or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House

Custom House Quay, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Exterior Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Lobby Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Interior Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Executive Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Pub/Lounge
Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Bathroom Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Interior Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Meeting Room Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Meeting Room Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Meeting Room Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Meeting Room
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
John C. Couples Ireland, December 14, 2014
Terrific view and comfortable

Friendly staff great location very clean
9.3
Great
Sergio B. Solo travelers Spain, December 14, 2014
Good facilities. Not so good staff. Expensive car.

Location. Looks.
5.3
An expensive car park. Even after a hotel discount! Very disappointing performance of staff. When setting up a wake up call, it was ignored. When I explained it to the reception staff the following morning all I got was a blank expression. I could have been talking to a cow and I would have had the same response. They did not take ownership of their mistakes.
Ron C. Solo travelers Ireland, November 29, 2014
Lovely Clean Hotel

The view was Brilliant
10
warm and comfortable
Donna B. Couples Ireland, November 24, 2014
good location

location
7.3
Good location, comfortable & clean
Simon K. Business travelers Ireland, November 6, 2014
Conenient city centre hotel

location, access to a car park and value for money
7.7
John L. Solo travelers Ireland, October 25, 2014
A reasonable hotel for a short stay

Friendly man at check in, good breakfast and walking distance to the city centre
7.7
It was pleasant. I only stayed one night. Arrived near mid night and left at 9am the next morning. I did not try out the food at the restaurant as I arrived so late. However, the breakfast the next morning was very tasty. Overall, I would go back again but certainly there are hotels closer to the city centre. I already knew this but the location suited me as I only wanted a bed for the night and I was not planning to go outside anyway.
Siewyee P. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good location, quiet, comfortable

Location, Nice view, good service
9
No regrets choosing Jury's Inn Custom House. Checkin process was fast despite receiving 3 coaches of tourists just before we arrived. We got a room with the view of the River Liffey which was great. The location is the best thing about this hotel. The HopIn Hopoff bus and the Airport Shuttle bus stops right in front. It's located just north of the river (quieter) but on a good day, is walking distance (cross the pedestrian bridge) to the more busy areas south of the river. From there, we had walked to Temple Bar, to the shopping areas and also to the Trinity College. Keeping north of the river, we walked to O'Connel Street where it;s a lot busier with shops and restaurants. The immediate area around the hotel is quiet (that's how we like it) as it's surrounded by a gallery and also office complexes. The room is clean and has coffee/tea making facilities. But there's no safe or minibar in the room. There's vending machines on some floors but we had to go to the ground floor to get ice. The bed is comfortable although I found the pillows to be too soft but it's nothing to complain about. The buffet breakfast is adequate although smaller than the ones you find in Asian hotels. We didn't eat there every morning though since we wanted to explore other options outside. The hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Aisling K. Groups Ireland, June 30, 2014
Massively convenient

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
Our stay was fantastic. We were up in Dublin for a concert in Marlay Park, and really just needed a bed for the night. The hotel was chosen based on price. When we arrived we discovered it also happened to be adjacent to the shuttle buses running out to Marlay Park. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the room was very clean and very comfortable. Tea making facilities were very much appreciated after a long day's concert attending!
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Value for money

Clean, friendly staff and good breakfast.
8
Easy access Easy to get cab Good breakfast Clean Friendly Staff Clean room
Roderick M. Couples Ireland, September 1, 2013
overpriced

proximity to Ireland/uk car ferry
5
very basic hotel. disinterested staff. one step up from a Travelodge hotel and offering poor value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House DublinJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - ExteriorJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - LobbyJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Executive LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - InteriorJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House, Dublin

AS-AGWEB-3C08