Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theater Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- Buffet Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Bhaminee G. Couples Mauritius, September 29, 2014
Dissapointed and not worth it!!!
2.7
Hugely dissapointed. Got 2 double beds instead of king bed. Room very old and outdated. Pool is under construction. Room was very noisy. Music from Bar. Buffet at hotel serves cheap food. No variety. Staff are also rude. Would not recommend to anyone. Ever!!! Spend your money elswhere.
Brad M. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
over priced, food crap, slow check in

none
5.3
The hotel is under going renovations and the pool grounds where closed. We understood this when we made our booking. How ever it would have been nice knowing that the mono-rail is no longer in service we got the room at a discounted price if it wasn't for that I would have booked an other hotel. The food is over priced $36.00 for two hamburgers. On check in at 2pm there was many people checking in with only 2 staff in the lobby ( this is the peak time of arrivals) wouldn't you think to staff the lobby in this time I'm a frequent traveler and stay in many hotels all of witch are 4 /5 and this place falls sort in many ways
Malou H. Groups Australia, September 25, 2014
I wasn't happy bcoz the pool area is being reno

Casino
10
Too many renovation at the same time
Binod M. Families with older children India, September 24, 2014
BAD EPERIENCE

CASINO
2.7
VERY BAD STAFF , NO HOUSE KEEPING AFTER 7 .. ITS NOT 5STAR PROPERTY AT ALL …NEVER STAY THERE
Eliza S. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
Celebrate

Service, staff, food, entertainment
10
Excellent, cared for
Eliza S. Groups Australia, September 23, 2014
Great place to Celebrate

Food, Casino, Show
9.7
Our stay was very nice. We did an upgrade so as to have a balcony. Our booking included a bottle of french Champaigne every day. Very nice touch. We had Two complimentary chocolate birthday cakes, with candles. One during Lunch, the other brought to our room. I was surprised that there was no sleepers nor dressing gowns in the room. these are available with extra charge. WE love the Buffet Lunch at Fantasy restaurant. Our favourite. We celebrated my Mothers 90th Birthday with guests ranging from 21 to 100 and every one had a great day. The variety show was also excellent.
Sumeet S. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Very nice & clean hotel

Location, Casino & clean rooms
8.7
John E. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Ordinary

Location,
5
Thought that it was overstated, Hotel looks tired and in need of some sprucing. Given the price, we would have been better off staying on the beachfront.
Todd M. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Jupiters casino blah

Staff, location, checkout
7.3
When I arrived the staff did not at first assist me with my bags , finally parked the car after a long day. Went to my room I had a cnr suite it seemed in need of some repair esp in the bathroom, down lights etc. I ordered room service it was ordinary, dinner the next night average and breakfast was aweful, what made it all worse was the the base rate for a room was $179. so I upgraded then I find on another site I could of gotten the base room for $99 on wotif, I am NOT impressed as I was there on A conference not to be ripped off!
Katrina A. Families with older children Australia, September 6, 2014
Family stay

Location location location
6
The tv didn't work we had to call maintenance every day to fix it. The cooling system didn't work in the room and even after reporting it they didn't fix it. All in all a very average stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheaterJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- BuffetJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A07