or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jurys Inn Birmingham

245 Broad Street, Birmingham City Center, Birmingham, United Kingdom B1 2HQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 445
Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest Room Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Entrance Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Bathroom Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Bathroom Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Reception Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge
Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Interior Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Interior Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Restaurant Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Restaurant Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Restaurant Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Bathroom Jurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and Beverages
Area: Birmingham City Center Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Victoria H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Clean, convenient, comfortable

Cleanliness, helpful staff, good location
8.3
Fiona M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Great value, great location, great service

Jurys seems like a business hotel, yet they cater to diverse needs. They have recently refurbished the rooms and it feels fresh and contemporary.
9.3
They were flexible with my check in time and happily offered to keep my bags in reception after I checked out.
Emily W. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Good location

Good location, nice food and clean room
6
Jermaine H. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Best value for money hotel on birmingham

Location, price and quality
10
Jermaine H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Brilliant value for money

Cost, quality and location on broad street
10
Chwee H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
Convenient location at Broad Street

Great location easily access from main street
8
i should say that the main thing attracts me is the great convenient location of this hotel. there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel. every time i go to new street area i can take the bus which save me the taxi fares. even i return late after shopping i also need not not worry about the safety as the hotel lobby is just by the road.
Nicholas S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Great value right in the centre

Location size of room
10
I was traveling with my business partner and had booked 2 single rooms. When we arrived at reception there was only record of one room. But the receptionist dealt with it quickly and we got our 2 rooms. The "single" rooms each had 2 double beds and the whole stay was really comfortable. The location is great - on Broad Street close to all the bars and restaurants. We had breakfast included in our stay which was really good.
June L. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Lovely clean rooms.Slimmer pillows next time

Close to all facilities i.e restaurants, shops, canal, conference centre etc.
9.3
Breakfasts need to be hbotter and please bring back the mushrooms!!!
Restaurant Tip: Jimmy Spice is brilliant, good value with superb range of foods.
Kam G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Good location, clean large rooms

rooms are clean and well furnished, staff are polite and helpful
9
enjoyed my stay, hotel location is near good attractions, nice pubs, and places to eat. Walking distance from the rail station and near main shopping areas.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
Great Location and comfortable modern rooms

The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed
9.3
we stayed two nights in this hotel. it is comfortable and perfectly adequate for an inner city hotel that is mainly geared to business clientele. the location is superb for dining out around the canal area. there did not appear to be any porters available to help with the baggage from the car park but hotel trolleys were available to do it yourself. interestingly there is no security control to prevent access from the car park to any floor - so it is very easy for anyone to walk in through the car park and go up to any floor without passing reception.
Restaurant Tip: Pushkar is an Indian restaurant attached to the hotel. it looks very expensive but in reality is well priced. The decor and service is of a very high standard, and I would rate the food as the best modern Indian food that I have had anywhere. Well worth a try. The hotel is very near the modernised canal area which has a wide variety of restaurants and bars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jurys Inn Birmingham BirminghamJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Guest RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - EntranceJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Coffee Shop/CafeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - BathroomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - BathroomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - ReceptionJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - InteriorJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - InteriorJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - RestaurantJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - RestaurantJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - RestaurantJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - BathroomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Birmingham Birmingham - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01