or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theater Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool at Night Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Theatre Shop
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jam Jar Cocktails Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen- Chinese Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Factory- Buffet Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Osteria Vivo- Italian Cuisine Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Osteria Vivo- Italian Cuisine
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Fantastic

Food,atmosphere and the rooms
10
Absolutely fantastic we were given an upgrade froma superior room to a club suite for my 20yr wedding anniversary which was beautiful
Anthony W. Business travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2013
comfortable

food, bar, casino
8
Yeh-Lin L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 11, 2013
It's the best hotel for visit the casinos

close to the shopping mall and beach, high speed internet
6.7
Cherrie N. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2013
the hotel is not bad but not good enogh

NIL
6
i totally stay 8N in all but they didnot change my bathroom floor tower,,,, is it too dispointed??? stay 7N you can get free WIFI,,, it's been told until we called and asked on our 4th night... we never ask then we never know... is it good enough for customer??? stay 7N you can get free milk everyday,,, we need to call and tell them, we need the milk now, then they deliver to our room.... it should be a compulsory service, right???
Zheng K. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Excellent stay

fast service, nice people and quality hotel.
7.3
the stay was excellent as we have a young child with us. everything you need is here and available so there wasn't much worries.
Paul G. Groups Australia, October 4, 2013
excellent service, friendly staff

friendly staff, good service, comfortable room with great view
9
Very enjoyable as staff very helpful and friendly, attentive to our requests. Easy to get transport to and from.
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Ordinary standard but bit pricy

free parking, casino (which I am not personally interested in and is not very big either), clean
6.3
The light in the bathroom was flashing when we first move in. They should have checked when they clean the room shouldnlt they? anyways, they fixed the problem after we reported but it needed quite some time for the maintenance guy to come. We wanna use the bathroom but then we wanted to wait for the guy to come. It takes so long time so we called again trying to tell them to come later after 6.30pm and the lady said she'd see what to do but she didn't call us back. The room is fairly small but clean year it is a bit over priced. The location is not very good but not horribly bad. The view of our ocean view room is not bad but cannot say it's great. Even we drive it takes quite some time for us to get to the CBD. I have the room service breakfast once. I ordered one breakfast to share with my partner but end up two breakfast coming. They agree to cancel one breakfast without hesitation and their service was good.
Ang H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2013
comfort, convenient and well located

Casino, Nice food and comfortable room.
8.7
Everything is fine except wifi limited to 30 Minutes although you are hotel guest
Marion O. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Comfortable & Convenient

Convenience, Comfort & Central
7.7
One night only, but the convenience & comfort ticked all the boxes.
Vincent H. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2013
Great staff shame about the patrons

Food areas, staff, pool
8
Ok, the black card holders were very rude. Would stop me coming again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - CasinoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - CasinoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheaterJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool at NightJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Theatre ShopJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jam Jar CocktailsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen- Chinese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Factory- BuffetJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Osteria Vivo- Italian CuisineJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Osteria Vivo- Italian Cuisine

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A07