Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Entrance Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool Bar Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private Bungalows
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of Bars Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 601 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Jianhua J. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Exceptional

food,view,spacious rooms
9
Report this review
Daniel A. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Great stay

customer service, food at the Cucina Vivo, value for money
9
Great service from the staff, the pool had a nice atmosphere as did the Cucina Vivo where we receive excellent service and food.
Report this review
Karin L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
51st wedding anniversary stay

clean, location,
6.7
Unfortunately there was constriction happening above our bedroom and jackhammering commenced early in the morning. We were not notified of this prior to arrival only when we arrived in our room. This was very disappointing given we were looking forward to our stay and our daughter had purchased it for us. I am not sure if we will stay there again.
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
Half eaten lolly under the blanket?!

Close to casino, that's all
6.3
Saw a last minute deal online, cost $139 including breakfast (instead of $2xx without breakfast), therefore we gave it a go. Checking in and getting to the room was a pleasant experience. After entering the room what you'd notice is the very tired 90's style decor. We can tell it's high quality back then though. The bed and pillow were comfortable. Interestingly enough, we found a half pack of Live Savers lolly between the blanket and bed sheet, oh dear... The shower was on the bath tub with a shower curtain, I thought only the second class hotels/motels have that. The bath tub had stains and I'm sure you would not bath in there. Just an ordinary stay really. The stay does worth $139 a night. If you are paying full price, it does not worth it.
Report this review
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Not what you expect

...
5.3
I paid a lot of coin for an Executive room and compared to other hotels i stay in - this was just not up to par
Report this review
Rebecca A. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Great weekend at Jupiters Casino

The rooms, the food and the staff
9.7
It was great
Report this review
Naomi B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Great stay and convenient to the exhibition centre

Position, room, atmosphere
8.3
Report this review
Tanya M. Groups Australia, February 22, 2015
unsatisfied.

food,staff,pool.
6.7
we were very disappointed.not the cleanest of rooms.
Report this review
Keisuke G. Families with young children Japan, February 21, 2015
just so so

with casino, convenient , near station
6
this hotel is old hotel. food is not so good. room is not so good. just acceptable.
Report this review
Nicole G. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Good Location

Casino, Seafood, King Bed
6.7
A bit noisy in the hall ways of a night. Was expensive for the size of the room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - EntranceJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool BarJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private BungalowsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of BarsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - KiyomiJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01