or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theater Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- Buffet Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Melissa B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Great Night, Fantastic location !!

Location,friendly staff, great selection of food.
9.7
Excellent !!!
Philip C. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
JUPITERS

FOOD, SERVICE AND LOCATION
7.7
GREAT!!
Amy V. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Night off

service, food, hot shower
10
Awesome!!
Richardson K. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Tops Again

Location, Service, Food
10
Perfect
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
But stay but not worth the high price

Poker, parking, nice roast dinner
7.7
Good stay had fun playing poker, had nice roast dinner but only stayed one night
Gary S. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
It was cheap...because of the Kango's!

Food, Location, Price
7.3
Its always nice there, we've stayed many times and I thought I was getting a great deal this time around; far cheaper than normal. Of course what I didn't realise was there is a lot of major refurbishment work going on. We arrived in the afternoon and I thought we'd have a nanny nap ! No chance, Kango's was all I could hear. Decided to go for a snack, the Kango drills and noise got even louder. The restaurants upstairs are closed also. We left the complex and returned at night. In summary, its a nice place, but its cheap for a reason right now.
Lucy S. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Jupiters

Location, Cleaniness, Value
8
Shane B. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
The rooms were fine

Casino, bar open late and night club
9.7
Fine
Deborah C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
The staff couldn't have been more helpful and food

The ocean front room, the restaurant was wonderful,staff helpful friendly.
10
Fantastic wouldn't hesitate to stay again and would be interested to see after the renovations.Central to walk to surfer's paradise if you like a long walk.And shopping.
Helen T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Very comfortable.

Staff very friendly.
3.3
Good value for money only with discount.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheaterJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- BuffetJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A04