or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch

Christchurch Place, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 182
Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Exterior Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Bathroom Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and Beverages
Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Interior Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Interior Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Interior
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Teodor J. Business travelers Sweden, October 17, 2013
Good business hotel in a central area

Centrally located, close to Temple Bar, close to tourist attractions
7.3
My stay was nice, as expected. This hotel is nothing fancy but it does the job and at a good price too. The included breakfast was OK. My room was equipped with two beds, the large one was a bit worn down so I used the single smaller bed which was more comfortable. The bathroom had a bit of a funky smell but not too bad. What was the best is that the hotel is within walking distance of pretty much everything Dublin has to offer. Despite the little issues here and there I would defintely recommend the hotel and would stay again if I get the chance.
Yunpeng D. Business travelers Norway, September 12, 2013
Standard hotel with an expensive price

Location, useful map, breakfast
7
Just a normal hotel, but with a high price. You have to pay 10 euro per day for internet! And very noisy bathroom 24 hours.
Richard R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Quite a pleasnt stay of 1 night. Good location

location - fairly quiet room
8.7
Good for 1 or 2 nights. Not for a longer stay - no minibar - no aircon - and windows can barely open
Alison A. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Well located hotel

Efficient reception staff, suitable rooms, convenience to central Dublin
8.3
we were very pleased with this hotel, it was clean, comfortable and adequate in every way. the staff were helpful and efficient. the location was particularly good being close to most things in central dublin, we were able to walk most of the time while site seeing and experiencing dublin over the christmas period.
Alison A. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Very nice hotel in a great location

Good food and beverages, comfortable beds, adequate rooms
8.7
This is a very nice hotel in a very central location convenient to most things in central Dublin. We don't usually eat at the hotels at which we stay but did on this occasion and found all to be most satisfactory and reasonably priced as well. The staff were very helpful especially as one of us was unwell during our stay. The parking station next door was also convenient and the special rate reasonable.
Stephanie R. Families with older children Germany, October 16, 2012
Solides, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Ruhig, trotz Citylage. Empfehlenswert!
8.7
Vom Hotel sind die wichtigsten "Touri-Ziele" bequem fußläufig zu erreichen. Temple Bar ist nur einen Steinwurf entfernt, sodass man auch abends schön bummeln kann. Die Zimmer sind ok, halt Standard, aber ausreichend groß. Einzig die Badezimmer könnten mal wieder überholt werden. Aber alles ist sauber und der Zimmerservice stimmt. Die Parkmöglichkeiten sind o.k., das Hotel hat einen eigenen Zugang zum öffentlichen Parkhaus an der Rückseite des Hauses. Also ist auch der Gepäcktransport kein Problem. Das Frühstücksbuffett ist reichhaltig und vielfältig. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles in allem können wir das Hotel weiterempfehlen und werden sicherlich bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in Dublin wieder darauf zurückkommen.
Shopping Tip: Schäppchenjäger sind bei TK MAXX (Designer-Klamotten) und Penneys (hier in Deutschland Primark) bestens aufgehoben, aber Achtung: AER LINGUS läßt sich Übergepäck z.Zt. richtig teuer bezahlen.
Malcolm L. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2011
Ok hotel, basic rooms

Central location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7.3
Staff were very friendly and helpful. I had requested a quiet room which was provided for me. However, rooms don't cater for tall people. The largest beds they have are double beds which are uncomfortable for someone who is 6'3 no matter how you lie on it. If you are not as tall as me I would recommend the hotel but not for tall people, especially if you are staying there as a couple.
Ita D. Couples Ireland, May 14, 2011
nice place to stay

Staff are friendly & helpful
7.7
A comfortable stay. Staff were very plesant, and helpful, though the reception was busy at times but as the staff were efficient the line moved quickly.
Anthony M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2009
Dublin City Break

Convenience for the area we wanted to explore. Pleasant outlook.Helpful, friendly staff. Clean and tidy room with first class view. Value for money. Excellent breakfast.
9.7
Both the agoda and Jurys Inn websites were well put together and presented, giving us an excellent overview of the hotel, and enabling us to make a choice of which we were extremely pleased. The value for money, with the rare inclusion of breakfast in the package, could not have been rivalled.The location was superb, enabling us to cover all the "Guide Book" sites on foot. Highly reccommended, we would definitely use Jurys Inn , Christchurch Place again.
Nightlife Tip: The Temple Bar music scene is superb, a lot of the bars begin sessions at lunchtime and go through until the early hours. The Guinness and the Craic are unique, missit i you dare!
Caroline M. Families with older children Ireland, October 24, 2009
city centre hotel

friendly staff, choice of rooms very clean and central you could wander into the city centre on a whim
10
Jurys in christ church is very easy to find, parking is accesible to the hotel unfortunatly at an extra cost On arrival reception staff were 5 star very welcoming and giving us a choice of room. More than enough tea and coffee in the room . The rooms were warm and quiet and we all had agood nights sleep. The breakfast was very well priced hot tasty and plentl of it, again the staff were great. Jurys inn is a place we will visit again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everything is near at hand you have shops tourist attractions and all forms of public transport at hand if you want to travel further a field, in a buzzing part of Dublin it is definatly worth a visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch DublinJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - ExteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Christchurch Dublin - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06