Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private Bungalows Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Outdoor Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Outdoor Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of Bars Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Restaurant
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Italian Restaurant
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
650 reviews

579 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Quanwei W. Couples China, July 15, 2015
Review

Reasonable price, Money-winning Casino, good customer service
9.3
Report this review
Alex W. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Wasn't as good as previously

Location, view, interior of main hotel area
8
Not as good as before. Ordered room service and had two hairs in my meal. Last time it was great, this time I was very disappointed. We ended up with the wrong configuration of room and it made the experience not as enjoyable as previously.
Report this review
Kristy N. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
All in one location

location entertainment food
10
I've stayed at Jupiters a few times. Rooms always clean, friendly staff, have never had any problems. Was there this time for a show in the theatre. Everything you need in one location, casino, entertainment, accommodation, food. Tram close by if you need to go a bit further into Surfers and plenty of restaurants and shops just across the main road. Had buffet breakfast at Food Fantasy with a wide variety of food.
Report this review
Ling R. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2015
Awesome place with awesome service

its in the middle of almost everywhere.
9.7
great. I'm going back again for sure
Report this review
Francisco P. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
All is not wat it seems

The buffet breakfast The pools and the atrium bar
6.7
The tv didn't work There were hairs in the sheets I had to call 4 times and go to reception 3 times to try get it sorted We ended up moving to a new room at 10.30pm coz no one had fixed the to since our check in at 2.30pm I had to go down to reception again to ask to get breakfast at least for the inconvenience . I must say the buffet breakfast is really good. The tennis courts were very tired and in need of repairs. The room facilities were ok an the room set up ok also . It would have been good to know that there wee major refurbishments going on at the hotel.. With lots of noise and disruptions around the place 4 star at best
Report this review
Rebecca L. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2015
overall enjoyable stay

food, spaciousness of beds/rooms, hot water
8.7
pretty enjoyable but the walls are quite thin and music/sounds can be easily heard. we requested to have the room cleaned but when we came back at 3pm it was not done and we had to call for housekeeping. but overall very comfy and enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2015
Fun night

Staff service, cleanliness, facilities
9.3
I won at the Casino... so great!
Report this review
Hawkes A. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Nice place but hotel suite a bit out of date .

Friendly staff . Clean rooms . Food great
8.3
It was good . But prices are to high for the age of the suite .
Report this review
Grace M. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2015
good.

My husband enjoyed the casino and kids enjoyed the pool and it's close to shopping centre.
7.7
overall good.
Report this review
Millie N. Business travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2015
If only...

Location and price
8
Good. If only the gym and sauna were actually open for people wanting to work out or relax after 8pm. Also surprised to see lots of kids. I would never stay with kids at a casino.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 579 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private BungalowsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Outdoor PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Outdoor PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of BarsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Italian Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06