or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theater Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- Buffet Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Cucina Vivo
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Jupiters hotel

Casino was big, free carpark, shopping nearby
6.7
Great, the room service staff was great, overall was good and happy staying there. I wish they can provide the guest there free wifi/internet as I have stayed there for 6 night.
Gayle M. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Stay at Jupiters

Hotel was clean, quiet and staff were great
9
Eddy B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 11, 2014
Your one-stop-shop accommodation center

pool, dining, location
9.3
The rooms at Jupiters Casino are as I would expect from a 5-star casino, so I won't comment much on that. Staff were helpful when asked questions. Most of the property is undergoing renovations at the moment because the casino has been there for a while and is due for an upgrade, so if you are staying just be prepared that there may be some noise in certain areas and not all restaurants or areas will be open. Having said that I really enjoyed my stay, the outdoor heated pool and surrounding area was beautiful. The casino floor pretty much looks like any other casino and if you are a gambler you'll find all the usual games available. The location of the casino and hotel is great... or maybe I should say... it will be great when jupiters and the rest of the gold coast has finished renovations. Currently the casino is located on its own little island. This isn't so much of a problem because you can take the mono rail over to broadbeach... if it wasn't for the fact that the monorail is also undergoing renovations. The casino is however a very short walk (just across the road in fact) from the Pacific Fair Shopping Centre. Great for shopping and going to the cinemas and outdoor dining.... except that Pacific fair at the moment is udnergoing a massive renovation which includes the cinemas. Once renovations are done all over the gold coast and in the casino I have no doubt that this will be an excellent place to visit again.
Asad U. Families with young children Pakistan, December 5, 2014
Nice

Location. Casino. Cleanliness
10
Lei H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Great location, close to everywhere

location, casino, breakfast
8
it was generally great, only one staff in morning breakfast buffet got some attitude when organizing our table.
Denise H. Groups Australia, December 4, 2014
Value for money (due to construction)

location, free parking, clean rooms
8
It was very comfortable and clean. A good location and great value for money with discount due to construction.
Jeonghyu K. Couples South Korea, December 3, 2014
good

comfortable. location. fun
9.3
Comfortable. but disappointed breakfast buffet menu. Better to go out and find good breakfast/brunch restaurant.
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
great

value for money
10
Great
Shriraj M. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2014
Value for money but disturbances due to renovation

Cost effective luxury.
6.7
Luxury at affordable level. Needs lot of renovation to get hotel to international standard. Its summer and pool is still not ready. Renovations around hotel creates noise and disturbance.
Josie S. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Great stay, would have liked to be notified

Room, service, location
9.3
Everything was great except that we were really disappointed that the pool was closed for the duration of our stay. We had not been advised of this and as one of our main aims was relaxing by tehe pool and sipping cocktails, we were really disappointed. Special mention to the house keeping team as they were really amazing. To the point that we had a small gathering for my mother in laws 80th and they arranged to service the room after we went to lunch in the delicious Zen restaurant, thankyou! Bites was also great as too was Spinners. Cues were too big in the buffet restaurant, so did not try that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheaterJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- BuffetJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Cucina Vivo

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B04