it has very reasonable prices seals the deal. The room we booked was quite clean and the ambiance quite cheerful, as cheery as the hotel staff who were very warm, diligent and friendly. The hotel’s location is perfect as it’s very close to various tourist attractions like the Surfers Paradise Beach, Pacific Fair (where I enjoyed shopping) and various forms of commute are easily available. The staff were a joy to chat with and were very friendly and cooperative. This was a very guest friendly hotel.
Graham A. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Friendly hassle free, attentive staff,

one stop venue, Close to everything
9.3
can only recommend this venue as a great place to be
Kate S. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
The best part of the hotel was the pool.

Pool view and the casino
8
We had a great time at this hotel. It was not overly busy which we both loved. The pool was a highlight for us. It was huge quiet and very relaxing. The beds were extremely comfortable with great black out blinds to ensure a good sleep in. The casino was fun and the beach and the shops were very close by
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
adequate enjoyable

casino pool breakfast
7
it was a lovely stay the casino was good - but there are no added extras anywhere - no staff going round the casino offering to get drinks for you - maybe that is a country law thing - bars were adequate not really enough
Diane C. Couples New Zealand, November 09, 2013
GREAT TIME

THE STAFF, THE FOOD, AND THE FUN
10
Always have a great time at Jupiters. the staff are always friendly and the food is great
Christie D. Couples Australia, November 07, 2013
Reasonable price for a casino

Price, central to activites, clean,
8
What we expected at a casino, night life, food at anytime, clean and helpful staff, entertainment close at hand.
Molly T. Couples Singapore, November 06, 2013
Thumb up

Double bed free wifi Friendly staffs
9
We enjoyed our stayed that we extended our stay to two more days.
Kevin H. Couples New Zealand, November 01, 2013
very nice

location, location, location
9.3
very cool experience nice hotel thank you room air conditioning not working to well
Arthur M. Couples Australia, November 01, 2013
Service apartment is better than casino

staff friendly, car park easy access and fast check in and out
6.7
Patricia F. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
luxury and comford

food, bed entertainment
10
we enjoyed ourselves and will be back. even thought we missed staying there on the way home due to the online booking going down twice and the didn't see the date changed on the last time and even though it was close to midnight when I booked it still went on the previous day. We will have to be more observant and check things better next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - CasinoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - CasinoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3C02