Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Entrance Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool Bar Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private Bungalows
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of Bars Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina Vivo
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Grace M. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2015
good.

My husband enjoyed the casino and kids enjoyed the pool and it's close to shopping centre.
7.7
overall good.
Meng T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Review

The food, the service and the standard of the rooms
9.7
Overall enjoyable other than a location that is a little inconvenient
Tuyen P. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2015
Kim Phan

Pool, restaurant , entertainment
7.3
The hotel is over rated as the room need update and the spa need to be for everyone not just for hire only. Plus need indoor pool and children play ground or area otherwise everything is good
Keisuke G. Families with young children Japan, February 21, 2015
just so so

with casino, convenient , near station
6
this hotel is old hotel. food is not so good. room is not so good. just acceptable.
Supitcha N. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
A bit disappointed.

Food fantacy restaurant.
7.3
I was disappointed with the rate that i got from booking through Agoda. I booked the room a week before checked in date(early Jan.). The rate was 299 AUS$ for two presons with breakfast. I was find with that but then later i found out that i had to stay in double bed room only!!! What!!??? Surprised!!!. Anyhow i still had hope that i could ask the hotel for king bed room because our rate was quite high ( i checked room rate again it was only 140AUS$ / night.) however we didn't get it, the reception told us it was high season and they never garantee for any request. So you better check room condition properly before purchase room.
Wee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Best hotel for staying inGold Coast

Clean, modern and friendly staff
9.7
Very relax and kids like it very much...
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Jupiters hotel

Casino was big, free carpark, shopping nearby
6.7
Great, the room service staff was great, overall was good and happy staying there. I wish they can provide the guest there free wifi/internet as I have stayed there for 6 night.
Asad U. Families with young children Pakistan, December 5, 2014
Nice

Location. Casino. Cleanliness
10
Shriraj M. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2014
Value for money but disturbances due to renovation

Cost effective luxury.
6.7
Luxury at affordable level. Needs lot of renovation to get hotel to international standard. Its summer and pool is still not ready. Renovations around hotel creates noise and disturbance.
Brad M. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
over priced, food crap, slow check in

none
5.3
The hotel is under going renovations and the pool grounds where closed. We understood this when we made our booking. How ever it would have been nice knowing that the mono-rail is no longer in service we got the room at a discounted price if it wasn't for that I would have booked an other hotel. The food is over priced $36.00 for two hamburgers. On check in at 2pm there was many people checking in with only 2 staff in the lobby ( this is the peak time of arrivals) wouldn't you think to staff the lobby in this time I'm a frequent traveler and stay in many hotels all of witch are 4 /5 and this place falls sort in many ways

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - EntranceJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool BarJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private BungalowsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of BarsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Japanese RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - KiyomiJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Kiyomi Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Kiyomi RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Cucina VivoJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01