or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jurys Inn Birmingham

245 Broad Street, Birmingham City Center, Birmingham, United Kingdom B1 2HQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 445
Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Entrance Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Bathroom Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Bathroom Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge
Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Interior Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Interior Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Restaurant Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Restaurant Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Restaurant Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Bathroom Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and Beverages
Area: Birmingham City Center Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Jasbir A. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Jury's Inn 7th Nov 2014

Location
8.3
Muhammad Y. Couples Pakistan, September 28, 2014
Excellent

Location, Room standard and comfort, Everything
10
This is the best hotel we stayed during our visit to UK. We will definitely recommend this to everyone. Beds, linen, wash room, facilities; everything is up to the mark. Near to city centre, restaurants, club, casinos. They make sure that their guests are safe and beef up the security on weekends because of people trying to enter hotel. Really good hotel. Will be coming back again.
Grace S. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
parking not free!

the hotel is conveniently situated in the heart of city centre which is ideal. the bed were amazingly bigger than normal twin beds. friendly staff.
8
The stay itself is pretty good but disappointed with not included parking no wonder the accommodation is cheaper than normal because parking is extortionate!😞
Victoria H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Clean, convenient, comfortable

Cleanliness, helpful staff, good location
8.3
Fiona M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Great value, great location, great service

Jurys seems like a business hotel, yet they cater to diverse needs. They have recently refurbished the rooms and it feels fresh and contemporary.
9.3
They were flexible with my check in time and happily offered to keep my bags in reception after I checked out.
Emily W. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Good location

Good location, nice food and clean room
6
Jermaine H. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Best value for money hotel on birmingham

Location, price and quality
10
Jermaine H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Brilliant value for money

Cost, quality and location on broad street
10
Chwee H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
Convenient location at Broad Street

Great location easily access from main street
8
i should say that the main thing attracts me is the great convenient location of this hotel. there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel. every time i go to new street area i can take the bus which save me the taxi fares. even i return late after shopping i also need not not worry about the safety as the hotel lobby is just by the road.
Nicholas S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Great value right in the centre

Location size of room
10
I was traveling with my business partner and had booked 2 single rooms. When we arrived at reception there was only record of one room. But the receptionist dealt with it quickly and we got our 2 rooms. The "single" rooms each had 2 double beds and the whole stay was really comfortable. The location is great - on Broad Street close to all the bars and restaurants. We had breakfast included in our stay which was really good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jurys Inn Birmingham BirminghamJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - EntranceJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Coffee Shop/CafeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - BathroomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - BathroomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - InteriorJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - InteriorJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - RestaurantJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - RestaurantJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - RestaurantJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - BathroomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08