or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jupiters Hotel and Casino

Gold Coast Hwy Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Entrance Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Surroundings Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour Reception Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Lobby Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Theatre Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Gym Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Bathroom Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive Room Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club Suite Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool Bar Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private Bungalows
Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of Bars Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet Restaurant Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Cucina Vivo
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Supitcha N. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
A bit disappointed.

Food fantacy restaurant.
7.3
I was disappointed with the rate that i got from booking through Agoda. I booked the room a week before checked in date(early Jan.). The rate was 299 AUS$ for two presons with breakfast. I was find with that but then later i found out that i had to stay in double bed room only!!! What!!??? Surprised!!!. Anyhow i still had hope that i could ask the hotel for king bed room because our rate was quite high ( i checked room rate again it was only 140AUS$ / night.) however we didn't get it, the reception told us it was high season and they never garantee for any request. So you better check room condition properly before purchase room.
Wee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Best hotel for staying inGold Coast

Clean, modern and friendly staff
9.7
Very relax and kids like it very much...
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Jupiters hotel

Casino was big, free carpark, shopping nearby
6.7
Great, the room service staff was great, overall was good and happy staying there. I wish they can provide the guest there free wifi/internet as I have stayed there for 6 night.
Asad U. Families with young children Pakistan, December 5, 2014
Nice

Location. Casino. Cleanliness
10
Shriraj M. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2014
Value for money but disturbances due to renovation

Cost effective luxury.
6.7
Luxury at affordable level. Needs lot of renovation to get hotel to international standard. Its summer and pool is still not ready. Renovations around hotel creates noise and disturbance.
Brad M. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
over priced, food crap, slow check in

none
5.3
The hotel is under going renovations and the pool grounds where closed. We understood this when we made our booking. How ever it would have been nice knowing that the mono-rail is no longer in service we got the room at a discounted price if it wasn't for that I would have booked an other hotel. The food is over priced $36.00 for two hamburgers. On check in at 2pm there was many people checking in with only 2 staff in the lobby ( this is the peak time of arrivals) wouldn't you think to staff the lobby in this time I'm a frequent traveler and stay in many hotels all of witch are 4 /5 and this place falls sort in many ways
Loh S. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, accessibility and casino
6
Generally very comfortable
Shelim A. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
We had a lovely stay at the hotel

Location, condition and easily accessible with free parking nearby
9
We only spent two nights, though wished it was longer. It was centrally located for us in terms of the beach and the eating out places. The hotel itself was vibrant and lovely.
Yuqi L. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2013
good

children free to stay in one room under 12, free car park, more choice restaurant in the hotel
8.3
All good. The best things about this hotel is children free to stay in one room under 12, free car park, more choice restaurant in the hotel. Fast check in and check out. Hope it will more facility for children in the hotel. Hope it have free WIFI in the further. Will in again if get a good offer. Happy new year.
Antonio G. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
had fun due to its location just near the beach

good location for swimming, shopping
6
good location for swimming, shopping had fun due to its location just near the beach walk away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold CoastJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - EntranceJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - SurroundingsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Broadbeach Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hour ReceptionJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - LobbyJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - 24 Hours Casino Jupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters TheatreJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - GymJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Superior RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - BathroomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Executive RoomJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Club SuiteJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Jupiters Pool BarJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Private BungalowsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Wide Variety of BarsJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food Fantasy Buffet RestaurantJupiters Hotel and Casino Gold Coast - Food at Cucina Vivo

Customer Reviews - Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A06