or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theater Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- Buffet Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Arthur M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Service apartment is better than casino

staff friendly, car park easy access and fast check in and out
6.7
Patricia F. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
luxury and comford

food, bed entertainment
10
we enjoyed ourselves and will be back. even thought we missed staying there on the way home due to the online booking going down twice and the didn't see the date changed on the last time and even though it was close to midnight when I booked it still went on the previous day. We will have to be more observant and check things better next time.
Robin T. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Easy and comfortable

Staff, Casino and Food
7.7
Soren W. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
very plesant stay

casino, food and shops
8
very pleasant and enjoyable. Nice casino in building. Will stay at this hotel again for sure
Michelle H. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
So much to do !

Lots of entertainment , easy to get public transport everywhere , comfortable
9.7
A thourally enjoyable weekend and need to go back sometime with friends !
Mary-Anne H. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
very relaxing and friendley

food staff nite life
10
it was great want go all the time felt like I was at home compable feeling
Janelle W. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Location,casino,nightlife
5.7
Great we will be back, comfortable bed & room. Good nightlife & bars
Mei W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
nice hotel, good swimming pool .good service

pool, service .room
7.7
Judi W. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Romantic Getaway

Stylish room, buffet dining and casino
9.7
Being our first stay away from the kids for a long time and celebrating our 24th Wedding Anniversary our stay at Jupiters was definitely not long enough, next time we hope to stay longer.
Catherine P. Families with older children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Fabulous weather, enjoyable time in Gold Coast

Casino, International Hotel,
9.7
Comfortable stay, Location is easily accessible via public buses, Service of hotel staff is excellent, Casino is fun and there is Bar for those who like to drink and dance away the night. Very Happening Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheaterJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- BuffetJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B07