Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 669 reviews

599 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Elaine O. Couples Australia, September 16, 2015
Leaves a lot to be desired.

Could not name any
5.3
Thought the entire experience left a lot to be desired.
Report this review
Shayne T. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
Anniversary Celebration.

1/ Location. 2/ Dining. 3/ entertainment.
8
We thought it was very good & we had a wonderful time, a lot to do & see inside & outside. Excellent central Gold Coast location. 5 star, not quite sure (?), but very close. Clean/tidy/comfortable & the staff were very helpful & friendly. The Dining was excellent- hard to say which of the Italian or Chinese Restaurant was the best as both were excellent, we would definatley dine at either again. Breakfast/Lunch at 'Spinners' in the Foyer was very good too, no frills but simple & appealing, most reasonable pricing & very polite/friendly staff. Overall very very good if you want to see the Gold Coast with a variety of entertainment optiond.
Report this review
Danni T. Couples Australia, September 6, 2015
Took a gamble and lost...

Location and pool area
5.7
Disappointig. Superior room was a twin double - not what we expected. Felt we had been mislead on the Agoda booking site. Fortunately we were able to move to a king room. Reception staff very helpful. Night Concierge not so much, but the day concierge wasvery helpful with local travel info and recommendations. We also tbuoght it bizarre that we weren't able to have a meal in the casino restaurants after 10pm - plenty of people gambling and drinking but no food - responsible service of alcohol doesn't seem to be an issue!
Report this review
To C. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2015
Good

Location
8
Report this review
Linda C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2015
Noisy and like a self service

Qld l
6
Not greAt
Report this review
Trevor H. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
QLD visit

Restaurant, room view, comfortable bed
9.7
Great! Suited our purpose.
Report this review
Susan C. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2015
business stay

Location, atmosphere, food
7
Great until final day. Air con didn't work. Had to dress in warm conditions trying not to perspire. When reported to staff, I received a thankyou, we will have it addressed (great for the next guest, not for me melting in a suit). Twice a staff member knocked on the door only to have reply with a 'sorry I'll return when you check out'?
Report this review
Brian L. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2015
Holiday

Lodge, food, people
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
Mary C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
Weekend away

Staff. having the monorail so close. comfort of the rooms.
8.7
We booked to see Buddy Holly show and the room for 3 nights. Direction to the car park was vague, however reception staff where great. I did not release that we had breakfast included each morning which was a super buffet. Free WiFi 2 free movies a day, Rooms very clean beds very comfortable, up stair bar near the Japanese restaurant the stuff where outstanding. Rooms are tired but they are in the process of a make up should look wonderful when finished . Would go back again.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Entertain

access
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 599 reviews Next page
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private BungalowsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Outdoor PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Outdoor PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of BarsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Italian Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06