Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theater Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- Buffet Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
John E. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Ordinary

Location,
5
Thought that it was overstated, Hotel looks tired and in need of some sprucing. Given the price, we would have been better off staying on the beachfront.
Todd M. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Jupiters casino blah

Staff, location, checkout
7.3
When I arrived the staff did not at first assist me with my bags , finally parked the car after a long day. Went to my room I had a cnr suite it seemed in need of some repair esp in the bathroom, down lights etc. I ordered room service it was ordinary, dinner the next night average and breakfast was aweful, what made it all worse was the the base rate for a room was $179. so I upgraded then I find on another site I could of gotten the base room for $99 on wotif, I am NOT impressed as I was there on A conference not to be ripped off!
Katrina A. Families with older children Australia, September 6, 2014
Family stay

Location location location
6
The tv didn't work we had to call maintenance every day to fix it. The cooling system didn't work in the room and even after reporting it they didn't fix it. All in all a very average stay.
Nelson G. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
National manager

View
7
Ok
Ismail N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Golfing holidays

Location, casino and near shopping mall
7.7
My 5 nite stay was good, staff was courteous and friendly. Location of the hotel was ideal, being close to shopping mall and golf courses made it easy to reached. This visit I stayed at a higher floor, 17flr, so it was a lot quieter and peaceful.
Richard S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Dated accommodation

Location, casino, vibe
6
Ok place to stay for convenience, but the old girl is vetted dated and feels and smells old
Junhee C. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
It was so great ~! Clean and nice room

Kind clean nice room
10
Karen P. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Over-rated

Location only
6
This place was definitely over-rated, no free Wi-Fi, pool wasn't open due to renovation, not even a complimentary bottle of water - $7 for a small bottle of water, shower in the bath-tub, no hair dryer, no plug points by the bedside table, bedside tables only on one side of the bed, $17 to watch a movie. Will never stay in this place again nor recommend it to anyone.
Jacqueline M. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent customer service, the room was clean & fresh, the parking was great and good location , to shops, business centre and the beach.
8
Excellent , I will definitely recommend to friends.
Wenting Y. Couples China, July 12, 2014
comfortable stay

service, clean room and great food
9
very nice stay, very nice food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheaterJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- BuffetJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B06