My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theater
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Jacqueline M. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent customer service, the room was clean & fresh, the parking was great and good location , to shops, business centre and the beach.
8
Excellent , I will definitely recommend to friends.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
nice

location clean price
8
good
Chin G. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Hassle free and efficiently adequate in all areas.

Good restaurant and pub plus of course the casino.
6.7
Excellent stay and hassle free. Public transportation was not an issue as the bus stop is located right across the front of the hotel .
Gary H. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Relaxing,Sportbars,Casino,The shows ,Beachs,shops

food,casino,just relaxing
9.3
very very good
Christine W. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2014
No issues apart from HouseKeeping

Casino, location, bars
5.7
Everything was fine, we were there for a conference, so spent most of our time in the conference. I was however very unimpressed with housekeeping who did not clean my room properly - breakfast wasn't removed and the crumbs were still in my bed (I was sitting on the bed talking on the phone while eating). Pretty disgusting housekeeping service.
Loh S. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, accessibility and casino
6
Generally very comfortable
Graham W. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Just a fee for service type of arrangement, not wh

pool, room service
5.3
would not like to recommend or go back to. but not that bad that I would tell people not to go there. very tired place
Megan B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Excellent

Restaurants casino atmosphere
9
Great but the food on the executive level needs to be of higher standard especially for the price we paid. The buffet downstairs should be included.
Nisarat S. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2014
Nice

Swimming pool Bar Clean
6.3
It's good but the entrance is a bit far from Main Street
Jeffery H. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Perfectly placed for family to visit.

location,facilities
9
Enjoyable and hassle free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - CasinoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - CasinoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theater

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A03