or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch

Christchurch Place, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 182
Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Exterior Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Bathroom Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and Beverages
Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Interior Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Interior Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Interior
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Joseph D. Business travelers Ireland, December 20, 2014
Jury's overnight

Location, cleanliness, and helpful staff
8.7
Excellent
Lisa F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Spotless clean and great location

Location, food and staff
10
Its a pity I didn't stay longer. Great location and will definitely stay there again. Thank you
Chris B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
I satyed again at Jury's Christchurch in Dublin

Value for money, pleasant staff and nice rooms
8.7
I've stayed many times at this hotel so the fact that I return in a good recommendation. Unfortunately, my room keycard didn't work when I first arrived, which has happened several times on previous visits, so had to return to reception for another one. I also had to wait for over 10 minutes for bacon and other items at the breakfast buffet. Having made those 2 points, the hotel's location and value for money will ensure I return again.
Pierre Y. Families with older children France, October 25, 2014
Good location and comfi

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
Enjoyable stay in the hotel. Good location. A bit functional but overall good
Deirdre O. Business travelers Ireland, October 22, 2014
Main course not great, hair in bath, cold room

Staff and location
7.3
Ok. Room was cold, main meal not great and there was hair in the bath.
Teodor J. Business travelers Sweden, October 17, 2013
Good business hotel in a central area

Centrally located, close to Temple Bar, close to tourist attractions
7.3
My stay was nice, as expected. This hotel is nothing fancy but it does the job and at a good price too. The included breakfast was OK. My room was equipped with two beds, the large one was a bit worn down so I used the single smaller bed which was more comfortable. The bathroom had a bit of a funky smell but not too bad. What was the best is that the hotel is within walking distance of pretty much everything Dublin has to offer. Despite the little issues here and there I would defintely recommend the hotel and would stay again if I get the chance.
Yunpeng D. Business travelers Norway, September 12, 2013
Standard hotel with an expensive price

Location, useful map, breakfast
7
Just a normal hotel, but with a high price. You have to pay 10 euro per day for internet! And very noisy bathroom 24 hours.
Richard R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Quite a pleasnt stay of 1 night. Good location

location - fairly quiet room
8.7
Good for 1 or 2 nights. Not for a longer stay - no minibar - no aircon - and windows can barely open
Alison A. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Well located hotel

Efficient reception staff, suitable rooms, convenience to central Dublin
8.3
we were very pleased with this hotel, it was clean, comfortable and adequate in every way. the staff were helpful and efficient. the location was particularly good being close to most things in central dublin, we were able to walk most of the time while site seeing and experiencing dublin over the christmas period.
Alison A. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Very nice hotel in a great location

Good food and beverages, comfortable beds, adequate rooms
8.7
This is a very nice hotel in a very central location convenient to most things in central Dublin. We don't usually eat at the hotels at which we stay but did on this occasion and found all to be most satisfactory and reasonably priced as well. The staff were very helpful especially as one of us was unwell during our stay. The parking station next door was also convenient and the special rate reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch DublinJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - ExteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08