Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jurys Inn Birmingham

245 Broad Street, Birmingham City Center, Birmingham, United Kingdom B1 2HQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 445
Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Bathroom Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Bathroom Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge
Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Interior Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Interior Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Restaurant Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Restaurant Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Restaurant Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Bathroom Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting Room
Area: Birmingham City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Luc H. Groups United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Always a good hitel option

cleanliness, large single beds, comfortable hotel bar
8.3
We were over as a group for the 4th day of the England versus Australia cricket match at Edgbaston. As the match had already been decided we still came to Birmingham for a day out. The Jurys Inn hotel was a perfect choice: centrally located and with large clean bedrooms - it was perfect for our needs. Will be back again (perhaps this time for the cricket too)!
Report this review
Siisii W. Business travelers Zambia, June 30, 2015
it was a fantastic stay at Jury's Inn.

the cleanliness of the hotel, food was well prepared the staff was welcoming. the enviroment and locatio
8.3
improve on the clients bill management because I was billed on the food I never consumed which was inconveniencing to me as I new exactly what I had eaten at the hotel.
Report this review
Iain M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Central but noisy

Location, breakfast, nightlife
7.3
Comfortable hotel centrally located in Birmingham.
Report this review
Jasbir A. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Jury's Inn 7th Nov 2014

Location
8.3
Report this review
Muhammad Y. Couples Pakistan, September 28, 2014
Excellent

Location, Room standard and comfort, Everything
10
This is the best hotel we stayed during our visit to UK. We will definitely recommend this to everyone. Beds, linen, wash room, facilities; everything is up to the mark. Near to city centre, restaurants, club, casinos. They make sure that their guests are safe and beef up the security on weekends because of people trying to enter hotel. Really good hotel. Will be coming back again.
Report this review
Grace S. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
parking not free!

the hotel is conveniently situated in the heart of city centre which is ideal. the bed were amazingly bigger than normal twin beds. friendly staff.
8
The stay itself is pretty good but disappointed with not included parking no wonder the accommodation is cheaper than normal because parking is extortionate!😞
Report this review
Victoria H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Clean, convenient, comfortable

Cleanliness, helpful staff, good location
8.3
Report this review
Fiona M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Great value, great location, great service

Jurys seems like a business hotel, yet they cater to diverse needs. They have recently refurbished the rooms and it feels fresh and contemporary.
9.3
They were flexible with my check in time and happily offered to keep my bags in reception after I checked out.
Report this review
Emily W. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Good location

Good location, nice food and clean room
6
Report this review
Jermaine H. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Best value for money hotel on birmingham

Location, price and quality
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jurys Inn Birmingham BirminghamJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - BathroomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - BathroomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - InteriorJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - InteriorJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - RestaurantJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - RestaurantJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - RestaurantJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - BathroomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02