Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Entrance Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool Bar Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private Bungalows
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of Bars Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Linda C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2015
Noisy and like a self service

Qld l
6
Not greAt
Report this review
Trevor H. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
QLD visit

Restaurant, room view, comfortable bed
9.7
Great! Suited our purpose.
Report this review
Susan C. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2015
business stay

Location, atmosphere, food
7
Great until final day. Air con didn't work. Had to dress in warm conditions trying not to perspire. When reported to staff, I received a thankyou, we will have it addressed (great for the next guest, not for me melting in a suit). Twice a staff member knocked on the door only to have reply with a 'sorry I'll return when you check out'?
Report this review
Brian L. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2015
Holiday

Lodge, food, people
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
Mary C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
Weekend away

Staff. having the monorail so close. comfort of the rooms.
8.7
We booked to see Buddy Holly show and the room for 3 nights. Direction to the car park was vague, however reception staff where great. I did not release that we had breakfast included each morning which was a super buffet. Free WiFi 2 free movies a day, Rooms very clean beds very comfortable, up stair bar near the Japanese restaurant the stuff where outstanding. Rooms are tired but they are in the process of a make up should look wonderful when finished . Would go back again.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Entertain

access
8.3
Report this review
Keryn R. Groups Australia, July 24, 2015
Good for a short stay

Access to restaurants
9.3
I only stayed one night the room was spacious and clean. The TV was old and reception poor. Access to the casino and restaurants was very easy and staff were helpful.
Report this review
Wendy F. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Very enjoyable

Room; breakfast; convenient location
8
Goid
Report this review
Dianne S. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Tired hotel in good location

location, parking
8
As mentioned in other reviews Jupiters is ageing and this was evident in our room which while clean and comfortable was showing definite signs of wear. The rooms are currently undergoing renovations. We didn't hear any construction noise during our stay which has been mentioned by other reviewers. The hotel has ample free parking. The location is good with loads of shopping nearby (although the Pacific Fair shopping centre is also undergoing major remodelling so many of the shops are currently closed). The light rail is close by and the beach is a few minutes walk away. The breakfast spread was good at "Food Fantasy" but not cheap at $30 a head. Disappointing was the 30 minutes oer day free wifi only accessible in the lobby. Paid wifi was available in the room.
Report this review
Nick G. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Classy affordable and convenient

Size. Cleaniness. Value for money.
10
It was a great stay. I was allowed to check in earlier and also the concierge was very helpful in keeping my bags even though I checked out early.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - EntranceJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool BarJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private BungalowsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of BarsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - KiyomiJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03