or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Entrance Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool Bar Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private Bungalows
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of Bars Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Cucina Vivo
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Tanya M. Groups Australia, February 22, 2015
unsatisfied.

food,staff,pool.
6.7
we were very disappointed.not the cleanest of rooms.
Nicole G. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Good Location

Casino, Seafood, King Bed
6.7
A bit noisy in the hall ways of a night. Was expensive for the size of the room
Shi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Room run down standard

Location, Italian Restaurant, 24hr Casino
7
Manshu Z. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2015
not a 5star hotel

Food r good
7.7
Michael K. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
well in need of the $300+ million refurbish

The casino, location for what we needed
6.7
Booked an early arrival and 2 x rooms with large bed. Arrived at 2.30 (normal check in time is 2pm so not really early). Only 1 room available at check in. They said they would SMS me when 2nd room ready. Didn't hear from them. Went back to reception at 5pm. Got a "your room is ready, don't know why you weren't contacted". That didn't help us, we were only staying 1 night so a waste of time booking and paying for 2 rooms. Not happy.
Brett S. Couples Australia, January 28, 2015
mid week break

pool area.view.casino
9.7
Very good relaxing .an great staff
Yang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Great location

Convenient location close to shopping and places of interests, various dining options and the breakfast buffet was excellent.
8.3
Overall I am quite impressed with the hotel. Great choices of dining options available.
Francis R. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Excellent. I love it.

Value for money, location, entertainment
10
I loved my stay in Jupiters Hotel and casino. I enjoyed the atmosphere and the location. The staff are nice.The room is excellent and spacious. The beach is just walkibg distance and I also like the monorail to do my shopping and going to the beach. I enjoyed the food at Food Fantasy and I like the casino with so many machines to chose. I definitely will be back again.
Melda B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 20, 2015
All went well

Easy access dining and good prices for a family' room location; pool
7.3
It was very pleasant and exactly what I expected. Some small issues in that the coffee and milk were not always replaced in the room and it took two days to get a light bulb changed, but this can happen anywhere, especially when the hotel is packed, as it was for Showcase. The way the external food was handled for the Showcase "thousands" worked brilliantly and the prices were really good. However, the cost of in room wifi is exorbitant. Given the room charges it could easily have been free and that is why I feel the five star rating is too high.
Deborah C. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2015
Great place to stay near everything

The food the staff comfortable
10
Wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - EntranceJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool BarJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private BungalowsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of BarsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Cucina Vivo

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A01