or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theater Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- Buffet Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Loh S. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, accessibility and casino
6
Generally very comfortable
Shelim A. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
We had a lovely stay at the hotel

Location, condition and easily accessible with free parking nearby
9
We only spent two nights, though wished it was longer. It was centrally located for us in terms of the beach and the eating out places. The hotel itself was vibrant and lovely.
Yuqi L. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2013
good

children free to stay in one room under 12, free car park, more choice restaurant in the hotel
8.3
All good. The best things about this hotel is children free to stay in one room under 12, free car park, more choice restaurant in the hotel. Fast check in and check out. Hope it will more facility for children in the hotel. Hope it have free WIFI in the further. Will in again if get a good offer. Happy new year.
Antonio G. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
had fun due to its location just near the beach

good location for swimming, shopping
6
good location for swimming, shopping had fun due to its location just near the beach walk away
Mei W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
nice hotel, good swimming pool .good service

pool, service .room
7.7
Cherrie N. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2013
the hotel is not bad but not good enogh

NIL
6
i totally stay 8N in all but they didnot change my bathroom floor tower,,,, is it too dispointed??? stay 7N you can get free WIFI,,, it's been told until we called and asked on our 4th night... we never ask then we never know... is it good enough for customer??? stay 7N you can get free milk everyday,,, we need to call and tell them, we need the milk now, then they deliver to our room.... it should be a compulsory service, right???
Zheng K. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Excellent stay

fast service, nice people and quality hotel.
7.3
the stay was excellent as we have a young child with us. everything you need is here and available so there wasn't much worries.
Vincent H. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2013
Great staff shame about the patrons

Food areas, staff, pool
8
Ok, the black card holders were very rude. Would stop me coming again.
Yunhong C. Families with young children China, September 28, 2013
I like the big size bed

location, bed, cleaness
9.7
I stayed there for 4 days. It is a two beds room, and the location is convinence for kinds of transportation.
Milanda N. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2013
Near city center

Clean, near the beaches, busy
8
Pleasant. Casino was fun. Near the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Swimming PoolJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheaterJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy- BuffetJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Zen Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - ExteriorJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A08