Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Entrance Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool Bar Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private Bungalows
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of Bars Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Gary B. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Wonderful Stay

The Staff; The Food; The Experience
10
Wonderful Experience
Report this review
Peter J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Roulette me !!

Food gambling class
8.7
Awesome
Report this review
Martin S. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
Great

close to broadbeach and shopping centres
7.7
Report this review
Sonia M. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2015
excellent

you had everything you need in one spot and you go treated like a king
10
Perfect
Report this review
Lily A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, comfort and good location
10
I enjoy my stay there, breakfast is nice with a variety of food and fruits. Will stay there next time and recommend to others
Report this review
Tuyen P. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2015
Kim Phan

Pool, restaurant , entertainment
7.3
The hotel is over rated as the room need update and the spa need to be for everyone not just for hire only. Plus need indoor pool and children play ground or area otherwise everything is good
Report this review
Siti K. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Party, relax , winning

Food relax location
10
Very happy with everything and love to comeback anytime soon. Love Gold Coast . Shopping is best here too
Report this review
Jianhua J. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Exceptional

food,view,spacious rooms
9
Report this review
Daniel A. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Great stay

customer service, food at the Cucina Vivo, value for money
9
Great service from the staff, the pool had a nice atmosphere as did the Cucina Vivo where we receive excellent service and food.
Report this review
Karin L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
51st wedding anniversary stay

clean, location,
6.7
Unfortunately there was constriction happening above our bedroom and jackhammering commenced early in the morning. We were not notified of this prior to arrival only when we arrived in our room. This was very disappointing given we were looking forward to our stay and our daughter had purchased it for us. I am not sure if we will stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - EntranceJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool BarJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private BungalowsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of BarsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - KiyomiJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01