Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Entrance Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool Bar Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private Bungalows
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of Bars Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Supitcha N. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
A bit disappointed.

Food fantacy restaurant.
7.3
I was disappointed with the rate that i got from booking through Agoda. I booked the room a week before checked in date(early Jan.). The rate was 299 AUS$ for two presons with breakfast. I was find with that but then later i found out that i had to stay in double bed room only!!! What!!??? Surprised!!!. Anyhow i still had hope that i could ask the hotel for king bed room because our rate was quite high ( i checked room rate again it was only 140AUS$ / night.) however we didn't get it, the reception told us it was high season and they never garantee for any request. So you better check room condition properly before purchase room.
Al T. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
nice hotel if you want to stay in a Casino

casino, clean rooms and good mini-bar
7.7
nice hotel if you want to stay in a casino.
Suwellen A. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Disappointed

Food, near transport
8.7
The reason I picked this hotel is because of the king beds but to my disappointment my partner and I got a room with 2 doubles. We weren't told about it, I was so unhappy.
Wee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Best hotel for staying inGold Coast

Clean, modern and friendly staff
9.7
Very relax and kids like it very much...
Himal S. Couples Sri Lanka, December 27, 2014
Unsatisfied stay

Casino, heated pool, car park access
5.3
Rooms were not upto standard, didn't receive the rooms booked, roomed were not clean properly, haven't maintain properly, staff service is average
Marie G. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Room was very tired for price. Why are people allo

Convenience of position.
7
Quite pleasant but value for money re room disappointing
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Jupiters hotel

Casino was big, free carpark, shopping nearby
6.7
Great, the room service staff was great, overall was good and happy staying there. I wish they can provide the guest there free wifi/internet as I have stayed there for 6 night.
Gayle M. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Stay at Jupiters

Hotel was clean, quiet and staff were great
9
Eddy B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 11, 2014
Your one-stop-shop accommodation center

pool, dining, location
9.3
The rooms at Jupiters Casino are as I would expect from a 5-star casino, so I won't comment much on that. Staff were helpful when asked questions. Most of the property is undergoing renovations at the moment because the casino has been there for a while and is due for an upgrade, so if you are staying just be prepared that there may be some noise in certain areas and not all restaurants or areas will be open. Having said that I really enjoyed my stay, the outdoor heated pool and surrounding area was beautiful. The casino floor pretty much looks like any other casino and if you are a gambler you'll find all the usual games available. The location of the casino and hotel is great... or maybe I should say... it will be great when jupiters and the rest of the gold coast has finished renovations. Currently the casino is located on its own little island. This isn't so much of a problem because you can take the mono rail over to broadbeach... if it wasn't for the fact that the monorail is also undergoing renovations. The casino is however a very short walk (just across the road in fact) from the Pacific Fair Shopping Centre. Great for shopping and going to the cinemas and outdoor dining.... except that Pacific fair at the moment is udnergoing a massive renovation which includes the cinemas. Once renovations are done all over the gold coast and in the casino I have no doubt that this will be an excellent place to visit again.
Asad U. Families with young children Pakistan, December 5, 2014
Nice

Location. Casino. Cleanliness
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - EntranceJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool BarJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private BungalowsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of BarsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - KiyomiJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03